Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese for HSK 4

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese for HSK 4 的评价和反馈

4.8
418 个评分
107 条评论

课程概述

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....
筛选依据:

1 - Chinese for HSK 4 的 25 个评论(共 108 个)

创建者 Roman K

Aug 25, 2018

i really like this course. It is well organised, useful, and interesting!

Recommend it to those one who want to increase Chinese language proficiency and to prepare for the HSK 4 exam.

创建者 Patrick L R B

Aug 14, 2019

This course great for any intermediate chinese learners, yet one main disadvantage, from my 2 week experience, is the fact that exercises are quite scarce and would benefit this course and other learners.

创建者 Min Z

Nov 18, 2018

I'm a Chinese born Canadian and I absolutely adore this course. Taking countless night classes when I was younger and trying dozens of online learning materials to improve my Chinese reading skills did nothing. This is the only thing that worked for me. I highly recommend this course!

创建者 Mirna G L G R

Sep 05, 2019

Excelent course if you want to excel in HSK 4

创建者 Ali Y

Jun 07, 2020

This course is too helpful for international students and other people who’s want to do job and business in China.

From this course I learn more about Chinese character and now my speaking and listening is a little bit good from my previous stage.

i recommend this website to all students and specially needy students whose can’t afford their education. Come and find free and financial aid for many courses in all level.

创建者 Melissa G H

Jun 05, 2020

The HSK 4 preparation course was great! I learned so much and really liked the structure of the course. As part of the course, they give you a lot of tips, time and resources to prepare for the Mandarin proficiency exams which I found very useful. The lessons were also straightforward and easy to follow.

创建者 robert m

Aug 28, 2020

Excellent preparation for HSK4. The middle part, when it switches Professors, is the most difficult section. This is because the Professor in the second half ramps up the difficulty a bit more. If you fight through it, I'm sure you'll find yourself ready for HSK4 by the end. Don't give up!

创建者 Stefan W

Sep 29, 2020

I did this course in addition to working with the Hanban HSK 4 Standard Course books. The coursera course helped me a lot to contextualize the grammar points and vocabulary and the exam preparation section felt like a good wrap up. Now I feel ready to attend the HSK 4 exam.

创建者 Anh N

Dec 01, 2019

Great course - easy to follow. However, students need to work on more materials to actually pass the HSK 4 level. I use this online course to go through what I have already learned. If someone uses this course to learn new materials, I'm afraid it's not enough.

创建者 Emmanuel A

Sep 26, 2020

This is not a beginner course in Chinese, it is an intermediate level of getting to know Chinese.

It is an engaging course to improve your Chinese even better.

Great job with the lecture videos!!

创建者 Constance J

May 05, 2020

The way the course is structured is really good. I like that they focused on learning the vocabulary and grammar in context first, and then applied what we learned to the test format later.

创建者 VOLOVYCH O

Apr 26, 2020

The course is very well organised, allows to revise vocabulary and grammar of hsk4. The teachers` pronunciation is very clear, so it`s easy to remember correct tones of the words.

创建者 Valentina I

Apr 24, 2020

thank you very much for such an amazing course! I got a lot of valuable information and recommend to everybody who studies Chinese language. The teachers also performed very good!

创建者 Helen H O L

May 27, 2020

I took this back in 2019, to prepare for HSK 4. I've already passed HSK 4 years ago but this was a great course to rejog my memories and help me learn more about the exam itself.

创建者 N'ZUE N M

May 25, 2020

I really apreciated the organization of the course, and this was very helpful for me. I highly recommend it for all who want to seriously prepare the hsk exam. Thank you a lot.

创建者 Cam N L

May 12, 2020

Thank you for this amazing course. I think it would be better if this course provides scripts of listening tests (something like unlocked sections after passing the tests).

创建者 Lali

Jun 11, 2020

This course is very useful, effective, and joyful. I appreciate that this course was taught seriously. The contents are detailed and practical. 10/10 I recommend it!

创建者 Tanesh P

Sep 07, 2020

Very useful course for HSK 4 exam. The course covers over 400 HSK 4 vocabularies but not all. I thoroughly enjoy the course and will continue on to HSK 5 class.

创建者 Michal Š

Sep 09, 2019

Its very good course, with only one mistake, too much content in one lesson. I would prefer having the course divided into two, studying would go then better. :)

创建者 To H T

Aug 23, 2019

awesome course for Chinese learners! Thank you Coursera and Peking Uni for this course. It's very useful and easy to follow. :) Can't tell how much I love it.

创建者 Marcelo F

Jan 27, 2020

As professoras Lu Yun and Chen Li são excelentes e o material do curso é muito bom. O ritmo me pareceu bastante adequado e cobre todo o vocabulário do HSK4.

创建者 Ugur E

Nov 23, 2019

This course was great. I improved my grammar, vocabulary, listening and speaking substantially. Thanks to both instructors for preparing this great course.

创建者 Rose A B

Jul 08, 2020

It's an amazing class, however it would be nice to have a list of all the "extra words" that were mentioned in exercices or during the videos. Thank you!

创建者 Greg L

Aug 21, 2020

pretty well flawless but don't expect to be able to pass based on this practice. I'd have like to see more techniques for some of the reading questions

创建者 Guillem Q M

Dec 23, 2019

Excellent approach. A lot of listening and reading material and exhaustive review of all HSK 4 vocabulary with many practical exercises that help a lot.