Chevron Left
返回到 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的评价和反馈

4.7
14,032 个评分

课程概述

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

热门审阅

SM

Jun 10, 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

AT

Jul 17, 2021

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained.And the field trip was good .Thank you Coursera and Yaakov Chaikin for this wonderful course !

筛选依据:

4376 - 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的 4400 个评论(共 4,895 个)

创建者 Bill T

Dec 20, 2016

I learned a lot of basics on front-end programming.CSS was through - the Java Script side felt a bit rushed.

创建者 Héctor R E B

Aug 14, 2020

dinámico curso de HTML, como sugerencia pondría que la parte de Javascript debe ir totalmente en otro curso

创建者 VIVEK K S

Jun 9, 2020

a good course for the beginner student to learn about html css and javascript for creating a good web page.

创建者 Pawel B

Mar 16, 2021

A little bit outdated (no ES6), but still valuable and everythink explained very clear by professor Yakov!

创建者 Nithya S

Dec 8, 2016

Good course. I would recommend this to everyone who are interested in learning HTML, CSS and Javascript.

创建者 victor h v

Aug 10, 2016

super bueno y estructurado este curso, me ha servidor demasiado para entender cosas que no tenia claras.

创建者 Vishal S

Aug 27, 2020

From java script the pace of the course is too fast for a begineer. Other than that everything is good.

创建者 RAJAT K N

Nov 11, 2018

Good tutor.Teaches from the scratch.Easy to understand the whole course because of the way of teaching.

创建者 Thulasinga P

Jan 13, 2017

Concise, simple and well structured practical course to easily learn HTML, CSS & JS for web development

创建者 alix w

Sep 10, 2021

great course! i learned alot from it. i wish they update this course because the content is from 2015.

创建者 mahesh v

Dec 7, 2020

Super course . But very difficult to understand. We have to maintain a separate notes for all modules.

创建者 Shaurya S

Aug 6, 2020

The 5th module is quite complicated (especially Ajax). Could've been explained in a more lucid manner.

创建者 pranshu k

Jun 24, 2020

it was a great and well structured course . it helped me to understand the advanced topics very easily

创建者 Rok B

Jan 24, 2020

A good course. It lacks challenging assignments to get 5 star rating.

I didn't like the rush in week 5.

创建者 Ekaterina Z

Jan 25, 2021

I liked HTML and CSS explanations, helped to understand media queries better and to fill in the gaps.

创建者 Mahmud M

Jul 22, 2018

it's a Professional course for learning HTML and CSS

but doesn't much helpful for JavaScript

Thanks! :)

创建者 Jack'er

Apr 27, 2022

Fue muy bueno el curso y la enseñanza, de los mejores. Aunque, si hubiera en español seria perfecto.

创建者 Olivia F

Mar 6, 2021

Good course, a little outdated but great assignments to practice content learned within each module.

创建者 Sergey N

Jul 10, 2020

Отличный курс, но для новичков тяжеловато. Очень много непонятного. Хотелось бы более подробно о JS.

创建者 Ricardo G R

Jan 6, 2021

A very well explained course, which describes how to create a web page in detail. Very good course.

创建者 Rahul A

May 3, 2020

can be little bit slower i.e should have more lectures to get a deep understanding of the subject..

创建者 Jesse S

Nov 17, 2021

Very informative, but a little outdated. Material should be updated to reflect current technology.

创建者 Abhi r

Dec 2, 2020

The basic was taught quite well, that help me a lot to build my concept on that solid foundation.

创建者 Indu S

Jun 7, 2018

Professor is a remarkable teacher...no hiccups, no gaps....takes you smoothly through the course.

创建者 M P

Sep 22, 2020

It was a very good attempt in reaching the students who are interested to learn web designing!!