Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese for HSK 1

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese for HSK 1 的评价和反馈

4.9
2,114 个评分

课程概述

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

热门审阅

AG

Jan 4, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

May 22, 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

筛选依据:

126 - Chinese for HSK 1 的 150 个评论(共 656 个)

创建者 Britney C

Dec 7, 2019

Me ha encantado este curso porque he aprendido mucho en poco tiempo, es muy flexible y se adapta a mi horario. Además que ofrece ayuda económica, es muy bueno para las personas que como en mi caso no podemos costearnos un curso.

创建者 Sean F

Jun 22, 2020

Fast-paced and filled with useful information. HSK1 requires you to know 150 words. This course will teach you 250 words and related grammar structures to make sure you pass with flying colours! Im very happy with my purchase!

创建者 Nicolás M

Jan 30, 2017

Helps you a lot to understand the HSK structure and gives you the necessary words to pass it by far, five stars because it achieves the goal to prepare you for de HSK with many pluses inside the course, totally worth it.

创建者 Álvaro G R

Dec 30, 2020

Well structured course with a clear focus to learn the content required to pass HSK 1. High quality readings, videos and quizzes along with an excellent teacher make up the perfect combination to get prepared for HSK1.

创建者 Parv S

May 19, 2018

I've known a little bit of chinese before but this course elevated on what I've known before. Really helpful, and by the end you will know more than just basic communication, considering if you do this very seriously.

创建者 Michael E J

Feb 22, 2020

This course makes learning Chinese a bit easier. Although there are only several videos to watch, the videos are very similar to being in a classroom environment. I highly recommend this course for future learners.

创建者 Dale L

Nov 9, 2017

Fantastic! Not an easy course if learner does not have some basic Mandarin background but very good. Ms. Yu Bin is very professional and easy to follow. Class is organized and flows well. Thank you for having me!

创建者 Anna B

Dec 12, 2016

Very exciting! I really enjoy lectures. Thank you for this opportunity to watch and attend lectures of one of the best university in the world! The lessons are short, creative and they give only useful information!

创建者 Dang T

Mar 20, 2022

Perfect course and perfect instructor.

I would like to say thanks to Ms. YU Bin, great content, great lessons. Love the way Ms. YU Bin tech. Also loves diaglogs, friends who joined in these videos are greete, too.

创建者 Gianluca P

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent course!

Very intuitive and helpful to pass HSK1.

Lessons are very clear and are not only limited to words in HSK1, but teach you some other words and how to use basic chinese words in all days situation.

创建者 Chris A

Apr 9, 2021

A very decent and understandable preparation course for HSK 1 testing. Would recommend this course to others if they are interested in learning Mandarin Chinese, or if they want to upskill further.

Thank you! :)

创建者 Aliyu Y M

Jan 28, 2022

The course is well organized and it is help me get more familiar with the everyday vocabs used in Chinese. what remains is to continue improving my ability by studying the other higher levels of this course.

创建者 Michael

Oct 13, 2021

T​his course is a life saver. It makes living in China a little bit easier and manageable. The lessons are straightforward,the repetition helps in retention and explanation is easy to follow and understand.

创建者 Ralph R F

Jul 13, 2019

Simple and practical, the unique combination of non-native and native dialogues helps in understanding the language easily. Terrific for first time enthusiasts, who like me needs to have the basics in place.

创建者 Kaung M T

Sep 23, 2021

I attended this course recently, and I completed it. It is really good MOOC. I think basic skill of my speaking and reading skills were improved. Thank You lao shi for clear explanation of language skills.

创建者 Patrick Z

Sep 25, 2020

I enjoy taking this HSK Level 1 course taught by Yu Bin! She explains the material clearly and precisely. This is useful if one wants to take the HSK Level 1 exam and/or start learning Chinese. 谢谢於老师和北京大学!

创建者 Angel G G

Sep 5, 2020

Un excelente curso para aprender el idioma, la manera que te van enseñando, hace que cada vez quieras aprender más y poder ganar más conocimiento del idioma, muchas gracias y recomiendo al 100% este curso!

创建者 KHETSOPHON P

Sep 8, 2020

I really love this course. The teacher teaches really well and the media and material is well organized. The exercise is also useful. I gain a lot of knowledge. Thank you for making such a great course.

创建者 Alexandrine W

Dec 23, 2016

Great intro course for Chinese as a second language. This course is a wonderful way to begin with the basics, both audio and reading, and even with a stint at speaking (recording one's voice exercise).

创建者 Ana C F d S

Nov 24, 2020

An outstanding course with an exceptional teacher the content is very rich and useful for those who want to take the HSK I test and for those who want to learn more about Chinese language and culture.

创建者 Tomás O F

Feb 21, 2018

Great course. I was looking to catch up with my college Chinese class. I haven't catch up yet, but I think with the HSK2 course I will.

Overall, a well thought and well planned course.

Would recommend!

创建者 Tri H N

Feb 21, 2017

Ce cours me permet de me familiariser l'audition ainsi que l'écriture des caractères chinois.

Merci beaucoup à l'équipe HSK Level1 ainsi que la professeure Yu Bin pour le contenu et les ressources.

创建者 Rocio M H O

Jan 20, 2021

Me ha gustado mucho, es muy flexible con los horarios y las explicaciones (aunque el inglés no es mi lengua materna) me han parecido claras. Los ejercicios y su aplicación son muy buenos también.

创建者 EDUARDO T A

Aug 14, 2021

This course is very helpful to learn basis of Chinese language. Undoubtedly, the optional materials are very useful (I think they should be mandatory). Many thanks to the teacher and organizers!

创建者 NATHALIE R O

Jan 30, 2022

Muy buen curso. Las clases son claras y concisas. Los exámenes evalúan habilidades vistas previamente. Faltaría un poco más de profundidad sólo en ciertos tópicos, pero en general muy bueno.