Chevron Left
返回到 How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)

学生对 纽约州立大学纽约州立大学 提供的 How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course) 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,594 个评分

课程概述

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will craft an essential cornerstone of the modern-day job or internship search: the resume. You’ll review resume best practices and explore current trends with guidance from a professional career counselor and recruiter, and you’ll exchange structured feedback with your peers as you work to polish your own resume. When you complete the course, you’ll have an eye-catching resume that lets your professional strengths shine. What you’ll need to get started: This course is designed primarily for young professionals or college students who are writing their first resume or looking to give an old resume a fresh and polished professional look. All job seekers will benefit from the course material and project, however, regardless of their career stage or professional background. All you will need is word processing software that allows you to create a resume on a computer- there are free tools available. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded supportive learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

热门审阅

RP

May 26, 2020

It's wonderful experience with Quiz of Resume. I learn lots of things about resume and I am sure after completing this wonderful course everyone can write a effective and impressive resume.thank you.

M

Apr 13, 2020

In the words of myself , i would say "Coursera" is certainty an highly professional educative platform to learn about academic and non academic lessons. I'm pretty much pleased with their lessons.

筛选依据:

126 - How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course) 的 150 个评论(共 920 个)

创建者 Amna A

Jul 12, 2020

It was a very informative course with all the specific and important details mentioned and explained thoroughly

创建者 Riduanur R

Jun 6, 2020

I found this course really effective and useful I term of writing a typical resume for a North American jobs.

创建者 Львова А И

May 19, 2020

все подробно рассказано, отлично!/ every topic was covered widely and everything was understandable! excellent!

创建者 Kowshik K

Apr 29, 2020

I loved this course.

The instructor is awesome and the assignments are marvelous and more enthusiastic to me.

创建者 Aman S

Jan 7, 2022

this is awesome course created by cousera instuctor... i have really enjoy the course during the process...

创建者 Samhita J

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent course. Teaches everything from the basics, even for those who are doing this for the first time.

创建者 PAWAR A D

May 28, 2020

Very good course which consists of each and every point which are needed for companies. Thank you coursera

创建者 Shubhangi

Apr 13, 2020

It definitely taught me how to write a perfect resume. It has increased my knowledge and helped me a lot.

创建者 Jackie K

Sep 6, 2016

I feel like i made an improvement to my resume with this course. I was good before, now it is even better.

创建者 Fahad E A

Aug 23, 2018

Simple - easy to follow course and step in the right direction for anyone who wants to learn about resume

创建者 Cindy R

Nov 18, 2021

I think this course is the best out of all resume making courses and webinar I have ever enroll. Thanks.

创建者 Yashasvi j

May 15, 2020

i am very happy to attending this types of course and certification i like the way to teach council ling

创建者 sohail k

Jun 6, 2020

It enhance your personal skills and from this course you will be able to write best resume for yourself

创建者 Mwaanza T

May 6, 2020

its an informative course.considering that i come ffom thta part of the world that only focuses on CV's

创建者 Kareke B

Apr 30, 2020

I've learned a lot many new things about the resume in this course and it was really helpful.

Thank you!

创建者 Abhas V

Aug 8, 2019

Informative for young professionals preparing resume for their first jobs or for refining their resumes

创建者 SAMEER N

Jul 1, 2020

Excellent course about writing and knowing the exact details of a resume in such refine and clear way.

创建者 Fazl E H B L ( Y S U

Sep 27, 2020

I learned many things about resume writing.. Thank you. This course is helpful for every individual.

创建者 Vijai K S

Sep 21, 2020

Its a good course. But its rather focused heavily on North America as the instructor himself states.

创建者 RIYA D S

Sep 25, 2020

Veri helpful and short duration course. Must take if you want to learn how to make a proper resume.

创建者 Karen T

Jun 4, 2020

Lessons are easy to understand thanks to the instructor who gives informative examples. Thumbs up!

创建者 Maxim K

Jan 4, 2019

A very good information, no chit-chat. I would recommend to add some more resumes as an examples.

创建者 ratnesh d

Jun 15, 2020

great course give you what is important in resume with focus on small things that matter a lot

创建者 sandeep b

Jun 3, 2020

This is the best course for a learner who'd like to get perfection in writing a standard resume.

创建者 51 F S m S A

Aug 27, 2020

Really amazing knowledge from the experts and many additional information how to write a resume