Chevron Left
返回到 Images and Links in HTML

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Images and Links in HTML 的评价和反馈

4.7
218 个评分
48 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you will write the HTML code to incorporate images and links into a web page. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting web page. Since a website is often called upon to attract attention, images are an important part of the both the content and the layout of a web page. Knowing how to incorporate the image is just a part of the picture. There are also design and legal issues that come into play. Also critical to a website’s success is the ability to link from page to page or section to section. By then end of the course, you will have created a web page that includes an image and links—and even put them together to make an image link. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

OM

Jul 26, 2020

Thank You So Much, It's an internally Impressive way of the Interacutal learning process I have gone trow. Regards, Ossama Mehmood (SAM)

SS

Jun 29, 2020

It was a wonderful experience for beginners. It was too crisp and short to grasp. She was an awesome teacher.

筛选依据:

1 - Images and Links in HTML 的 25 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 BANGARU S S V

Jun 11, 2020

Awesome i enjoyed a lot.. it is very useful for a beginner..1000%%

创建者 Muntasir H S

Aug 08, 2020

very nice course to me and i have to learn more things about image and links in html that can be help me to explore a new platform even my country and all of the world.thank you very much for this course.

创建者 Ossama M

Jul 26, 2020

Thank You So Much, It's an internally Impressive way of the Interacutal learning process I have gone trow. Regards, Ossama Mehmood (SAM)

创建者 S.VENKATASUBRAMANIAN

Jun 29, 2020

It was a wonderful experience for beginners. It was too crisp and short to grasp. She was an awesome teacher.

创建者 Dipika P

Jul 14, 2020

It was amazing to learn a very helpful information about image and links in html thank you for your team

创建者 Mirza A

Jul 13, 2020

nice course but my cloud desktop wasn't working at some point of time

创建者 Patil P S

Jun 27, 2020

this course was too easy to understand as I'm beginner for HTML

创建者 Mr. S S S

Jul 10, 2020

A very good guided project with a lots of hands-on.

Thank You!

创建者 Victor A

Jul 24, 2020

Buen curso para conocer lo básico de las tags: img y a

创建者 Brae

Jul 09, 2020

The course was very useful I really enjoyed it.

创建者 Jay K S

Jul 18, 2020

Good to complete in a very short span of time.

创建者 Kazi H R

Jul 15, 2020

don't know anything about the course

创建者 Suleman Q

Aug 10, 2020

It is a great course for beginners.

创建者 Purnachandra P N

Aug 12, 2020

This was an amazing experience.

创建者 Hammad Y

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent Teacher ,learn more

创建者 jyothi a

Jul 29, 2020

Good and it is very useful

创建者 ASIF I K S

Jul 02, 2020

GOOD COURSE FOR BEGGINERS

创建者 Ashwini M

Jun 11, 2020

Fundamentals become easy.

创建者 Kenny E

Jun 18, 2020

Great for beginners

创建者 Gangone R

Jun 28, 2020

very useful course

创建者 Saurabh S

Jun 14, 2020

Very good course

创建者 leandro c d s

Jun 14, 2020

very good, fast

创建者 MD R I

Jun 14, 2020

Useful course

创建者 Katta L p

Jul 03, 2020

great course

创建者 Radhika

Jul 21, 2020

Nice quiz