Chevron Left
返回到 Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras 的评价和反馈

4.4
285 个评分
48 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to this 1.5 hours long hands-on project on Image Super Resolution using Autoencoders in Keras. In this project, you’re going to learn what an autoencoder is, use Keras with Tensorflow as its backend to train your own autoencoder, and use this deep learning powered autoencoder to significantly enhance the quality of images. That is, our neural network will create high-resolution images from low-res source images. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AZ

Jun 17, 2020

Very informative, but extremely short project, I would have loved for more explanation on the theory behind each of the layers used and more loss functions and optimizer.

KT

May 28, 2020

Amazing course to gain knowledge in one of the trending field i.e. Image Super Resolution. I gain what I was looking for in this particular guided project.

筛选依据:

1 - Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras 的 25 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 Karan S

Jun 11, 2020

This was a useless course and I would never pay money for such content. The delivery was bad, so was the coding style.

创建者 DWARAKESH

Jun 04, 2020

In this guided project , he has not given the explaination about how to save and get those weights and how to train the model .

创建者 Anurag P

Jun 20, 2020

The course delivery was average.

The Rhyme platform is extremely user-unfriendly.

Plus, we don't get to see reviews before enrolling in a specific "guided" project, which is terrible.

Hugely disappointing experience.

创建者 Kiran H

Jun 24, 2020

too easy

创建者 Guillermo A G

Jul 01, 2020

Seems good but Rhyme is not working for me. The time between my actions and the response is about 10 seconds. Think about it, it's difficult to even center the screen because it's quite unresponsive.

If you have used Rhyme and it's working for you, then go ahead and take this project. Looks good.

创建者 Amr K Z

Jun 17, 2020

Very informative, but extremely short project, I would have loved for more explanation on the theory behind each of the layers used and more loss functions and optimizer.

创建者 Kshitij T

May 28, 2020

Amazing course to gain knowledge in one of the trending field i.e. Image Super Resolution. I gain what I was looking for in this particular guided project.

创建者 IDRIS S

Jun 10, 2020

great course, implement quite well on the platform. A little more elaborate implementation and some more theory would be great.

创建者 Leonardo M C

Jun 12, 2020

Excelllent! It just need the subtitles, at least in English just to verify some words.

创建者 Mayank S

May 08, 2020

Well taught. Thanks. Please mail me data of the project. I need to revisit the code.

创建者 Akanksha S

Jun 09, 2020

Learnt with flow chart of model which made a basis understanding of the project.

创建者 Vicente A

Jul 19, 2020

A very interesting and powerful tool, well taught.

创建者 AJAY K

May 21, 2020

I have learned about autoencoder and decoder.

创建者 sai v

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent skills i have learned from these

创建者 D N V V S S K

May 01, 2020

good project and clearly understandable

创建者 Dushyant S

May 12, 2020

Well explained and easy to understand.

创建者 Rahul C

Jun 02, 2020

Awesome learning experience.

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 04, 2020

very useful course

创建者 Iuliia A

Jun 19, 2020

Great explanation!

创建者 Alex E A

May 18, 2020

Was a good one !

创建者 R.Sathya

May 10, 2020

great experience

创建者 Amey S

Jun 15, 2020

Good course

创建者 XAVIER S M

May 30, 2020

Very useful

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 16, 2020

satisfied

创建者 Doss D

Jun 14, 2020

Thank you