Chevron Left
返回到 Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

学生对 IBM 提供的 Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics 的评价和反馈

4.6
855 个评分
209 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

热门审阅

R
Aug 8, 2020

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

ES
Aug 22, 2020

Very thorough topical information at the entry level that leaves you with confidence and knowledge afterwards. I am very thankful for this course and the whole IBM Cyber Pro Cert.

筛选依据:

176 - Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics 的 200 个评论(共 212 个)

创建者 bhupesa p

Aug 23, 2020

Its informative.

创建者 Kirubakaran.S

Sep 20, 2020

awesome course

创建者 Takahide M

Aug 21, 2021

very good.

创建者 Dicki D M

Jun 25, 2020

Goodd

创建者 AHAMED A S

Jul 2, 2021

Good

创建者 Wagoma B

Aug 25, 2021

I liked the class alright, however i could not under what Raul was explaining, I had to redo the lesson many times just get the just of what Raul was saying.

Secondly, the sparkly background was too much.

The instructions on the labs were not the easiest.

Otherwise, most of the instructions were easy to follow

Week Virtual lab instructions were not clear to me

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 5, 2021

I mostly gave it 3 stars because of the intstuctors. The female instuctor was a lot easier to follow, because she was much clearer and and audible. The main male instructor was fine at times, but the others weren't really good. During their parts I would just read the sections myself. The course was informative and I like the information provided.

创建者 Jenn G

Jul 17, 2020

Overall I thin the content of the course was really high quality, but it really failed on the labs. The course would GREATLY benefit from walkthroughs for the labs. I couldn't understand at all what I was supposed to be doing for the labs and when I couldn't find something (that was inadequately explained) there was no one to turn to for assistance.

创建者 Paolo D M

Sep 22, 2020

Unfortunately, even though i found the course very interesting, the video and audio quality is very low considering it comes from IBM. I have to say that the previous courses and specialization were immensely better in terms of audio and video quality. That said, it was a good course and i learned a lot thanks to it.

创建者 Himaneesh M

Mar 9, 2021

i was expecting a more in depth course but it just wasnt. mostly theory here. but i will say that this is good for beginnners and has given me a certain understanding of which direction should i move forward in. also please fire raul from IBM his explaination is abomidable.

创建者 Eva I

Jan 1, 2021

The quality of some of the teaching materials is atrocious, they have serious audio issues. As for the content, the most valuable is in the external links... so it's debatable if the course deserves credit for directing you to them.

创建者 Rosa M M

May 24, 2021

La calidad de las grabaciones en los videos es muy mala.

Considero que Python está de más, me pareció que está allí para rellenar. los especialistas en Cybersecurity en general no hacen programación Phyton.

创建者 Perry P

Dec 19, 2020

Quite a few errors, dead links and poor audio and video quality. I have experienced way better IBM courses. I mainly took this course for the Forensics part, I learned some aspects of it. Thanks!

创建者 Tracy B P

Jun 11, 2021

Scripting and Forensics were not great. Hard to follow the narrator sometimes, some of the labs don't work, at least on Macs, and some of the links to other resources are no longer valid.

创建者 Ronald C

Jan 23, 2021

The content was very good. Every instructor has his/ her own way to teach and explain. I strongly recommend to increase the audio because the it is very low and the quality is very bad.

创建者 courteney w

Apr 1, 2021

The info was GREAT and well organized, the only real issue is sound quality from Raul. I would advise to please check for the quality of these things before releasing this course.

创建者 Manjil N

Jun 7, 2021

I​ was expecting the use of penetesting tools not just the way of making report. All those 3 stars are for the week 4 (python scripting) course. Thank You!!

创建者 Merryl A

Jun 26, 2021

Its not as good as per IBM standards as it was just one person reading sentences from the slides.

Python and scripting was interesting though.

创建者 MANAN J

Aug 6, 2020

The content is ok ok. I am not satisfied with the whole course.

good for begineer to know new things, but the topics were not in the detail.

创建者 H�ctor F M

Jun 20, 2021

no es para principiantes, me costo mucho asimilar tanta información. Muchas gracias

创建者 Charles B

Aug 15, 2021

V​ery good class and informative. Just had trouble with accessing the Labs.

创建者 Brian C

Apr 26, 2021

Too much esoterica was poorly explained by "Raul" and some nameless woman.

创建者 Panagis S

Jul 10, 2021

V​olume is to low and there where few video problems, but it is worth it.

创建者 Ben S

Apr 21, 2021

Should be supplemental after completing the program. A bit overkill.

创建者 Ruggero R

Sep 17, 2020

2 star lost for ibm laboratory very slow