Chevron Left
返回到 Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers 的评价和反馈

4.8
120 个评分
38 个审阅

课程概述

This specialization provides a robust introduction to the key principles, policies, and practices of human resource management, with a focus on understanding managerial choices and constraints, acquiring and onboarding talent, managing employee performance, and rewarding employees. The capstone project provides learners with the opportunity to apply these key principles and practices to a real-world workplace (including a learner's own workplace if desired). Specifically, the capstone project will involve identifying the key human resources challenges for a workplace--including the most pressing motivational, selection, performance evaluation, and reward issues. And for each of these areas, learners will devise a multi-step action plan for addressing the challenges identified....

热门审阅

MS

Mar 16, 2018

Definitely more work load than previous but love how they review everything in this course .glad I’m finished all courses and earning my certificate !!! Definitely worth it at price.

WT

Oct 26, 2018

Very educational and informative course which works in collaboration with the others. Great professor as well who made it easy to understand.

筛选依据:

1 - Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers 的 25 个评论(共 38 个)

创建者 Danilo V

Oct 14, 2018

thank you, this capstone gives to me a view on different work realities, and I compared with other how to do ways. I learned to be more practical. Thank you

创建者 Ben C

Nov 29, 2017

This course is a bit redundant. There is no new information, and most students do not provide any real feedback of your work.

创建者 Cassandra G

Sep 26, 2017

No one really gave me any helpful feedback, though I labored several hours to help make sure other participants had thoughtful feedback on their submissions.

In any case, it was a helpful exercise in seeing other participants' viewpoints and to review my own work before submitting it for implementation in my company.

Thanks to the professors!!

创建者 Gillian G

Jan 10, 2017

I was quite disappointed in the capstone; I have not found the quality of the questions to be very high, and more than once there has been a disconnect between the question asked and how the reviewer is asked to grade it. I understand there are some limitations in working with such a large and diverse group of students, but peer-reviewing is not productive or particularly helpful, and I expected more interaction with the professors for a capstone (especially one that comes at a cost).

创建者 Rehab A

May 29, 2019

رائع و لكن لا يمكننا الوصول إلى جميع المواضيع أو المهام

هناك مهام مقفلة

نرجوا الإهتمام و شكرا" لكم

创建者 MAURICIO C T

Apr 30, 2019

Perfect! The content fo the course is completely full of rich information. This is a great opportunity to be up to date and become a complete professional.

Congratulations for the course, and Thank you so much for this great opportunity!

创建者 Kristine R

Apr 01, 2019

Very good!

创建者 Nilosha M P

Mar 26, 2019

One of the best HR courses you can find. Very well prepared and taught by the lecturers.

创建者 PAMELA G

Feb 14, 2019

E

创建者 Abubakar A N

Feb 14, 2019

All I have to say is a big thank you to the wonderful facilitators. Thank you for this rare opportunity

创建者 Khayala J

Feb 12, 2019

I really loved and enjoyed this capstone project. It helped me to gain new skills in the field of Human Resources.

创建者 Abd-Elmonam M E H

Jan 20, 2019

I am very happy to finish the first set of courses from this distinguished site and have given me a lot of information and discussions

I thank all the lecturers in these courses

Thanks for the effort

创建者 Andrea p

Nov 27, 2018

This specialization is full of usable knowledge that I highly recommend to both new and seasoned HR and Management Professionals. Thank you for your instruction it has really given me new tools and lots of great tips.

创建者 Rebekah N

Nov 26, 2018

This capstone course summarized the most important ideas from the previous four classes. The peer-graded assignments are crucial in this class. I found the weekly drafts of our final assignment to be very helpful in finding and fixing errors, and further developing ideas in preparation of the final submission. This course contained a lot of review, but also went into more detail in some areas which was incredibly useful. I highly recommend this program!

创建者 Wrennecia T

Oct 26, 2018

Very educational and informative course which works in collaboration with the others. Great professor as well who made it easy to understand.

创建者 Imad N

Oct 18, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE

创建者 Reginald N N

Aug 29, 2018

Great way to end the course!

创建者 José L R M

Aug 26, 2018

Really useful!

创建者 Concetta T

Aug 23, 2018

Amazing experience!

创建者 Ruchi G

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent opportunity to apply what you studied in the courses so far

创建者 Jose F R

Jun 05, 2018

great!

创建者 Abdelrahman G

May 14, 2018

Best HR Course

创建者 Malende S

Mar 16, 2018

Definitely more work load than previous but love how they review everything in this course .glad I’m finished all courses and earning my certificate !!! Definitely worth it at price.

创建者 Donna E M

Mar 05, 2018

This was a g

创建者 EMMANUEL S H

Nov 15, 2017

Really practical approch.