Chevron Left
返回到 Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

学生对 IBM 提供的 Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics 的评价和反馈

4.6
855 个评分
209 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

热门审阅

R
Aug 8, 2020

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

ES
Aug 22, 2020

Very thorough topical information at the entry level that leaves you with confidence and knowledge afterwards. I am very thankful for this course and the whole IBM Cyber Pro Cert.

筛选依据:

126 - Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics 的 150 个评论(共 212 个)

创建者 Parvesh P

Jul 16, 2020

Awesome!

创建者 Jitendra P

Dec 29, 2020

Overall

创建者 Liêm T

Nov 1, 2020

So good

创建者 Pratap J

Jun 25, 2020

amazing

创建者 Kon W

May 13, 2021

GREAT

创建者 Eliud K W

Dec 20, 2020

GREAT

创建者 Mohammed S

Jun 9, 2021

good

创建者 Jauharul M

May 27, 2021

Good

创建者 Bussetty S S

Apr 3, 2021

GOOD

创建者 Ajay b

Jan 23, 2021

good

创建者 Tong V C

Jan 4, 2021

Good

创建者 Neha S

Jul 7, 2020

good

创建者 Chathura S R

Jul 4, 2020

good

创建者 MD. A A M

Jun 13, 2020

Nice

创建者 Carlo L

Sep 23, 2021

Awesome course! The Exam will require you to understand the material so do take notes. Do NOT skip on the Reading materials!!! A bit of a challenge vs Powerpoint by death but if you are really interested on the course it will not matter. Good course overall. looking forward to take other ones.

创建者 Sean T

Aug 30, 2020

Content was quite good. I learned a lot. Though I am curious if anyone is editing these courses. The spelling and grammar errors are numerous and distracting. It's very unprofessional and someone should be able to, at least, spell the names of the IBM products. Thank you.

创建者 Deleted A

May 30, 2021

L​a mayoría del curso está muy bien planeado, pero la parte de scripting es algo confusa de entener, aún así, mi calificación es muy alta porque hay muchas alternativas fuera de aqui para entender y profundizar más en el scripting para complementar lo que haquí se ensea.

创建者 Mehboob R

Mar 21, 2021

Overall very very exciting course, however, I found 'Digital Forensics' and 'Scripting in CyberSecurity' bit boring, it would be nice if IBM team will review these two sections.

In all very nice collection of resources for Python, and PenTest process.

创建者 SunKissedKekgethilwe

Aug 17, 2021

This course helped me supplement my learning from University, I was happy that what I had learned was further looked into here. I also learned a number of new things that I hope will help with my future career options

创建者 Visakh K

Oct 2, 2020

The Penetration Testing portion had good examples with Links to use when we actually do it.

Python scripting is just beginner level & can be advanced if possible.

Incident response & Forensics are moderately good.

创建者 Satwik D

Jul 28, 2020

Good for overview of topics. However more graded hands-on lab should be provided (as Google does) instead of just providing links in additional resources.

创建者 Oschenkov F

Apr 6, 2021

This course provides a good general knowledge about penetration testing, forensics and scripts, but the video and sound quality is not very good.

创建者 Dan K

Feb 8, 2021

Pros: Very straightforward and good frameworks for a number of topics.

Cons: Dated (old tech), some lessons have audio that drops in and out

创建者 Luxmi R

Dec 7, 2020

The course contents and the reading materials are a good introduction.

One of the course audio was not clear. hence the reduction in rating

创建者 Iftekhar M T

Oct 18, 2020

Great course and really got to learn a ton of stuff! Would have been more helpful if hands-on demos were included in some of the topics.