Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese for HSK 4

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese for HSK 4 的评价和反馈

4.8
584 个评分
146 条评论

课程概述

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....

热门审阅

RB
Jul 7, 2020

It's an amazing class, however it would be nice to have a list of all the "extra words" that were mentioned in exercices or during the videos. Thank you!

QT
Apr 5, 2021

作为一名土生土长的中国人,其实我是选错了课程,但是走下来,对这门课程体验感不错,希望可以增加一点新兴事物,比方说中国当下的支付宝扫码等,更实用

筛选依据:

126 - Chinese for HSK 4 的 146 个评论(共 146 个)

创建者 Amin N

Feb 6, 2019

Although this course has some shortcomings and technical issues, but I still recommend it to everybody. Peking university has offered a great bundle for those want to self-study Chinese language.

Hope they create more courses like this.

创建者 Raphael P

Aug 28, 2020

A lot of new material, especially vocabulary. The only reason I'm not giving five stars is because there could be more done to help the student memorise the vocabulary better, rather than just going over it briefly.

创建者 Ольга К

Jul 29, 2020

курс полезный и содержательный. минус 1 звезда за встречающиеся ошибки и плохо согласованные друг с другом видео от учителей и задания. Надо бы навести порядок в этом и курс будет просто блестящий!

创建者 Esraa H

Mar 28, 2021

this course was extemly helpful, I was able to pass HSK 4 exam even though I didn't complete the whole content. I do wish there were more exercises or cheat ways to do the reading part

创建者 Maggie D d C

Feb 17, 2019

Everything was very good, but I think it can be improved. For example: More writing practice (single characters and sentences) would be desirable.

创建者 Thom T

Apr 11, 2019

It was very good and helpful, however it soon became repetitive. A little more variety in the way subject matter is taught would help greatly

创建者 Mongkonkrit A

Jun 1, 2020

Some tests do not match what is taught in the second past. Thank you very much.

创建者 Mohamed A M A

Aug 25, 2020

Helpful, useful, practical and really worth serious attention. Thank you .

创建者 mark g

Jan 23, 2020

Great course. Thank you for improving my standard of the chinese language.

创建者 Monica u

Jun 26, 2018

its a very good curse .i really like it .this course helps me a lot

创建者 Wallis

Aug 24, 2018

This course is very helpful for HSK 4 exam preparations

创建者 Félix G V B

Oct 22, 2020

NOT ANSWERED MY ONLY QUESTION ABOUT COURSE DOCUMENTS

创建者 장소연

Aug 3, 2020

쓰기부분이 짧아서 아쉽지만 hsk를 비교적 저렴한 가격에 공부하여 좋었다.

创建者 Noah C

Dec 1, 2019

这门课很好,就是有点太长了,看太多可容易把我累的不行了。👍

创建者 Paola P

Jan 17, 2021

这个课程很感兴趣。谢谢你们,我的汉语水平提高了。

创建者 Koh S M

Aug 18, 2020

Lololol

创建者 Daniel G W

Dec 10, 2019

This is a coherent course that covers the main areas needed. However, I would have preferred more work on summarising the main areas that are required to memorize. For instance, a summary page of key sentence structures and sentences that learners can then apply to their learning. I really liked the pace of the course, it pushed me to work almost every day which meant, my recall of characters increased. Very accessible course, there is a big jump between this course and getting a great score on the HSK 4 course, but it was an enjoyable journey. Thank you to the instructors.

创建者 Elizabeth N C

Jun 20, 2021

Better explain the sentence structures in each situation

创建者 Mariia P

Jul 7, 2020

This course is good if you wanna WASTE your time.

The translation of some words is wrong or doesn't relate to the text content. I totally dislike the voice and way of speaking of one of the teachers (if I start to study Chinese with such a tutor I will definitely speak with such a high voice and it will sound weird). Texts and teaching way are old fashioned, boring, and don't motivate to do anything.

I got this course for free, but I feel sorry for those students who pay for this through Coursera or even study at Peking University. I experienced much more effective and interesting courses before and I won't come back to any other online courses from Peking University.

P.S. And I wish if teachers who work for this course could prepare more examples and not just copy tasks from HSK books. It shows that they are incompetent teachers.

创建者 Paolo G

Apr 12, 2021

Can't unenrolled

创建者 Rei T

Dec 31, 2020

no