Chevron Left
返回到 IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment

学生对 IBM 提供的 IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment 的评价和反馈

4.7
424 个评分
120 条评论

课程概述

A growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s security industry do not require a college degree. This is the final course required to assess your acquired knowledge and skills from from the previous two specializations, IT Fundamentals of Cybersecurity and Security Analyst Fundamentals, to become job-ready for a cybersecurity analyst role. You will be expected to pass a final assessment quiz for each of the seven (7) prior courses within the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate. Upon successful completion of the quizzes, you will acquire the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate....

热门审阅

NB
Aug 10, 2020

The Course is comprehensive. Very detailed. You need to read the course material very well in order to pass the final assessment. In all its a very great course am happy i took it.

BS
Jul 13, 2020

Great course it took a little over a week to finish all 8 courses, I love the sense of achievement that comes with finishing the last Assessment, truly a great standard.

筛选依据:

51 - IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment 的 75 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Mark B

May 4, 2021

This was an awesome program that provided an introduction to the cybersecurity field. I feel prepared to begin my journey in becoming a junior cybersecurity analyst.

创建者 Randika R

Aug 30, 2021

Great course. I was able to learn many key points about cyber security. Happy to learn another course again!! Thank you IBM & Cousera.

创建者 antman2015_ 6

Mar 6, 2021

EXCELLENT CERTIFICATE!Passing the cybersecurity specialization has opened up tremendous doors for me to showcase my talented skillset.

创建者 Darshan S

Aug 7, 2021

This range of courses contains genuine and latest resources and ways to engage an individual ; highly recommended for a freshman.

创建者 Rodolfo V R

Nov 2, 2020

This last f****k test was amazing difficult but help to understand my level and also show me that this only the beginnin thnk you

创建者 Tim O

Apr 24, 2021

This an excellent Cybersecurity training with great hands on lab time and contents. I have really enjoyed taking the course.

创建者 Kanhaiya P

Oct 10, 2021

nice and amazing course there are lot to learn and hands on research can help to understand better way to gain knowledge

创建者 Kafui N

Jun 30, 2021

I have enjoyed the course from the beginning and I have acquired the necessary security skills to advance my career

创建者 Nazim U S

May 28, 2021

The sound, video and presentation of lectures and the accent of most of the instructers could have been improved!

创建者 Jack M (

Aug 18, 2020

Excellent course covering many of the modern day risks to networks, organizations and individuals. Thanks!

创建者 Abhishake B

Aug 3, 2021

Great course . Learn't a lot . Passed in second attempt with 90 % while i got just 75% in first attempt.

创建者 Yasir J

Aug 4, 2020

This is something really challenging, Deep and thoroughly exam well prepared. Finally i did it.

创建者 João G

Apr 14, 2021

Hard assessment, but it's worth.

Good start to know the field of cybersecurity.

Thanks

创建者 Chirojit S

Feb 2, 2021

The Questions were really good. It is very hard to pass the exam in once chance.

创建者 suyash t

Aug 29, 2020

Assessment is really the tough one as compared to other courses quiz assignment.

创建者 Pablo A

Mar 24, 2021

Nice recap of all the 7 courses. No partial points on the multiple selection.

创建者 Stafford W

Sep 27, 2021

This course had just the content that I needed and more!!! It's legitimate.

创建者 Joselito B N

Feb 9, 2021

It was an amazing achievement, materials was very detailed. Cool banana!

创建者 wondwossen a

May 4, 2021

Whan an excellent jorney with best-of-the-breed! Thank you coursera.

创建者 William P

Oct 30, 2020

Excellent Course, I would like to see more courses like this

创建者 Aditya D

Jul 25, 2021

I have learned many new things from this course thank you

创建者 Cosme P

Nov 2, 2021

An exciting journey!

Thanks for offering this course.

创建者 Abhishek B

Jul 5, 2020

excellent course material and instructors........

创建者 Mendelssohn S

Oct 30, 2020

Excellent course! Congratulations to developers!

创建者 Apurbo M

Apr 25, 2021

This course is perfect and has lots of content.