Chevron Left
返回到 载人航天简史

学生对 University of Houston 提供的 载人航天简史 的评价和反馈

4.4
402 个评分

课程概述

This course provides a view of the history of spaceflight, from early writings telling of human's fascination of space through the early Russian and American space stations. Developed as an interesting and entertaining slice of space history that is accessible to anyone with an interest in human spaceflight...

热门审阅

PH

Nov 30, 2015

Great summary and overview of manned spaceflight in the 60s and 70s. Plenty of archival footage and rarely seen recordings from both the U S and Soviet space programs.

DM

Nov 28, 2016

Really enjoying this course hope you will do more courses on the Space program i.e. Space shuttles etc, and rocket science/maths would be good as well..

筛选依据:

101 - 载人航天简史 的 125 个评论(共 129 个)

创建者 Iván F G J

Jan 24, 2016

A good introduction to the History of Spaceflight, was great to learn more about how the mankind could to start exploring the space.

创建者 denis b

Mar 13, 2018

Good course, would be perfect with a second part (space disasters, apollo 13 in detail, the 80's and the Shuttle program)!

创建者 Dana M

May 21, 2016

nice videos, good compilation of materials that make learning about this part of history easier than if on own

创建者 黄中

Aug 20, 2019

Many interesting knowledge about the history of space exploration, perhaps a little more details.

创建者 Colin D

Jan 4, 2016

A good course, but a few slight errors and the lack of the last modules leave it at 4/5 stars.

创建者 Emily R

Jul 29, 2020

This was very enjoyable to learn about and to get your foot into the human spaceflight world.

创建者 Bruce w

Mar 26, 2017

good clips but annoying music almost in the foreground, hard to hear voices sometimes.

创建者 Connie A

Oct 6, 2016

Enjoy the subject matter very much. I didn't care for the layout at all.

创建者 C

Mar 16, 2016

At the rate we are probing space, I think we should all take this course.

创建者 Jinan S D

Oct 27, 2020

I'm very happy to learn this interesting course and I've enjoyed it well

创建者 Steven H

Jul 23, 2016

Clear easy overview with great archival video

创建者 Cleber L

May 20, 2017

Great! Now I can understand what happen

创建者 Richard K

Jan 27, 2018

interesting, but choppy presentations

创建者 Shubham A D

Jun 4, 2020

Beautiful Content...really like it.

创建者 rabinder h

Jun 26, 2017

Good Course

创建者 Laura L

Jan 10, 2020

This is an older course, obviously. Some of the forums have had no entries for over 2 years. There is no lecture portion to this course, just reading online and watching historic video clips. Many of the online links no longer work. Much of the video is of very poor quality - even the video that is not limited by the technology of the time - some of it was recorded off of a television screen using a video camera pointed at the TV. This course needs to be updated badly. The information contained in the course is still interesting and valid, but the way it is presented is sadly lacking. That being said, I still enjoyed the course and I found it very informative and historically significant.

创建者 Ella K

Oct 26, 2015

Great topic and content. But there are several things that make this course cumbersome. It would be better to have a few shorter videos than to have one file of 30 to 60 minutes. Also please do not use hardcoded subtitles in the video, because there already is a option to enable subtitles. The last recommendation is to not mix videos and resources. Use the videos to lecture material, to narrate a story or show clips, but put all the resources (mandatory or optional) on a separate HTML page (as other courses usually do).

Thank you for making the history of spaceflight come to live for me!

创建者 Dennis G J

Jul 12, 2022

M​ajor issues accessing notes. Other courses do not have this issue. While it is certainly accurate information, having met some famous faces from the era and having their autographs and books to reference this course, I find it to be outdated and old as far as video production and quality. I would recommend using Adobe Cloud app to save money and do a proper edit of an updated course. It is only 10 bucks a month and the University would save a ton on costs.

创建者 Tony A

Oct 24, 2015

Good course, but could be more challenging. For people growing up with the space race it has a lot of interesting video and written material.

But there are a lot of simple errors in the material and the assignments. Hopefully that will be addressed. I'd give it 4/5 once it's all sorted.

Recommended if you can cope with the odd frustration.

创建者 Niclas H

Apr 12, 2022

Rather low production value (e.g. YouTube clips stitched together with some text), akin to a PowerPoint presentation and supplementary pdf.

Heavily focused on the US space program. It would have been interesting to know a bit about other Human Spaceflight programs (e.g. ESA and CNSA) that were planned or executed.

创建者 Antonio

Jan 21, 2021

Great contents, I had the chance to see contents I have never watched before. It's a great source of history of human spaceflight. Perhaps more videoclips for Russian space program (especially space stations) would be lovely.

创建者 Nicholas M

May 25, 2021

Not all of the information was accurate, but the class was fun and entertaining.

创建者 Antonios T

Jun 16, 2022

Can be interesting as a hostorical review for beginners and hobbyists

创建者 Laurent M

Nov 3, 2015

Videos could be bigger and reduce the echo in particular

创建者 Mary R

Jan 31, 2016

Its an interesting course.