Chevron Left
返回到 Cyber Threat Intelligence

学生对 IBM 提供的 Cyber Threat Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.7
987 个评分

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will understand network defensive tactics, define network access control and use network monitoring tools. You will understand data protection risks and explore mobile endpoint protection. Finally you will recognize various scanning technologies, application security vulnerabilities and threat intelligence platforms. This course also gives you hands on access to cybersecurity tools important to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the sixth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cyber Threat Intelligence IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cyber-threat-intelligence. In this course, you will learn to: • Describe examples of network defensive tactics. • Discuss data loss prevention and endpoint protection concepts and tools. • Explore a data loss prevention tool and learn how to classify data in your database environment. • Describe security vulnerability scanning technologies and tools. • Recognize application security threats and common vulnerabilities. • Identify the key concepts around threat intelligence. • Explore a SIEM product and review suspicious alerts and how to take action....

热门审阅

DK

Jul 10, 2020

SIEM Concepts and Benefits - First

video is missing, i can hear only the audio in most part of the video.

Kindly, check at your end to avoid problem to the other viewers.

Thank you

RR

May 24, 2022

I studied for a LONG time for this and it paid off. I'm taking this certification for preparation towards the Security+, so far, I think it's doing a good job at preparing me for it.

筛选依据:

176 - Cyber Threat Intelligence 的 200 个评论(共 202 个)

创建者 Joseph L

Aug 12, 2020

This Course increases the pace and outlines, support levels, intel frameworks, security architecture concepts, and finishes with a clear description of where the industry of cyber threat hunting is headed.

创建者 Somnath H

Aug 1, 2020

this is good course but i think it is need ,ore develop in the devops part and some more places it should be need develop. Thank you so much for make this course.

创建者 Cynthia P M

Apr 9, 2021

Some of the labs did not work. And as a cyber threat intelligence analyst. You will need more hand on experience with toosl.

创建者 Jibran R K

Sep 24, 2021

By information course is very good but audio recording quality in some videos are bad

创建者 Volkz D

Mar 20, 2022

This course was more interesting than the others, but the audio quality STILL sucks.

创建者 Muhammad S

Sep 18, 2021

Deep learning about cyber threat hunting and preventing to unauthorized access

创建者 Edoardo M

Aug 9, 2022

E​xtensive course and should be considered the core of the certification

创建者 Henk B

Mar 13, 2021

Nice, goed introduction in Cyber Threat Monitoring and Intelligence

创建者 SANTOSO H

Dec 15, 2020

I learn a lot from IBM the basic of Threat Hunting and SOC!

创建者 Jesus G

May 13, 2022

cyber security is interesting, sign me up!

创建者 Mukesh K V

Aug 4, 2022

this is best cource for cyber security .

创建者 Surentharan P

Jul 20, 2022

Good indepth knowledge provided

创建者 Nijat M

Feb 12, 2022

more learning, less practice

创建者 CHIKA D

Apr 27, 2022

Very informative

创建者 dom t

Nov 8, 2021

good classes

创建者 Simran S

Mar 4, 2022

Some issues with links, also the voice quilty is bad too. Couple of times, wrong info is provided, where speaker is saying one thing and the powerpoint is saying another. i have reported those issues as i went along.

I can't finish Certificate. I have submitted my work for my Course #7, Week #5 and can't take my Couse #8 because of that. It requires input of 2 of my peers, which is fine but i don't know how long i have to wait for that, which is redicilus. Since i have been studying for 8-12 hours daily for past 2 weeks to fast track this course so i can get a job.

创建者 Iftekhar M T

Dec 19, 2020

Too much of script reading with lots of complicated jargon and not enough explanation of concepts. Could be kept simpler with the intention of being understood.

创建者 manuel s

Dec 30, 2021

At times it seemed to be attending demos of IBM product vendors

创建者 Ruggero R

Sep 20, 2020

2 star less for learning center ibm very slow

创建者 Didier H

Aug 3, 2020

Audio is still not of a good quality at times

创建者 Takahide M

Aug 26, 2021

This course was very difficult.

创建者 Jean R

Sep 10, 2020

lab are too long

创建者 Ben S

Jun 9, 2021

Way to much corporate lingo for someone new to the sector. This information should be supplemental, also should consider hiring voice actors for some of the drier material.

创建者 Ian P

Jun 5, 2021

The quality of a lot of the videos was poor. The automated voice sounded drunk, some of the clips had people on the phone with loud beeping over it.

创建者 Max B H

Oct 10, 2020

Its okay, could be presented a whole lot better, sound quality like listening over a phone.