Chevron Left
返回到 载人航天简史

学生对 休斯敦大学系统 提供的 载人航天简史 的评价和反馈

4.3
245 个评分
72 个审阅

课程概述

This course provides a view of the history of spaceflight, from early writings telling of human's fascination of space through the early Russian and American space stations. Developed as an interesting and entertaining slice of space history that is accessible to anyone with an interest in human spaceflight...

热门审阅

PH

Dec 01, 2015

Great summary and overview of manned spaceflight in the 60s and 70s. Plenty of archival footage and rarely seen recordings from both the U S and Soviet space programs.

DM

Nov 29, 2016

Really enjoying this course hope you will do more courses on the Space program i.e. Space shuttles etc, and rocket science/maths would be good as well..

筛选依据:

26 - 载人航天简史 的 50 个评论(共 71 个)

创建者 Andrei H

Mar 24, 2017

Very good.

创建者 李丽丝

Apr 27, 2018

This course has lots of launch movies, I enjoyed it very much. It`s like I was been there watching the live.

Cause I have no opportunity to get so close to the launch spot, it`s previous. Learning these classes is quiet relax.

创建者 kosteletos k

Nov 21, 2016

perfect.

创建者 Vishvesh J

Feb 19, 2018

great for people who want to know about history of humans in space

创建者 Bart S

May 18, 2016

do it again!

创建者 RAJESH K

Jun 08, 2016

Awesome history of human endeavour!!!

创建者 José d J D L C G

Jan 23, 2016

Excellent course and teacher!!

创建者 Richard H

Jan 03, 2017

100 percent!

创建者 Birgilio R C

Oct 15, 2015

Dr. Chuck Layne, professor, University of Houston, Coursera, Congratulations for your commitment and excellent contribution to human education and development.It is an honor to have the possibility to learn from you using all the technological advances. My name is Birgilio Rivera, born in Mexico in 1975. I studied marketing at ITESM and a Masters in Innovation for Development at EGADE Business school, in this course i have leran very important this about innovation and development that the hole history of human spaceflights has bring to humans. For ever gratfull, Birgilio Rivera, birgilio@usomx.com

创建者 julio b

Feb 27, 2018

excellent!

创建者 Nguyễn T P L

May 13, 2018

Very good and brief lessons. Thanks.

创建者 Nadia T

Sep 23, 2016

Really interesting!

创建者 David M

Nov 29, 2016

Really enjoying this course hope you will do more courses on the Space program i.e. Space shuttles etc, and rocket science/maths would be good as well..

创建者 胡锦龙

Jan 30, 2016

great

创建者 Rebecca J

Mar 14, 2017

Great course and good material to review! I enjoyed learning about the early years of spaceflight. Thank you for putting this together!

创建者 Simone Z

Dec 27, 2017

Very interesting course. Highly recommendable.

创建者 Bruce J A

Jan 31, 2017

Superior course to gain understanding of human spaceflight from its beginning up to Skylab.

创建者 Veronica R

Jan 06, 2017

A great course! Now I have an idea of the timeline of events that occured during the space race and collected a lot of information I never knew. The old videoclips with the explanations were great! Hope to read you soon for the part 2 of this course, because I would like to examine in depths other aspects of the various missions.

I suggest also a course on the robotic missions, and another one on the space exploration after the Shuttle program.

创建者 Isabel M

May 14, 2019

an amazing and interesting look into the history of spaceflight!

创建者 Luca Z

May 15, 2019

Amusing and entertaing!

创建者 SHABEERMON M

Sep 26, 2019

great course

创建者 Colleen S

Mar 16, 2016

At the rate we are probing space, I think we should all take this course.

创建者 Bruce w

Mar 26, 2017

good clips but annoying music almost in the foreground, hard to hear voices sometimes.

创建者 Julia C

Jul 18, 2017

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot from it. Information for the course is provided in different formats which is nice too. The links to old footage and audio from spaceflight in the past were fascinating. I wouldn't mind doing this course again in a few years time when my memory of the specifics has faded!

创建者 Cleber L

May 20, 2017

Great! Now I can understand what happen