Chevron Left
返回到 The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

学生对 多伦多大学 提供的 The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,374 个评分
407 条评论

课程概述

This course provides an introduction to: 1. Basic concepts of The Strategies and Skills Learning and Development System (SSLD), their relevance for every day relationships and provide advanced concepts for participants who work in fields of social work and health care . 2. Basic practice principles and methods of SSLD, illustrated by relationship management case studies. 3. The SSLD framework for relationship management assessment; N3C (needs, circumstances, characteristics, capacity) and problem translation. 4. Core competencies in the relationship management application of the SSLD system: Observation learning, simulation, real life implementation, review and monitoring....

热门审阅

M

Apr 23, 2020

Really fun and felt like I learned a lot about myself. If you are looking for insight on your relationships whether it is your significant other, best friend, or family than this class is for you!!!!

JK

May 7, 2020

This course manages to be information-packed and interesting at the same time. Professor Tsang and his team engages the leaner in a conversation-like format in each lecture that is just the lenght!

筛选依据:

101 - The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs 的 125 个评论(共 412 个)

创建者 Quang Đ

Dec 5, 2021

Very interesting and insightful to know about human being. I have learned and developed a lot of helpful skills. I even want to have more real exercise to practice and learn more

创建者 Diana G P

Aug 17, 2017

I like this course very much, it is a simple way to understand and cope with human relationship. It is helping me a lot with some situations, one of them is breakup relationship

创建者 Amanda E

Oct 5, 2020

Excellent!! If everyone took this course, it would make such a difference in the world! I am going to tell everyone I know about this course and the significant work presented!

创建者 Abinisha V

Jul 18, 2020

An excellent course with an indepth knowledge of how to understand and manage relationships. The conversational teaching method is very interesting. A well structured course.

创建者 shelja s

Aug 28, 2021

Absolutely loved this course. Very informative and learnt a lot from this course on how to identify ones needs and needs of others with whom you are in a relationship with.

创建者 Ale M

Jan 21, 2022

I believe everybody should take this course. I feel that I have the tools and knowledge too be a better friend, partner and family member. It´s easy to follow and fun.

创建者 Brian T

Sep 10, 2020

The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs was a wonderful course and will help me in counseling couples who are having relationship issues.

创建者 Jenny P M A

May 18, 2020

Este curso es excelente me ha ayudado muchísimo agradezco al docente a Coursera y a la University of Toronto por esta gran oportunidad

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

创建者 Enoelia O

Jun 4, 2020

I really enjoyed how the course was given with videos. It felt like the professor was only teaching me and the other girl. I have never taken a course like this.

创建者 Allison D

Feb 5, 2018

I only just started this course, but I feel like I'm learning a lot about relationships, needs vs. wants, etc. I just started, but I highly recommend it anyways!

创建者 Trudi-Ann W

Jun 30, 2020

This course has helped me to understand myself more and to understand others as well and I must say it has allowed me to impart knowledge to others around me.

创建者 Rajavee A

Sep 23, 2021

I loved the course thoroughly, it helped me build my perception professionally and transformed by personal relationships for the better. Highly recommend it.

创建者 Bilyana R

Jul 2, 2020

I liked the course! It changed the way I think about relationships. I now have a better understanding of my needs and I'm more willing to communicate them.

创建者 Tiffany

Oct 27, 2021

very informative. Anyone can apply this to their lives in one way or another. Thank you for helping me with giving me strategies to get through my divorce

创建者 Redvers F C

Jul 27, 2020

This course was an absolutely fantastic course to study. I learnt many new relationship skills that I will be able to take with me and use within my life

创建者 María C L

Jul 23, 2020

Ha sido un curso muy completo. La presentación de ambos profesionales ha sido de mucha. El curso a sido muy practico y con un buen contenido secuencias.

创建者 Ruth M

May 10, 2022

It is one of my life changing encounter in eductaion. I am glad coursera gave me the chance to access the course. I recommend it for everyone.Thank you.

创建者 Ahmad Z

Dec 28, 2020

Interesting class! Learning the concepts in this class has helped me to rethink the way I approach relationships with other people and also with myself.

创建者 Jennifer A

Apr 18, 2022

A​mazing content! Lessons are precise in mapping overall concepts in human relationships. Elegant and simple- The audio on some of videos is a bit low.

创建者 Priyal K

Sep 14, 2020

I think its a good course which has shed light on the major complex and conflicting situations which are really stressful to figure out and understand

创建者 Michelle G

Jun 18, 2020

I learned a lot from this course about relationships and the model for SSLD. How to watch out for your needs and your spouse, and even your friends,

创建者 Claudia N S

Jan 5, 2021

Excelente oportunidad para aprender estrategias de comunicación asertiva, identificación de necesidades y desarrollo de relaciones interpersonales.

创建者 Erika C R

May 3, 2020

For me was really helpful and is still making me look for my own needs, honestly I just loved it and I am still reading this course recommendations

创建者 Mourine G R

Jul 25, 2021

Very informative! There's a discussion forum engagement and I studied at my own phase which gives time flexibility. I would recommend this course.

创建者 William F A

Aug 2, 2020

Really good course! Would highly recommend this for someone who's thinking about building a relationship or is just intersted in the topic itself.