Chevron Left
返回到 The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

学生对 多伦多大学 提供的 The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,312 个评分
388 条评论

课程概述

This course provides an introduction to: 1. Basic concepts of The Strategies and Skills Learning and Development System (SSLD), their relevance for every day relationships and provide advanced concepts for participants who work in fields of social work and health care . 2. Basic practice principles and methods of SSLD, illustrated by relationship management case studies. 3. The SSLD framework for relationship management assessment; N3C (needs, circumstances, characteristics, capacity) and problem translation. 4. Core competencies in the relationship management application of the SSLD system: Observation learning, simulation, real life implementation, review and monitoring....

热门审阅

M
Apr 23, 2020

Really fun and felt like I learned a lot about myself. If you are looking for insight on your relationships whether it is your significant other, best friend, or family than this class is for you!!!!

JK
May 7, 2020

This course manages to be information-packed and interesting at the same time. Professor Tsang and his team engages the leaner in a conversation-like format in each lecture that is just the lenght!

筛选依据:

126 - The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs 的 150 个评论(共 389 个)

创建者 Ruby m

Jul 18, 2020

The modules of the class were well-curated. The use of interview format in taking through the course was refreshing and interesting.

创建者 Dr B P S

May 20, 2020

It was an amazing journey with Professor TSANG and his wonderful team...

Thanks to University of Toronto.

Regards -

Dr Brij Pal Suthar

创建者 Cynthia C

Aug 18, 2020

I recommended this course to most of my friends.A very useful course to help us build better relationships. Thanks to the Lecturers

创建者 Trisha C

Mar 22, 2021

It was such a good experience, I've learned so many things that I will apply to my platonic and intimate relationships in future.

创建者 Nahid S

Sep 27, 2020

I loved this course. I enjoyed a lot. It is highly recommended. I am grateful to all those who put every bits together. Thank you.

创建者 Ruzzie R

Jun 23, 2020

The course has changed my view on relationships and how understanding our different needs can help to build better relationships.

创建者 Sangeeta K

Jul 9, 2020

It was a very geart journey of learning the Teachers had a very broad Mentality and their way of teaching was really amazing!!!

创建者 Lesley D

Dec 7, 2020

Fantastic course, easy to follow, great lessons and understanding of how to negotiate different relationships throughout life.

创建者 Iqbal P A Z

Jun 15, 2020

This course is amazing. I learn a lot about relationships here. I hope I can practice the SSLD framework in my relationships.

创建者 Jun L W

May 20, 2020

Wonderful course! I learned alot, reflected a lot, it helps me to better understand myself and people around me. Thank you!

创建者 Mark C S

Oct 26, 2020

This course has changed my outlook on understanding my needs, others' needs, and negotiating a better relationship.

创建者 Luma V C

Jul 15, 2020

Good course! Very well-made and easy to understand, it was really nice and even encouraged me to take some others.

创建者 brenda k

Mar 21, 2020

A well structured and enjoyable course for anyone interested in improving their current or future relationships.

创建者 Tan H P 陈

Mar 17, 2021

Worth to spend the time to learn a module for further understanding and enhancing your quality of relationship.

创建者 Hazel B B

Sep 22, 2020

It was a great course and it is such an opportunity that I was given the chance to take and finish this course.

创建者 Maria S V T

Feb 22, 2021

I've learned realistic and practical approaches on how relationships must be handled in order for it to work!

创建者 ASHISH K G

Jun 15, 2020

i have not imagined such a wonderful course .i am definitely going to share this application with my friends.

创建者 Kainat B

Sep 25, 2020

highly appreciated this course . It helps me to find a new way to look at relationships that are not working

创建者 Nicole B

May 26, 2020

Good information and insight into relationships. Would recommend to anyone desiring a better understanding.

创建者 mosope a

May 27, 2020

This course is a really nice course and it's very educative

You'll be surprised to see how effective it is

创建者 Samat P

Jun 11, 2020

Well-rounded, informative and practical course for anyone, who wants to improve their relationships.

创建者 Sayed W S

Jun 1, 2020

it was so nice and important course for me and also for me field related and i gain my new knowledge

创建者 Prabhakar K S

Jan 27, 2018

This course was very well designed. helped in understanding lots of issue in my close relationship.

创建者 Raluca I U

Nov 22, 2021

A really well organized course, and the way it was presented shows is like the course in practice.

创建者 Binladden D D

Jun 1, 2020

They deserve a five star commendation due to their great online course and nice admitting me here.