Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese for HSK 1

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese for HSK 1 的评价和反馈

4.9
2,114 个评分

课程概述

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

热门审阅

AG

Jan 4, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

May 22, 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

筛选依据:

201 - Chinese for HSK 1 的 225 个评论(共 656 个)

创建者 Fatih D

Oct 25, 2020

If you want to learn Chinese, this course is the right choice for beginning. They teach you not only Chinese but also how learn and practise Chinese.

创建者 Vo N T T

Sep 23, 2018

I learned a lot knowledge from this course. Teacher YuBin voice is very nice . I like her way of teaching. Highly recommend this course for freshers.

创建者 Lu B 2

Jan 31, 2021

An exceptional course. Great contents with a wonderful teacher. Easy to understand. This course is a must, highly recommended for Chinese beginners.

创建者 Katrin R

Nov 25, 2020

Very good course. Very well structured and explained with a lot of optional material about Chinese culture and China in general. Highly recommended!

创建者 Thảo N

Oct 3, 2020

The lecture is well-prepared and I highly recommend this course for beginners like me. Thank YU BIN teacher and the Chinese for HSK 1 team a a lots.

创建者 Marie K

Mar 29, 2020

Thank you so much for this course! Its amazing and very interactive. I am going to continue with HSK2 . Everything is clearly explained and its fun!

创建者 Lidiya N

May 18, 2019

Really comprehensive course, you won't be disappointed. They really focus on all aspects of language learning. I am planning to take all the levels.

创建者 Stanisław R

Dec 10, 2021

I combined this course with the other more stationary one as my prep for HSK 1 and it was a great supplement. Thanks a lot for the awesome content!

创建者 Anirban G

Jun 11, 2020

Really wonderful course, teaches all the basics at a slow and digestible pace. Very challenging but fun final exam, definitely enjoyed this course.

创建者 Rafael A

May 8, 2021

The course is very concise and bite-sized. It's easy to learn if you take it in a paced manner. Also, the test simulation is very good. 很好!谢谢,再见。

创建者 Nickole N

Dec 29, 2020

Excellent course, I recommend it in addition to being a didactic, it has exercises and techniques that help to become familiar with the language.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 23, 2020

very clear steps in learning Chinese. Moves a little bit too fast by presenting too much info in one lesson. Makes the testing more difficult.

创建者 Thủy P

Jun 7, 2021

This course is so useful for me. It is so easy to listen and understand to teacher and dialogue. Ms Yubin is so nice. Her English is also good.

创建者 Juergen A B

Jul 24, 2020

Very well structured, many possibilities to repeat. I would enjoy the possibility to learn also writing the Chinese words as additional option.

创建者 Albert L

Aug 12, 2020

I really love this course, it's has open my eyes about there culture and best of luck to whoever want to improves there knowledge in Mandarin.

创建者 Sai K K

Jul 28, 2020

Chinese language is very interesting. I have learnt a lot about basic of chinese language in this course. Have fun and happy to learn. xie xie

创建者 Abel M

Mar 21, 2017

Amazingly helpful course. Takes things step by step, very comprehensive, 10/10 would recommend to any beginner interested in learning Chinese!

创建者 Kenneth J B

Mar 30, 2021

There was a lot of valuable Chinese cultural information included in the course;

as well as concentrating on the reading, writing and grammar.

创建者 Catherine C

Sep 25, 2019

This was a delightful course and very helpful. I felt that all skills were reviewed and we were provided with a lot of invaluable resources.

创建者 Riska P M

Aug 11, 2021

I've learn chinese language a little before, compare to that this course is excellent and it can help me to understand chinese language more

创建者 Nicole

Oct 14, 2020

This has greatly helped me in refreshing my rusty basics and I like that it allowed me to have a feel of what and HSK exam actually is like.

创建者 Eduard B P

Oct 31, 2021

This was a blast, the pace was perfect, I learned a lot during this time; I wish to continue with HSK2 as soon as I get the opportunity to!

创建者 Shanti S

Dec 1, 2016

Great! The lecturer helps us understand the material and help me to prepare the HSK. I think now, I want to take HSK 1 as soon as possible.

创建者 Angela C

Aug 1, 2020

It was a very good course, The teacher speak very well and it was easy to understand, I learn a lot with this course, thank you very much!

创建者 Felipe M

May 7, 2020

Great Course! Very well structured, the pace is light enough to give you time to learn and organized enough to keep you motivated. Xiexie!