Chevron Left
返回到 The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

学生对 多伦多大学 提供的 The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,398 个评分

课程概述

This course provides an introduction to: 1. Basic concepts of The Strategies and Skills Learning and Development System (SSLD), their relevance for every day relationships and provide advanced concepts for participants who work in fields of social work and health care . 2. Basic practice principles and methods of SSLD, illustrated by relationship management case studies. 3. The SSLD framework for relationship management assessment; N3C (needs, circumstances, characteristics, capacity) and problem translation. 4. Core competencies in the relationship management application of the SSLD system: Observation learning, simulation, real life implementation, review and monitoring....

热门审阅

M

Apr 23, 2020

Really fun and felt like I learned a lot about myself. If you are looking for insight on your relationships whether it is your significant other, best friend, or family than this class is for you!!!!

JK

May 7, 2020

This course manages to be information-packed and interesting at the same time. Professor Tsang and his team engages the leaner in a conversation-like format in each lecture that is just the lenght!

筛选依据:

376 - The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs 的 400 个评论(共 421 个)

创建者 faraz a

May 2, 2020

Really appreciate the effort of teachers, videos & overall assignments.

创建者 Zaryab F

Mar 26, 2019

This course helped me a lot to handle relationships in my daily life.

创建者 Omar A B A

Sep 16, 2021

its a little bit long course but I have benefit from it alot

创建者 Tammy H

Jun 18, 2020

Great course exspecially if you have troubled relstionships.

创建者 Igor K

May 29, 2020

Informative, interactive with an interesting teaching style.

创建者 Steph

Apr 30, 2020

I really enjoyed the topics talked about in this course.

创建者 JAINAM P

Jun 15, 2020

this course gave me lots of knowledge it is very good

创建者 Ravikant K

Mar 27, 2019

its good to learn something different

创建者 RAMLATH K

May 29, 2020

Wonderful Course & Great Experience.

创建者 Mirquend J

Sep 24, 2020

A very good and interesting course.

创建者 Prathamesh N R

Jul 22, 2020

Adequate Knowledge

Thanks!

创建者 Baneen H

Jun 27, 2019

It's a good course

创建者 Anumeha S

Nov 29, 2017

it was really good

创建者 Kasmi K

Jun 18, 2020

very good course

创建者 Keshav K R

Jun 3, 2020

Very nice 👌

创建者 Damar A

Dec 10, 2020

Good course

创建者 ARFAN A S

May 16, 2019

g

o

o

d

c

o

u

r

s

e

创建者 QUEEN S

Mar 24, 2021

very good

创建者 AVIJIT M

Nov 1, 2020

Good

创建者 Maria F M

Dec 3, 2020

El curso se basa en un libro que fomentan a comprar. Cabría esperar que tuvieran la predisposición de brindarlo en formato digital, pero no. Tal vez es pedir demasiado, quizás sólo unos capítulos estrictamente vinculados al contenido del curso, pues tampoco. Básicamente la base del curso es la propaganda del libro. Lo bueno es que el curso es una síntesis del libro )?

Punto a favor, brindan una selección de lecturas complementarias, de acceso gratuito, y resultaron interesantes.

La modalidad de diálogos para presentar el contenido es llevadera, junto al hecho de que participan otros instructores, favoreciendo seguir el curso de manera muy relajada. Pero llego al punto en que resultó ser monótono.

创建者 Amrutha K

Aug 26, 2020

managing emotions doesn't mean hiding your emotions. you have to first acknowledge the emotions your feeling. but you should also understand that you might behave extremely irrationally when you are emotional. so, after acknowledging your emotional. you should try bring your self to calm. only after should you speak.i understood the all this this subjects the arts and science of relationship and human needs. i like it because i don't know some topic information about it .

创建者 Letta R

Nov 17, 2020

I had to stop when I got to the part with the abusive boyfriend. I understand why a video was needed, however, the choice of a Black man as the abusive boyfriend in the video felt coded and deeply offensive.

创建者 Wen L

Aug 9, 2021

Good concepts learnt from this course on managing effective relationship. It will be more effective for learners to understand the concept by providing simplified summary decks after each lesson.

创建者 JK C

Sep 29, 2020

Professor uses quite a few fillers, which makes it difficult to concentrate at times. The audio in module 4 is very poor.