Chevron Left
返回到 IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment

学生对 IBM 提供的 IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment 的评价和反馈

4.7
62 个评分
28 条评论

课程概述

A growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s security industry do not require a college degree. This is the final course required to assess your acquired knowledge and skills from from the previous two specializations, IT Fundamentals of Cybersecurity and Security Analyst Fundamentals, to become job-ready for a cybersecurity analyst role. You will be expected to pass a final assessment quiz for each of the seven (7) prior courses within the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate. Upon successful completion of the quizzes, you will acquire the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate....

热门审阅

NB

Aug 11, 2020

The Course is comprehensive. Very detailed. You need to read the course material very well in order to pass the final assessment. In all its a very great course am happy i took it.

BS

Jul 14, 2020

Great course it took a little over a week to finish all 8 courses, I love the sense of achievement that comes with finishing the last Assessment, truly a great standard.

筛选依据:

1 - IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment 的 25 个评论(共 29 个)

创建者 LALIT K T

Jun 24, 2020

The assessment is awesome.It is best course for new entry in cybersecurity professional.

创建者 Naim U F

Jun 23, 2020

The final assessment really put our learning to the test. Liked it so far.

创建者 Bongo B S

Jul 14, 2020

Great course it took a little over a week to finish all 8 courses, I love the sense of achievement that comes with finishing the last Assessment, truly a great standard.

创建者 GUDIPATI G D

Jul 03, 2020

This assessment is very challenging. It gives you motivation and frustrating at the same time when you fail the test. But this course is great.

创建者 Mohammed M

Jul 04, 2020

This was one of the hardest and best courses I've taken on Coursera.

创建者 adedeji

Jul 20, 2020

This course is good. I mean really good. However, it has for now remained the toughest course I have ever taken in my life. If you pass this course from module 1 through 8, then you have the tenacity to succeed in your career because it will take you out of your comfort zone.

An excellent course.

创建者 Juan C C M

Jul 05, 2020

It was the most difficult exam I have taken so far, but the satisfaction of passing the exam is enormous, an excellent series of courses for those who want to continue their path in the world of cybersecurity.

创建者 Zahid M

Jun 28, 2020

One of the hardest exam I have ever did. Final exam was very tricky... :) But I manage to pass it.

创建者 Christopher C P K

Jun 17, 2020

Brilliant content! I am a CEH holder and I can tell that it was as challenging as the CEH course!

创建者 Prateek B

Jul 09, 2020

If a person attempts the quiz twice in 24 hours - then on the second attempt, the score will remain exactly the same as was achieved in the first exam. The server cache do not get cleared and this is a very irritating process.

创建者 rajiv

Jul 10, 2020

the last i cleared it twice but not getting shows as completed an error is shown instead of this

创建者 Ashwanth B R

Jul 13, 2020

First I would like to express my thanks to Coursera and IBM for giving this opportunity to learn about Cybersecurity. All the courses are good and especially the Cybersecurity assessment is really a challenging one. This specialization requires dedication, commitment and patience. It is a worth certificate. Also I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to all my tutors who gave me a sound knowledge about this topic and the contents were good.

创建者 Oluwafemi M A

Jul 17, 2020

Peer review assignment needs to be monitored. Some learners just copy and paste other learners' work and mark them down unreasonably.

创建者 Rayhaan E

Jul 14, 2020

Nice course ! but we are still waiting for the professional certificate

创建者 Keir L

Jul 02, 2020

Difficult but worthwhile review of the other courses

创建者 Md. S H

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent certificate for Infosec Professionals.

创建者 Abia S N

Jul 08, 2020

kind of challenging but worth it.

创建者 Rodolpho A M

Jul 07, 2020

Wew, this was a hard test!

创建者 Rishabh N

Jul 16, 2020

Extremely thorough assessment. If one has not attended the course with full attention and dedication, it is nearly impossible to pass the examination.

创建者 James H

Jul 05, 2020

Most of the Instructors are not really instructors. they just read a script. You will not learn anything by just watching the videos because all they are only videos of instructors reading and not teaching.

创建者 Shubham A

Aug 12, 2020

The best course and final assessment is really challenging, if you are not able to complete the final assessment then this can surely help you:

https://www.payground.tech/post/ibm-cyber-security-analyst-assessment, believe me this can surely help you or you can visit here: https://www.payground.tech

创建者 Nelson B

Aug 11, 2020

The Course is comprehensive. Very detailed. You need to read the course material very well in order to pass the final assessment. In all its a very great course am happy i took it.

创建者 Yasir J

Aug 04, 2020

This is something really challenging, Deep and thoroughly exam well prepared. Finally i did it.

创建者 Abhishek S B

Jul 05, 2020

excellent course material and instructors........

创建者 Richard W

Aug 04, 2020

keep working hard keep going and you will pass