Chevron Left
返回到 IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery 的评价和反馈

4.5
91 个评分
13 条评论

课程概述

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the listening and speaking sections of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in both listening and speaking, and they will prepare you for every type of question in these sections of the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band scores. You will be ready to confidently complete all four parts of the listening section, which test a variety of listening skills. You will also be able to give well-constructed responses to the three sections of the speaking section. We’ll review plenty of sample questions and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to identify correct answers and compose clear responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

热门审阅

MA
May 22, 2021

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

MK
Jun 29, 2021

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

筛选依据:

1 - IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery 的 17 个评论(共 17 个)

创建者 Muhammad N A

May 23, 2021

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

创建者 Thang T

Jul 29, 2021

I love this course so much. It helps me to master my English listening and speaking skills

创建者 Moaz A

Jun 30, 2021

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

创建者 Aura R

Sep 12, 2021

it helps me a lot to improve IELTS Listening and Speaking skill. Thank you COURSERA

创建者 Naeem A

Jun 30, 2021

Course was amazing and full of learning and knowledge.

创建者 Mohammadreza N

Aug 3, 2021

It was a wonderful course especially all the tips in the last videos. But if a real speaking and listening exam will be included in quizzes part will be so beneficial for completing this wonderful course.

创建者 Ardi A N

Aug 28, 2021

I got a lot of important information including tips and tricks from this course

创建者 Sinan T

Jul 13, 2021

That was good for me. Thank you for every thing.

创建者 Ahmad O O A

Jun 15, 2021

absolutely amazing , thank you.

创建者 Muse O M

Jun 19, 2021

it is helpful and fantastic

创建者 Alireza G

Aug 29, 2021

Thank you coursera.

创建者 Ivy L L

Aug 3, 2021

Very informative

创建者 Talatchanan P

Sep 24, 2021

-

创建者 Aditi p

Jul 28, 2021

no doubt that course is helpful but as mentioned for beginner level.

创建者 Devimeenakshi K

May 25, 2021

I was enlightened to some extent through this course. Thank you.

创建者 Binita C

Sep 13, 2021

The tips and strategies provided by the course was great. But I was expecting more than that like real listening and speaking questions in the assignment sections. I think that could help more for ielts practice. Otherwise this course has awesome content for ielts listening and speaking tips.

创建者 Gleb S

Dec 1, 2021

not informative, assignments are not into Bloom's taxonomy