Chevron Left
返回到 Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

学生对 IBM 提供的 Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics 的评价和反馈

4.6
855 个评分
209 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

热门审阅

R
Aug 8, 2020

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

ES
Aug 22, 2020

Very thorough topical information at the entry level that leaves you with confidence and knowledge afterwards. I am very thankful for this course and the whole IBM Cyber Pro Cert.

筛选依据:

26 - Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics 的 50 个评论(共 211 个)

创建者 Effat E K

Mar 29, 2021

What I liked most about this course in comparison to others is the added video of the presenter next to the slides content. This helped me focus and absorb the content better.

创建者 Serdar T

Oct 11, 2020

While I am taking course I enjoyed a lot and I found efficiently. Unfortunately some instructor's voice is not clear. Overall I recommend

创建者 Alberto G

Jul 6, 2021

Very nice and interesting course. Working in the IT it is a must have specialization.

For sure any kind of IT technicians should know.

创建者 Apoorva K A

Sep 17, 2021

Very good course and it covers the important concepts from 3 field together. Worth taking up and up-skilling myself. Thank You !!!!

创建者 devadatta b k

Aug 6, 2020

good course with more information i woud just ike to say teching experince could have been slightly good but i enjoyed the course

创建者 Erwin N

Jul 29, 2020

Great Introductory Course on Penetrating Testing, Incident Response, Digital Forensics, and Python Programming!!! Kudos to IBM!!!

创建者 david u

Aug 11, 2021

Best presented course of all the IBM courses because you had the guy talking to you visually on video. Content was very good.

创建者 Mohamad K

Aug 7, 2021

fruitful information, didn't know that python has an integration for Cybersecurity analysis. I'm learning a lot of new info

创建者 Miguel C

Jul 28, 2020

Great valuable learning and training resources that will be very helpful to everyone in their Cyber Security careers.

创建者 Donald R

Aug 27, 2021

It was a very hard course out of 8 to complete. It was probably the most extensive course so far. I learned a lot

创建者 Vishaka I

Jul 13, 2020

It's a great introductory course. It clears the basics quiet well. I only wish that it was a bit more detailed.

创建者 Rakesh P

Oct 16, 2020

Good information throughout the course. Explanation and provided link is a good source of knowledge. Thanks

创建者 Ganesh K

Sep 10, 2020

Very useful in understanding Pen Test, IR and Forensics. Well taught with good reading supplements and lab.

创建者 Sacha Z

Jul 23, 2020

Very nicely presented. Excellent presenters and skilled tutors. Serves excellent as a primer! Well done

创建者 Akash D

Apr 11, 2021

Nice overview of the 3 areas: Penetration testing, Incident Response and Forensics. Good exercises too

创建者 Carlos T

Jun 30, 2020

it's an excellent course, the speaker, materials, assessment, every thing at all are really very good.

创建者 Farhan H

Jul 22, 2020

Excellent course material! And great instructors who explain everything in detail. Highly recommend

创建者 Rus M

May 25, 2021

A very interesting course. There were gaps, but there are no more gaps in the past course.

Thanks.

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 2, 2020

Taking the course is very rewarding. I learned a lot of newer that I have never know before. :)

创建者 Christian K A

Jan 5, 2021

This course has really offered the fundamentals that I need in my Security Analyst journey.

创建者 Alexandros S

Nov 1, 2020

Excellent course and very clear explanation from instructors. Very useful content as well!

创建者 wondwossen a

Mar 27, 2021

BIG, HUGE, MEGA THANKS FOR YOU GUYS ARE AWSOME, MAKING A DREAM COME INTO REALITY. BEST

创建者 Mark B

Mar 23, 2021

This was a wonderful course that introduced me to scripting languages such as Python.

创建者 Michael H

Jan 3, 2021

Good overview of concepts and methodologies, plenty of outside resources and content.

创建者 STEPHEN G

Mar 3, 2021

excellent overview of processes, skills & prerequisites of necessary skills required