Chevron Left
返回到 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的评价和反馈

4.7
13,016 个评分
4,521 条评论

课程概述

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

热门审阅

SM
Jun 10, 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

AT
Jul 17, 2021

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained.And the field trip was good .Thank you Coursera and Yaakov Chaikin for this wonderful course !

筛选依据:

4376 - 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的 4400 个评论(共 4,497 个)

创建者 mohammad h

Aug 7, 2021

very good course for every level but I gave it 3 star just because it doesn't use latest versions of bootstrap jQuery or etc.

创建者 Kareem F W

Jul 10, 2020

Using old versions bootstrap and jquery in the course is confusing for me also for JS som parts aren't clear enough for me

创建者 Gaurav K J

Jun 18, 2020

This is a good course but many components are outdated....a new update should be launched or else its difficult to cope up

创建者 UsamaG

Dec 13, 2016

It was a bit fast and some things were not well explained but other than that a great course, love courseera already!

创建者 Mehmet S Ö

May 11, 2020

I wish the course would contain more excercises instead of just listening and anwering one or two questions.

创建者 Rahul

Jan 26, 2019

I do not have an apple laptop so hard to understand.. and some of application are different that it shown

创建者 Karim E e A

Sep 30, 2020

it's a good but not good enough it's have some old things it's need to improve and need more js lessons

创建者 VISHAL K R S

Jan 10, 2022

Very Outdated course, needs to be renewed of refreshed, better look for a newer and more useful course

创建者 rafael d r d l

Aug 3, 2020

It isn't updated ! Has some subjects that tells to join a group to wait for updates of the course

创建者 Vedant S

Oct 5, 2018

HTML and CSS were explained very nicely, but JS, AJAX and JSON explanation was not up to the mark

创建者 ploop p

Sep 14, 2020

Well thought out lessons but uses a very outdated version of Javascript. Needs updating.

创建者 Gnanavel K G

Jun 30, 2020

Good course still need explain much better. Some assignments are tough but good to solve

创建者 Shubham T

Sep 5, 2020

It's really good for html, css and bootstrap.

However I do feel a bit confused about JS

创建者 Alex B

Jul 26, 2017

The JavaScript section is a little bit difficult to grasp for an absolute beginner.

创建者 Shubham P

Aug 20, 2020

The course taught me a lot. It could have been a little more interactive though

创建者 Meysam R M

Jun 8, 2019

last 2 weeks of this course needs basic knowledge of javascript to start.

创建者 Sergey S

Mar 11, 2018

The course tells about bootstrap 3, while the bootstrap 4 is relevant.

创建者 Tushar A

Jun 16, 2021

Javascript lectures are not so good but bootstrap and css is amazing.

创建者 VENKATA S S R T D

Aug 2, 2020

Quite confused while solving Assignments. Explanation is just 'OK'.

创建者 Jade N

Mar 4, 2020

There was a lot of out of date information featured in this course.

创建者 Rabah R

Oct 1, 2021

The last week was too fast paced. Otherwise, it was a good course.

创建者 haseeb h

Sep 5, 2020

Please update this course very hard to understand for beginners

创建者 ADARSH N

Jul 20, 2020

Bit outdated course. It should be updated according to recents

创建者 jaouhar e

Dec 16, 2021

the course is very good but, it's not good for beginners

创建者 Puneet Y

Sep 21, 2021

Very nice course for learning Web Development.

Great Work!