Chevron Left
返回到 Cyber Threat Intelligence

学生对 IBM 提供的 Cyber Threat Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.7
976 个评分

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will understand network defensive tactics, define network access control and use network monitoring tools. You will understand data protection risks and explore mobile endpoint protection. Finally you will recognize various scanning technologies, application security vulnerabilities and threat intelligence platforms. This course also gives you hands on access to cybersecurity tools important to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the sixth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cyber Threat Intelligence IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cyber-threat-intelligence. In this course, you will learn to: • Describe examples of network defensive tactics. • Discuss data loss prevention and endpoint protection concepts and tools. • Explore a data loss prevention tool and learn how to classify data in your database environment. • Describe security vulnerability scanning technologies and tools. • Recognize application security threats and common vulnerabilities. • Identify the key concepts around threat intelligence. • Explore a SIEM product and review suspicious alerts and how to take action....

热门审阅

DK

Jul 10, 2020

SIEM Concepts and Benefits - First

video is missing, i can hear only the audio in most part of the video.

Kindly, check at your end to avoid problem to the other viewers.

Thank you

RR

May 24, 2022

I studied for a LONG time for this and it paid off. I'm taking this certification for preparation towards the Security+, so far, I think it's doing a good job at preparing me for it.

筛选依据:

26 - Cyber Threat Intelligence 的 50 个评论(共 201 个)

创建者 Lakeside D

Oct 11, 2021

I'm so glad I discovered this course! IBM has been a leader in cybersecurity for a long time, and I have been looking to break into this field for a while. This course was the perfect introduction to the subject and I feel confident that it's going to help me learn what I need in order to become job-ready for a cybersecurity analyst position.

创建者 George L T

Mar 13, 2021

This is definitely 5 stars course, it brought new bird a entry level views which details of the knowledge of the variety kinds of the knowledge in Cyber Threat intelligence, it prepared a take away weapons for a System Security Professional.

Thanks so much IBM and Coursera to introduced the quality course content, thanks.

创建者 David K

Feb 15, 2022

Interesting, knowledge necessary to pursue a job in the cybersec field. I have a background with knowledge of penetration testing, so I can understand a lot of the purpose behind the topics and information being taught.

创建者 Miguel C

Sep 3, 2020

Great course, the labs were the best, it allowed you to get some valuable on hands experience and the various resources provided to help you learn more about Cyber Security were also very valuable. Great course.

创建者 George M

Apr 27, 2021

This Course picks up the speed and describes support levels, intelligence systems, security architecture principles and concludes with a concise overview of where the cyber threat hunting industry is going.

创建者 Ryan

May 24, 2022

I studied for a LONG time for this and it paid off. I'm taking this certification for preparation towards the Security+, so far, I think it's doing a good job at preparing me for it.

创建者 DHRUV K

Jul 11, 2020

SIEM Concepts and Benefits - First

video is missing, i can hear only the audio in most part of the video.

Kindly, check at your end to avoid problem to the other viewers.

Thank you

创建者 Gerald C O

Jul 20, 2022

The Course is great and the lecture videos were well organised. I also wish to thank IBM and Coursera for availing us of the links to labs for more detailed learning

创建者 Eldar N P

Apr 17, 2022

It's a great training course! I recommend that everyone, who seeks to become a Cybersecurity specialist, take this training rain or shine.

创建者 Alberto G

Jul 6, 2021

Very nice and interesting course. Working in the IT it is a must have specialization.

For sure any kind of IT technicians should know.

创建者 Rus M

Jun 3, 2021

A very interesting course, good presentation of the material and practical lessons. Gleaned a lot from the material covered.

创建者 Muhammad B

Mar 1, 2022

I learn too many techniques in this course & it's too helpful for me in my cyber security career. Thanks A Lot IBM

创建者 Satwik D

Aug 3, 2020

Nice Hands-on labs provided. Hope the labs were graded too so that students are more motivated to complete them.

创建者 Adrian M

Oct 26, 2020

This course give an overview how important is to use an SIEM and also the connection with Watson and EIA.

创建者 Michael N

May 9, 2021

A whole lot of great information, deep dives into some topics which should be helpful later on as well.

创建者 Gangseok L

Sep 25, 2020

It was so practical training course, especially, handling the tools through the Virtual Lab. Awesome.

创建者 James M

Nov 4, 2020

Very tough and information intensive but worth the effort for the amount of information available.

创建者 Billy M

Aug 2, 2022

A very relevant cybersecurity subject matter and up to date Threat Assessment course great stuff

创建者 Victor A

Aug 2, 2022

Great course. It provided me a new vision about the Cyber Threat and Threat Hunting. Thank you.

创建者 Lamar O

Mar 13, 2021

Detailed deep dive into security. I found the supplemental websites and reading more engaging.

创建者 Akumawah N

Jul 29, 2022

Course had a lot important concepts that are usually missed for Cyber Security Professionals.

创建者 Sahil K

Apr 18, 2022

Great course for starting your carrier in Cyber Security as Security Analyst / Pen Tester.

创建者 Imane F

May 30, 2021

This course is very useful for incidents handling and response and full of hands-on labs

创建者 Hafenie J

Jun 2, 2022

T​his one is the top of the range courses globally. I learn a lot within this course.

创建者 Ashari A

May 8, 2021

Very good course that equipped us the desired outcome on a very interesting subject.