Chevron Left
返回到 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的评价和反馈

4.7
13,696 个评分
4,761 条评论

课程概述

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

热门审阅

SM

Jun 10, 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

YV

May 30, 2020

Many thanks to the creators of this course! It was a very solid refresher for me, even though I have spent in web development a few years by now. I thoroughly enjoyed every lesson. Thank you, Yaakov!

筛选依据:

4276 - 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的 4300 个评论(共 4,756 个)

创建者 Vishal S

Aug 27, 2020

From java script the pace of the course is too fast for a begineer. Other than that everything is good.

创建者 RAJAT K N

Nov 11, 2018

Good tutor.Teaches from the scratch.Easy to understand the whole course because of the way of teaching.

创建者 Thulasinga P

Jan 13, 2017

Concise, simple and well structured practical course to easily learn HTML, CSS & JS for web development

创建者 alireza n

Sep 10, 2021

great course! i learned alot from it. i wish they update this course because the content is from 2015.

创建者 mahesh v

Dec 7, 2020

Super course . But very difficult to understand. We have to maintain a separate notes for all modules.

创建者 Shaurya S

Aug 6, 2020

The 5th module is quite complicated (especially Ajax). Could've been explained in a more lucid manner.

创建者 pranshu k

Jun 24, 2020

it was a great and well structured course . it helped me to understand the advanced topics very easily

创建者 Rok B

Jan 24, 2020

A good course. It lacks challenging assignments to get 5 star rating.

I didn't like the rush in week 5.

创建者 Ekaterina Z

Jan 25, 2021

I liked HTML and CSS explanations, helped to understand media queries better and to fill in the gaps.

创建者 Mahmud M

Jul 22, 2018

it's a Professional course for learning HTML and CSS

but doesn't much helpful for JavaScript

Thanks! :)

创建者 Jack'er

Apr 27, 2022

Fue muy bueno el curso y la enseñanza, de los mejores. Aunque, si hubiera en español seria perfecto.

创建者 Olivia F

Mar 6, 2021

Good course, a little outdated but great assignments to practice content learned within each module.

创建者 Sergey N

Jul 10, 2020

Отличный курс, но для новичков тяжеловато. Очень много непонятного. Хотелось бы более подробно о JS.

创建者 Ricardo G R

Jan 6, 2021

A very well explained course, which describes how to create a web page in detail. Very good course.

创建者 Rahul A

May 3, 2020

can be little bit slower i.e should have more lectures to get a deep understanding of the subject..

创建者 Jesse S

Nov 17, 2021

Very informative, but a little outdated. Material should be updated to reflect current technology.

创建者 Abhi r

Dec 2, 2020

The basic was taught quite well, that help me a lot to build my concept on that solid foundation.

创建者 Indu S

Jun 7, 2018

Professor is a remarkable teacher...no hiccups, no gaps....takes you smoothly through the course.

创建者 M P

Sep 22, 2020

It was a very good attempt in reaching the students who are interested to learn web designing!!

创建者 Swagata B

Aug 25, 2020

The HTML and CSS part is very informative and helpful. The JavaScript part could become better.

创建者 Sabeel H

Sep 7, 2020

Lectures from the end were not much understandable, so Ajax and Json couldn't understand well.

创建者 Stephanie M

Mar 27, 2017

I enjoyed the html and css portion of the cs but the java script portion is not for beginners.

创建者 TETTEH B K

Nov 23, 2020

its a very educating course. I have gained a lot and I will encourage You all to enroll in it

创建者 Nikhil B

Aug 15, 2020

the part where ajax was explained was so complicated and should have been done in better way.

创建者 Alejandro C P

Feb 19, 2022

Needs an important updating.

Anyway is very good to a first approach to the web development.