Chevron Left
返回到 Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience 的评价和反馈

4.7
129 个评分
38 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Course 1 of the E-Marketing Specialization: Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience. In this course, we will begin with a brief introduction to digital marketing and how a brand’s identity is closely linked to its digital presence. We will explore strategies to identify, grow, and maintain an online audience to help achieve your marketing goals. You are highly encouraged to use this course experience to begin building a digital marketing plan for your current or future business. The activities in this course are all designed to guide you through different sections of a digital marketing plan. Our learning goals for this course are to: - Recognize the current landscape of the digital business environment. - Develop an audience persona based on a target audience. - Identify strategies to define, attract, and engage your audience online. - Review an e-commerce experience and discuss how to improve customer experience. - Compare social networks and develop a social media strategy designed to meet your marketing goals and objectives....

热门审阅

TW
Apr 27, 2021

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

AP
Jan 29, 2021

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

筛选依据:

1 - Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience 的 25 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 Maria A

Feb 4, 2021

Gave a great introduction to Digital Marketing. Thoroughly enjoyed the course!

创建者 Işıl E Ö

Jan 30, 2021

I would like to see some vids from teachers

创建者 Salvatore R

Mar 15, 2021

Thank you, great course. It takes students to where they want to get to, thanks to the optional readings too. I found them very interesting and useful! Optional readings do make the difference in my knowledge and understanding of the topic.

创建者 Twannetta W

Apr 28, 2021

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

创建者 Androniki P

Jan 30, 2021

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

创建者 Youssef M M

May 7, 2021

It is a perfect course and will gave me an opportunity to understand more in Digital marketing. This will be added in my CV for sure.

创建者 Eugene F

Mar 19, 2021

This course has given me a deeper understanding of reaching your audience via the marketing platforms discussed.

创建者 Carlaine C

Aug 9, 2021

Provided a lot of insights for those who do not have basic knowledge of Digital Marketing

创建者 Lidor A

Feb 18, 2021

This is an amazing course, full of enrichment and knowledge, understandable and invested!

创建者 Wentzel C

Apr 17, 2021

Wow. This is a wonderful course that places everything on e-marketing into perspective.

创建者 Luke

Feb 25, 2021

Good course. Covers the basics. Great for someone getting into online marketing.

创建者 Chen H Y

Jun 29, 2021

Concise and to the point. Great introduction to digital marketing!

创建者 Mohammad M

Jun 18, 2021

This course teach exactly as title imply. Strongly recommended

创建者 Eirhnh G

Mar 3, 2021

The course was very interesting and easy to follow.

Thank you!

创建者 sithara p

Feb 16, 2021

Great course with great resources and easy to understand.

创建者 Lizbeth R

Aug 2, 2021

Well structured concepts ready to be taken into action.

创建者 Aditi V

Feb 18, 2021

Great insights, short and simple, easy to understand.

创建者 Seif E T

Jun 5, 2021

great course thank you for this new information

创建者 Gio E

Sep 27, 2021

Now I love to learn more E-Marketing

创建者 Mohammad S

Nov 2, 2021

Very valuable and worthy lesson!!

创建者 Asif F (

Sep 25, 2021

It was a great course overall

创建者 ahmed n

Jun 11, 2021

i​ find it really useful

创建者 Muhammad R A

Jun 4, 2021

I like this course

创建者 Eduardo .

Sep 13, 2021

G​reat course

创建者 Hicham M A M

Aug 19, 2021

good course