Chevron Left
返回到 Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

学生对 IBM 提供的 Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics 的评价和反馈

4.6
572 个评分
127 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

热门审阅

R
Aug 8, 2020

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

ES
Aug 22, 2020

Very thorough topical information at the entry level that leaves you with confidence and knowledge afterwards. I am very thankful for this course and the whole IBM Cyber Pro Cert.

筛选依据:

101 - Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics 的 125 个评论(共 127 个)

创建者 Eric R G

Aug 3, 2020

I think a little more guidance for the labs is needed, specifically in Penetration Testing.

创建者 Paul B

Nov 3, 2020

Audio is better than average for IBM, although this course is really basic.

创建者 Somnath H

Jul 31, 2020

My experience was good and i think this i good courses from coursera..

创建者 Shanmuganathan S

Oct 30, 2020

The videos and articles were informative and understandable.

创建者 MURALI N

Aug 10, 2020

It was a good course, it was basic and i learned few things.

创建者 Bilal A

Jul 27, 2020

Course is effective and easy. Best for beginner pentesters

创建者 monnéangnon s d

Aug 2, 2020

je suis très d'avoir faire cette formation.

merci!!!!

创建者 Philip

Jun 17, 2020

Good and easy to understand materals

创建者 Pamela W G

Sep 7, 2020

Some audios were not very clear.

创建者 Jitendra K S

Feb 24, 2021

it needs more practical concept

创建者 Luiz M

Jul 9, 2020

Raul is really bad instructor

创建者 bhupesa p

Aug 23, 2020

Its informative.

创建者 Kirubakaran.S

Sep 20, 2020

awesome course

创建者 Dicki D M

Jun 25, 2020

Goodd

创建者 Jennifer G

Jul 17, 2020

Overall I thin the content of the course was really high quality, but it really failed on the labs. The course would GREATLY benefit from walkthroughs for the labs. I couldn't understand at all what I was supposed to be doing for the labs and when I couldn't find something (that was inadequately explained) there was no one to turn to for assistance.

创建者 Paolo D M

Sep 22, 2020

Unfortunately, even though i found the course very interesting, the video and audio quality is very low considering it comes from IBM. I have to say that the previous courses and specialization were immensely better in terms of audio and video quality. That said, it was a good course and i learned a lot thanks to it.

创建者 Eva I

Jan 1, 2021

The quality of some of the teaching materials is atrocious, they have serious audio issues. As for the content, the most valuable is in the external links... so it's debatable if the course deserves credit for directing you to them.

创建者 Perry P

Dec 19, 2020

Quite a few errors, dead links and poor audio and video quality. I have experienced way better IBM courses. I mainly took this course for the Forensics part, I learned some aspects of it. Thanks!

创建者 Ronald C

Jan 23, 2021

The content was very good. Every instructor has his/ her own way to teach and explain. I strongly recommend to increase the audio because the it is very low and the quality is very bad.

创建者 MANAN J

Aug 6, 2020

The content is ok ok. I am not satisfied with the whole course.

good for begineer to know new things, but the topics were not in the detail.

创建者 Ruggero R

Sep 17, 2020

2 star lost for ibm laboratory very slow

创建者 Akash G

Jul 17, 2020

add some practicals,thanks

创建者 Aung H

Jan 5, 2021

aaa

创建者 Ignacio B

Jan 12, 2021

It seams that the course is made from other courses and talks. The audio and video is not well edited, sometimes not comprehensible and lacks of consistency.

创建者 Joseph L

Aug 10, 2020

The presenter in the videos was boring and just read the script. There were many grammatical errors in the questions. I believe there to be factual errors in the questions. Finally, the content seemed arbitrary, like the final week quiz was just basic python and CS history. All in all, a very poor offering from IBM and I would be ashamed to have my company logo on this course product.