Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese for HSK 4

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese for HSK 4 的评价和反馈

4.8
633 个评分
160 条评论

课程概述

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

126 - Chinese for HSK 4 的 150 个评论(共 163 个)

创建者 yoav m

May 12, 2020

very good

创建者 MD A u

May 3, 2020

very nice

创建者 Phusanisa R

Sep 3, 2019

特别有用的课

创建者 Giang G

Sep 11, 2021

great

创建者 Sae-Kee P

Jun 2, 2020

谢谢老师。

创建者 Zhibek K

Aug 8, 2020

非常好!

创建者 Kontarot K

May 28, 2020

谢谢老师

创建者 An-An T

Sep 18, 2019

很好用I

创建者 Long H

Jul 26, 2021

特别好

创建者 Nguyen T K T

Apr 28, 2021

谢谢!

创建者 WD S

Oct 28, 2020

很好!

创建者 Hồng N

Oct 28, 2020

yes

创建者 Martin A

Jul 20, 2021

ok

创建者 Brenna E M

Apr 28, 2021

This course is a very good test preparation course. The teachers have clear, easily understood spoken Chinese, the videos are concise and helpful, and the course layout covers a lot of vocabulary and grammar quite well with listening and reading passages used in every lesson. I only wish difficult grammar points had more content devoted to them rather than just a simple two example slide; you may need to seek out supplementary support for some grammar structures.

创建者 Mike R

May 22, 2019

It's good, and helps learning new HSK words, however the phase in the video is sometimes too fast, and more examples of usages and materials could be given to use new words. Maybe another "Intensive HSK 4" can be given with a lesson that last 1.5 to 2 hours instead of a 30 mins (top) lesson.

谢谢您们,

加油!

创建者 Amin N

Feb 6, 2019

Although this course has some shortcomings and technical issues, but I still recommend it to everybody. Peking university has offered a great bundle for those want to self-study Chinese language.

Hope they create more courses like this.

创建者 Raphael P

Aug 28, 2020

A lot of new material, especially vocabulary. The only reason I'm not giving five stars is because there could be more done to help the student memorise the vocabulary better, rather than just going over it briefly.

创建者 Карелина О С

Jul 29, 2020

курс полезный и содержательный. минус 1 звезда за встречающиеся ошибки и плохо согласованные друг с другом видео от учителей и задания. Надо бы навести порядок в этом и курс будет просто блестящий!

创建者 Esraa H

Mar 28, 2021

this course was extemly helpful, I was able to pass HSK 4 exam even though I didn't complete the whole content. I do wish there were more exercises or cheat ways to do the reading part

创建者 ariya

Jul 25, 2021

t​he video clip is too short. Love the quiz not too easy or too hard very useful for hsk test and i really learnt a lot of useful vocab fron this course

创建者 Maggie D d C

Feb 17, 2019

Everything was very good, but I think it can be improved. For example: More writing practice (single characters and sentences) would be desirable.

创建者 Thom T

Apr 11, 2019

It was very good and helpful, however it soon became repetitive. A little more variety in the way subject matter is taught would help greatly

创建者 Mongkonkrit A

Jun 1, 2020

Some tests do not match what is taught in the second past. Thank you very much.

创建者 Mohamed A M A

Aug 25, 2020

Helpful, useful, practical and really worth serious attention. Thank you .

创建者 mark g

Jan 23, 2020

Great course. Thank you for improving my standard of the chinese language.