Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese for HSK 3 PART I 的评价和反馈

4.8
528 个评分

课程概述

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 3 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 3 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 3 aims at the third level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 3 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 3 Part I includes:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 300 new words on the basis of HSK 1 and HSK 2;  More than 60 new grammar points;  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 and HSK 2 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to communicate in Chinese at a basic level in your daily, academic and professional lives. You can manage most communication in Chinese when travelling in China. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “把”, sentences with “被”(passive voice), comparative sentences and rhetorical questions. Moreover, you will master the meaning of fixed structure and usage of sentences like “….for sb…”(对…来说), “increasingly…” (越来越), etc. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1-2 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our Part I course and glad to see you in our next Part II course. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 3 team....

热门审阅

JK

Apr 24, 2021

This course is managed well by the staff of Peking university, it has a lot of examples and the teacher have good pronunciation so for you that want to learn HSK 3, this course is really recommended

LG

Jan 19, 2019

Great course, the content is interesting.

The teachers are doing a great job at explaining the various grammar points.

I feel that my Chinese has improved quite a lot thanks to this course.

筛选依据:

51 - Chinese for HSK 3 PART I 的 75 个评论(共 147 个)

创建者 Patrick Z

Mar 13, 2021

Overall, great course to prepare for the HSK Level 3 exam! The only thing I would improve is the English translations.

创建者 Elanur Y

Feb 5, 2021

Thank you so much for this course, I have been studying HSK 3 for 3 months and I have enjoyed your esteemed classes.

创建者 FORTUNA O

Jan 8, 2021

I realize that this course affect me a lot, especially on the writing and reading skills. It become harder actually.

创建者 Dale L

Feb 12, 2018

Really enjoyed this course. It's bringing my writing and reading to another level! Grateful! Highly recommend.

创建者 Prima T

Jun 30, 2021

Wonderful course!!! Lots of great explanations and great examples. Chinese learners, ya all, should try this!!!!

创建者 Kevin X

May 24, 2020

Amazing, highest quality of classes from the highest quality of educational institutions in the world.

创建者 Vivian G C

Nov 29, 2020

Excellent course!. In one of the videos the audio doesn't match the text, but the rest was awesome!!

创建者 Tim L

Mar 10, 2019

I wish there was the pdf files for teaching how to actually write it but its free content so 5 star.

创建者 Ali G

May 12, 2018

Excellent classes, very thankful to Peking University and instructors who prepared this! 非常感谢, 谢谢您!

创建者 David M

Jun 30, 2020

Relevant to the HSK Level 3 I intended to write for. Good exposure and learning materials.

创建者 ILIANA G

Oct 16, 2020

You are very good teachers.

Thank you for helping us learn your language.

谢谢你们!!!

创建者 Joao F

May 15, 2018

Love it, the teacher is really good :D and the practice test was very useful !

创建者 Charity A S

Sep 7, 2018

The course structure is perfect for me, not too much and not too little.

创建者 Nadezhda S

Aug 18, 2020

The best course ever! The teachers are brilliant! Thank you so much! 谢谢!

创建者 Ashwin P

Nov 13, 2017

Fantastic course. I feel like I can breeze through the HSK III test now.

创建者 Khang Q T V

Jul 31, 2021

It's perfect !!! Thank you very much. I have improved my Chinese a lot!

创建者 Serdal

Mar 10, 2021

It was a very well prepared course, i appreciate all of your work. 谢谢你们

创建者 Seunggyu B

Jun 20, 2018

Thank you, Ms. CHEN and MS. LU!! I’ve got 295 points out of 300!!

创建者 Mohamed G

Apr 14, 2018

Great course hope to see more classes on more advance material

创建者 Kanyarat S

Apr 23, 2020

very helpful to my learning to HSK3. Thank you very much!

创建者 shamim k

Jan 18, 2021

It was an interesting course for me. Thank you Coursera

创建者 Baderman2000

Nov 22, 2021

Perfectamente bien estructurado, lo recomiendo al 100%

创建者 Felicia S S

Feb 2, 2021

Very good curriculum. The explanations are very clear.

创建者 Wallis

Aug 22, 2017

A very comprehensive course to prepare for HSK 3 exam!

创建者 Enrique A M

Nov 3, 2020

Mil gracias maestra Chen y Lu, Mil gracias Coursera.