Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,111 个评分
404 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

热门审阅

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

筛选依据:

1 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 25 个评论(共 388 个)

创建者 Pooja I

Mar 07, 2019

Please unlock the assignment for people who are not here for the certificate.

创建者 Kevin M

Nov 01, 2018

This was really informative but not something you can start with and after finishing the course you will be a master in UX.. This course is just 10% knowledge of UX and you gotta go and learn 90% from other courses or internet.. Still it was great if a beginner wanna learn a bit about UX

创建者 Anamika C

Oct 04, 2016

In a short time I learned a whole lot about Interaction Design. I already feel confident enough to start working as a UI/UX designer. Thank you Prof. Scott Klemmer for his amazing insights.

创建者 Jenny S

Nov 18, 2018

Great intro course to get your design thinking started! Peer evaluations are a great way to learn as well. I was also happy to interact with others online and local students. I also appreciate that you can go at your own pace and reset your deadlines specially when other life priorities get in the way.

创建者 Hossein R

Jun 08, 2017

Great specialization for all who want to get into UX/HCI field, or simply interested in research and ergonomics! This course and specialization helped me to be admitted to Master's in HCI.

创建者 Iva S

May 10, 2016

Extremely helpful course. Not too dumb down and not too complex. Well done.

创建者 Chris H

Nov 27, 2018

This is a great introduction to the specialization and the field in general. I'd recommend this, even if you're not planning on completing the entire series.

创建者 shawntom

Nov 29, 2018

great,thank you for everyone!

创建者 Jared G

Dec 26, 2018

Great UX introduction with some hands on projects.

创建者 Faisal S

Dec 27, 2018

I have been having a great experience using the materials offered by this course. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Syalini S

Jan 11, 2019

Very good course material. Peer review comments were also insightful

创建者 Farida E

Jan 01, 2019

Great course with full in-depth information for those wanting to earn skills in Human-Computer Interaction field! Absolutely loved the online course and the assignments!

创建者 Sergio T V

Feb 15, 2019

I could learn everything in this course! I recommend it

创建者 Gui P

Feb 23, 2019

super good for beginners.

创建者 Aditya S

Mar 21, 2019

Really great course, would love if there would be a little bit more practical application, maybe optional assignments based on any topic.

创建者 Muhammed J H

Mar 01, 2019

A jump start of my interest into the course! Perfect!

创建者 Prashant J

Mar 22, 2019

excellent

创建者 Francis A

Mar 25, 2019

Nicely setup lesson and exercise plan. Practical exercises that help one practice on HCD skills. I would definitely recommend to others.

创建者 Pablo M

Feb 12, 2019

Excellent!!!

创建者 Non A

Mar 05, 2019

I am excited to take this course and go all the way to the end!

创建者 Hamzahur R

Mar 05, 2019

Very informative and a must to be taken up course for all designers out there!

创建者 Giny C

Mar 07, 2019

A practical and interesting course. It is much better if the entire specialization can be upgraded to a postgraduate certificate.

创建者 Francesco D S

Jan 08, 2019

not very technical, but still very interesting. I found very soon a use in my current job for the notions learned in this class. Especially the "Ten Design Heuristics" that I was able to integrate straight away in a project I'm workin on

创建者 mukul i

Sep 25, 2018

Simply awesome course that helps develop the mindset.Love it,

创建者 Caroline V

Sep 26, 2018

Very good, interesting and easy to understand course.