Chevron Left
返回到 载人航天简史

学生对 University of Houston 提供的 载人航天简史 的评价和反馈

4.4
316 个评分
99 条评论

课程概述

This course provides a view of the history of spaceflight, from early writings telling of human's fascination of space through the early Russian and American space stations. Developed as an interesting and entertaining slice of space history that is accessible to anyone with an interest in human spaceflight...

热门审阅

PH

Dec 01, 2015

Great summary and overview of manned spaceflight in the 60s and 70s. Plenty of archival footage and rarely seen recordings from both the U S and Soviet space programs.

DM

Nov 29, 2016

Really enjoying this course hope you will do more courses on the Space program i.e. Space shuttles etc, and rocket science/maths would be good as well..

筛选依据:

26 - 载人航天简史 的 50 个评论(共 96 个)

创建者 Joel P

Jul 08, 2017

Very interesting course. In addition, I learned some facts of the space race unknown by me until this time.

创建者 Rajesh M

Aug 01, 2020

This is an awesome course. It was heartening to know the historical background of human spaceflight!

创建者 Kiran T

Dec 20, 2015

It was really good course, got to know lot of new things. I am glad that I took this course.

创建者 Bruce J A

Jan 31, 2017

Superior course to gain understanding of human spaceflight from its beginning up to Skylab.

创建者 Marlene N T

Sep 21, 2017

This course is so great! I never would have learned about spaceflight without it.

创建者 Shirley K

Aug 06, 2020

such a fun course! brought back memories of watching the space flights on tv

创建者 Juan C F L

Mar 14, 2017

Tiene material nuevo o que no se conocia sobre el tema. Muy interezante

创建者 Joi M

Apr 27, 2020

This was an excellent course and I would love to revisit it again.

创建者 Vishvesh J

Feb 19, 2018

great for people who want to know about history of humans in space

创建者 Emily L S

May 22, 2020

I can’t wait until the second part of this course is posted!

创建者 Romane J

Nov 28, 2019

Very interesting, a lot of informations, very precise.

创建者 RAM N M

Aug 08, 2020

This course is very interesting for space lovers.

创建者 sandra g

Aug 11, 2016

TRÈS INTÉRESSANT. ON APPREND TOUJOURS DES CHOSES

创建者 Simone Z

Dec 27, 2017

Very interesting course. Highly recommendable.

创建者 Salvador D E C

Jan 16, 2020

Wonderful course, however, poorly edited.

创建者 Alexander M W

Feb 03, 2016

An excellent course with great material.

创建者 VIDHI M

Jul 18, 2020

amazing explanation and content

must try

创建者 RAJESH K

Jun 08, 2016

Awesome history of human endeavour!!!

创建者 Art P

Nov 06, 2019

Great overview of manned spaceflight

创建者 Nguyễn T P L

May 13, 2018

Very good and brief lessons. Thanks.

创建者 Лялин Л

Dec 03, 2015

Best historical view on subject!

创建者 José d J D L C G

Jan 23, 2016

Excellent course and teacher!!

创建者 EPHRAIM

May 25, 2020

What a fascinating journey!

创建者 Ishan R

Dec 02, 2019

quite an informative course

创建者 Luca Z

May 15, 2019

Amusing and entertaing!