Chevron Left
返回到 Image and Video Processing: From Mars to Hollywood with a Stop at the Hospital

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Image and Video Processing: From Mars to Hollywood with a Stop at the Hospital 的评价和反馈

4.7
804 个评分
161 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn the science behind how digital images and video are made, altered, stored, and used. We will look at the vast world of digital imaging, from how computers and digital cameras form images to how digital special effects are used in Hollywood movies to how the Mars Rover was able to send photographs across millions of miles of space. The course starts by looking at how the human visual system works and then teaches you about the engineering, mathematics, and computer science that makes digital images work. You will learn the basic algorithms used for adjusting images, explore JPEG and MPEG standards for encoding and compressing video images, and go on to learn about image segmentation, noise removal and filtering. Finally, we will end with image processing techniques used in medicine. This course consists of 7 basic modules and 2 bonus (non-graded) modules. There are optional MATLAB exercises; learners will have access to MATLAB Online for the course duration. Each module is independent, so you can follow your interests....

热门审阅

AS

Oct 11, 2018

I god certified from Duke University through Image and Video Processing: From Mars to Hollywood with a Stop at the Hospital\n\nAmazing with Coursera platform really Got Experienced from this subject

RK

Mar 26, 2020

This is an excellent course for understanding a lot of details on Image Processing. After this course, the more you apply the techniques learned, the more you make progress in the research field.

筛选依据:

51 - Image and Video Processing: From Mars to Hollywood with a Stop at the Hospital 的 75 个评论(共 154 个)

创建者 Deepak D N

Nov 24, 2018

This course is really good .Concepts are really explained well. I am really thankful to the instructor.

创建者 NIMIT A

Sep 25, 2017

The course is perfectly balanced and has helped me in understanding images and videos to a next level.

创建者 Narmatha K

May 18, 2020

I really learned useful things from this course. The pace was appropriate and the I really enjoyed it.

创建者 Vignesh.D

Jun 22, 2019

This course has 9 weeks. It was very useful for developing my knowledge in Image and video processing.

创建者 Faisal W K

Mar 18, 2020

This is a must take course for anyone who is needs image processing in his/her studies.

Thanks

创建者 David A

Jun 28, 2017

Great introductory course! definitely worth your time if you want to do some image processing.

创建者 kevin

Sep 20, 2017

El curso es excelente y enriquecedor para los que nos gusta procesamiento de imágenes

创建者 Ghanishtha B

Nov 02, 2018

The course was easy to follow and very intuitive. Had a great time and learnt a lot!

创建者 Xuzhou L

Jul 09, 2019

Good for imaging processing starters to know what process they can do with images.

创建者 ibrahim A

Jul 05, 2017

Thanks for your good explanation of the algorithms and sharing the experiences.

创建者 Abhinav k

Mar 08, 2017

The experience was very good. I learnt many new things..thanks to coursera

创建者 Wei W

Mar 22, 2018

A+ Awesome class provide a lot of interesting tool for image processing

创建者 Arslan S

Aug 27, 2018

this is very best course on internet for learning video editing free

创建者 Richard O

Mar 20, 2017

Great course, very nice teacher, excellent and interesting content.

创建者 Madhusudan

May 08, 2020

Learned image processing in a systematic way. Thank you coursera.

创建者 Shilpi

May 25, 2020

Very good course work with right amount of maths and examples.

创建者 Mohbat

Oct 28, 2017

One of the best Image processing course available online.

创建者 Николаева А А

Mar 21, 2019

очень классный курс. Так же спасибо сайту гитхаб!

创建者 Arghyadeep G

Apr 08, 2020

Very Nicely taught and well organized course

创建者 T.N.S.Adithya

Dec 05, 2017

very good intro to image processing concepts

创建者 Aydin A

May 24, 2017

Really great course, it is very informative.

创建者 Muhammad S S

Nov 06, 2018

Great plat form to learn advance courses.

创建者 Utkarsh P S J

May 12, 2020

A bit lengthy but a good course overall.

创建者 Carlos I C C

Dec 12, 2017

It's an excellent course, I´ve loved it!

创建者 Prasenjit P

Jul 14, 2017

Well taught by the professor G.Sapiro!!!