Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese for HSK 4

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese for HSK 4 的评价和反馈

4.8
633 个评分
160 条评论

课程概述

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

26 - Chinese for HSK 4 的 50 个评论(共 163 个)

创建者 To H T

Aug 22, 2019

awesome course for Chinese learners! Thank you Coursera and Peking Uni for this course. It's very useful and easy to follow. :) Can't tell how much I love it.

创建者 Marcelo F

Jan 27, 2020

As professoras Lu Yun and Chen Li são excelentes e o material do curso é muito bom. O ritmo me pareceu bastante adequado e cobre todo o vocabulário do HSK4.

创建者 Ugur E

Nov 23, 2019

This course was great. I improved my grammar, vocabulary, listening and speaking substantially. Thanks to both instructors for preparing this great course.

创建者 Rose A B

Jul 8, 2020

It's an amazing class, however it would be nice to have a list of all the "extra words" that were mentioned in exercices or during the videos. Thank you!

创建者 Greg L

Aug 21, 2020

pretty well flawless but don't expect to be able to pass based on this practice. I'd have like to see more techniques for some of the reading questions

创建者 Guillem Q M

Dec 23, 2019

Excellent approach. A lot of listening and reading material and exhaustive review of all HSK 4 vocabulary with many practical exercises that help a lot.

创建者 Imad A E H

Aug 27, 2020

At first it was easy but from the eighth week I found some difficult Chinese vocabulary, but eventually I got it and benefited a lot from this course.

创建者 Ilse N D P G

Jun 9, 2020

An amazing course that helped me improve my Chinese skills greatly. We learned a lot of new words and grammar points. I would definitely recommend it.

创建者 Maria

Aug 22, 2019

我8岁的女儿和10岁的儿子去年已经考过英国的中文中学会考GCSE(得满分A*),暑期每天他们跟着网上的北大中文老师学HSK4级,有时戴着耳机听说写读更投入。学习的效率高,在学习中文的同时也帮助他们树立正确的人生观。网上学习是一个很好的辅助学习的方法。坚持不懈、再接再厉、充满自信、万事不难!感谢!

创建者 Michael O

Jan 8, 2020

Very helpful, structured course to help prepare for the HSK 4 exam. While taking the course my Chinese level certainly improved a lot.

创建者 Nadia L M A

Oct 8, 2020

Un curso que vale mucho la pena, te prepara muy bien para tomar la certificación y será de mucha ayuda para mi carrera profesional.

创建者 Anna

Apr 19, 2021

Very well put together, the quizzes are a nice addition to the overall practice. I will definitely continue with the HSK 5 course.

创建者 Aitor G

Dec 1, 2020

By far, the best method to learn Chinese and have a competent command on the language.

课程结构合理,内容选择合理。完成本课程后,您将能够与中国人进行流畅的对话!

创建者 Isabel F

Apr 21, 2018

I took this course to revise for the HSK 4 exam and it could not have been more useful. Really well done. Thank you so much!

创建者 Paula S D

Aug 25, 2020

Fantastic course! Great and kind teachers, along with clear explanations and superb pronounciation! Highly recommend it!

创建者 Vanessa S R T

Jan 19, 2020

An organized online class that greatly speeds up learning of the Chinese language. Focus is on HSK and HSK 4 vocabulary.

创建者 Supachai K

Jun 29, 2020

This is a very good course and good taecher for learning chinese language, I will be back again for HSK5.

谢谢老师,祝你们快乐。

创建者 norma l

Aug 26, 2020

defenetly the best course i took! it helped me to achieve hsk4 last year no doubt that next course is way better!

创建者 Liudmila L

Dec 23, 2020

I liked this course a lot. Rich, interesting and useful content, examples and explanations. Highly recommended.

创建者 Kendall L

Jan 8, 2021

Excellent. Good content and well done. I will review the audio periodically as a timely refresher course.

创建者 Eliane M A T V

Dec 28, 2020

Very useful course! I badly needed to keep on practicing Chinese, and this course helped me a great deal.

创建者 Vu T H

Sep 10, 2019

Thank all teachers of this course very much. The content of lessons are interesting and easy to learn.

创建者 Vanessa

Feb 5, 2021

I learnt new techniques, vocabulary than other courses don't have the same information and material.

创建者 Gunel G

Apr 8, 2020

I love Coursera. Thank you for great opportunity given to us to improve our skills and learn more.

创建者 Rahul K L D

Jun 5, 2019

The course is good to learn words for HSK 4 but it can be enhanced if the grammar is added to it.