Chevron Left
返回到 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的评价和反馈

4.7
13,696 个评分
4,761 条评论

课程概述

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

热门审阅

SM

Jun 10, 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

YV

May 30, 2020

Many thanks to the creators of this course! It was a very solid refresher for me, even though I have spent in web development a few years by now. I thoroughly enjoyed every lesson. Thank you, Yaakov!

筛选依据:

4251 - 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的 4275 个评论(共 4,756 个)

创建者 Mariangel R A

Aug 17, 2020

It's a good course but need a big update because is hard to try to do everything with the old version of the code.

创建者 Raunak K

Mar 16, 2016

Fourth week of the course was too much to handle and imbibe.

Could not practice and complete within stipulated time

创建者 Ratnadeep D C

Jun 11, 2020

Amazing teacher and amazing content. But, I would be happier if ajax in module 5 could be taught in a better way.

创建者 Sandor I

Aug 18, 2019

Great and enjoyable course, for using javascript effectively definitely another course, further study is needed.

创建者 Sumit K

Jul 6, 2019

Course content are old still excellent. If they can update new material it will become great beneficial for us!!

创建者 Roopa G A

May 16, 2016

Very good session on the basics and Javascript. This gives overall good idea on the Web application development.

创建者 Victoria W

Feb 24, 2022

I really liked the content of this course, but it was difficult to learn from at times because it was outdated.

创建者 Johanna O

Jun 3, 2021

I really like this course so far. If it wasn´t for a video that was not up to date I would give it a five star.

创建者 Mariam B

Oct 17, 2020

It was fair and well up until week 4. At week 5 I believe things started to get a little messy and out of hand.

创建者 Sunny C

Mar 3, 2022

Well it was a awesome journey with the course where details and lectures were good with better communications.

创建者 Juan D S

Aug 2, 2020

It's a great course. It's a good start point to frontend development. It even would be better if you update it

创建者 Mohd M

Jul 8, 2020

The content of the course is pretty good. Almost every important topic is covered and explained in a nice way.

创建者 ANURAG K

May 29, 2020

GOOD FOR PERSONS WHO KNOW LITTLE ABOUT WEB DEVELOPMENT.GOOD COURSE FOR PROFESSIONAL WHO WANT TO GET CERTIFIED.

创建者 Marco A C

Oct 8, 2016

I feel that I need more explanation about the code, I don't feel capable to solve different problems on my own

创建者 Jared S

Apr 11, 2022

​Good for learning the basics. Some of the info, especially for the javascript portion, is out of date though

创建者 ASPS

Oct 16, 2021

all weeks course is excellent except the 5 week in which the pace was bit high so some concepts were unclear.

创建者 Parth M S

Jul 28, 2020

Great Course and a great mentor indeed. However felt the need of more videos and documentation of Javascript.

创建者 Amjed N

Dec 11, 2020

A very good course but I wish some updates would take place, other than that I enjoyed it and learned a lot!

创建者 Preethi V

Feb 7, 2017

I already feel like a web developer, all thanks to Yaakov Chaikin. Its been a wonderful and exciting course.

创建者 Bill T

Dec 20, 2016

I learned a lot of basics on front-end programming.CSS was through - the Java Script side felt a bit rushed.

创建者 Héctor R E B

Aug 14, 2020

dinámico curso de HTML, como sugerencia pondría que la parte de Javascript debe ir totalmente en otro curso

创建者 VIVEK K S

Jun 9, 2020

a good course for the beginner student to learn about html css and javascript for creating a good web page.

创建者 Pawel B

Mar 16, 2021

A little bit outdated (no ES6), but still valuable and everythink explained very clear by professor Yakov!

创建者 Nithya S

Dec 8, 2016

Good course. I would recommend this to everyone who are interested in learning HTML, CSS and Javascript.

创建者 victor h v

Aug 10, 2016

super bueno y estructurado este curso, me ha servidor demasiado para entender cosas que no tenia claras.