Chevron Left
返回到 The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

学生对 多伦多大学 提供的 The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,364 个评分
404 条评论

课程概述

This course provides an introduction to: 1. Basic concepts of The Strategies and Skills Learning and Development System (SSLD), their relevance for every day relationships and provide advanced concepts for participants who work in fields of social work and health care . 2. Basic practice principles and methods of SSLD, illustrated by relationship management case studies. 3. The SSLD framework for relationship management assessment; N3C (needs, circumstances, characteristics, capacity) and problem translation. 4. Core competencies in the relationship management application of the SSLD system: Observation learning, simulation, real life implementation, review and monitoring....

热门审阅

M

Apr 23, 2020

Really fun and felt like I learned a lot about myself. If you are looking for insight on your relationships whether it is your significant other, best friend, or family than this class is for you!!!!

JK

May 7, 2020

This course manages to be information-packed and interesting at the same time. Professor Tsang and his team engages the leaner in a conversation-like format in each lecture that is just the lenght!

筛选依据:

151 - The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs 的 175 个评论(共 410 个)

创建者 Hazel B B

Sep 22, 2020

It was a great course and it is such an opportunity that I was given the chance to take and finish this course.

创建者 Maria S V T

Feb 22, 2021

I've learned realistic and practical approaches on how relationships must be handled in order for it to work!

创建者 ASHISH K G

Jun 15, 2020

i have not imagined such a wonderful course .i am definitely going to share this application with my friends.

创建者 Kainat B

Sep 25, 2020

highly appreciated this course . It helps me to find a new way to look at relationships that are not working

创建者 Nicole B

May 26, 2020

Good information and insight into relationships. Would recommend to anyone desiring a better understanding.

创建者 Azeezah A O

May 27, 2020

This course is a really nice course and it's very educative

You'll be surprised to see how effective it is

创建者 Windha A S

Feb 26, 2022

what a great course for understanding human needs, i definitely recommend it to my friends and family!!!

创建者 Панов С

Jun 11, 2020

Well-rounded, informative and practical course for anyone, who wants to improve their relationships.

创建者 Sayed W S

Jun 1, 2020

it was so nice and important course for me and also for me field related and i gain my new knowledge

创建者 Gina M R

Feb 10, 2022

i was in love with this course, because i learn to many things that going to be helpful on my life

创建者 Prabhakar K S

Jan 27, 2018

This course was very well designed. helped in understanding lots of issue in my close relationship.

创建者 Raluca I U

Nov 22, 2021

A really well organized course, and the way it was presented shows is like the course in practice.

创建者 Binladden D D

Jun 1, 2020

They deserve a five star commendation due to their great online course and nice admitting me here.

创建者 JOHN Q

Jul 31, 2017

Interesting and IMPORTANT class on and issue that should be important to us all : relationships!

创建者 Dan

Oct 5, 2019

I found this course useful. It went into enough detail for me to get a grasp of all the concepts.

创建者 Mandy

May 5, 2020

This is a very interesting course that can give you new insights about (intimite) relationships.

创建者 Viktoria K

May 5, 2020

Very good course I highly recommend it for all people who want to know more about relationships.

创建者 Yuliya A S

Dec 28, 2020

Very helpful, if you are looking for description of common psychological ideas in relationship.

创建者 Lea P

Oct 15, 2020

The whole course was really interesting and helpful to apply to all sort of life relationships.

创建者 Mariam R

May 11, 2020

Loved this so much. Great course, I learned a lot from it that I hope to utilize in the future.

创建者 Rawda a a

Jan 16, 2022

well done and thank you so much for everything I have learned, keep going and keep improving.

创建者 Stacy L

Oct 1, 2020

Great introductory course on our inter-personal relationships and healthy coping strategies.

创建者 MANAN S

Jun 13, 2020

Great course opens up your mind. Everything taught is helpful and relatable in somecontexts

创建者 Arpitha V

Jul 23, 2021

Excellent course. Each and every module is designed and presented very well by Prof Ktang.

创建者 Saranya K

May 15, 2020

Would recommend to everyone unless you live in a place where you do not need to socialize.