Chevron Left
返回到 聆听的重要性

学生对 西北大学 提供的 聆听的重要性 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,576 个评分

课程概述

In this second MOOC in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Importance of Listening" - you will go deep into the Big Data of social and gain a more complete picture of what can be learned from interactions on social sites. You will be amazed at just how much information can be extracted from a single post, picture, or video. In this MOOC, guest speakers from Social Gist, BroadReader, Lexalytics, Semantria, Radian6, and IBM's Bluemix and Social Media Analytics Tools (SMA) will join Professor Hlavac to take you through the full range of analytics tools and options available to you and how to get the most from them. The best part, most of them will be available to you through the MOOC for free! Those purchasing the MOOC will receive special tools, templates, and videos to enhance your learning experience. In completing this course you will develop a fuller understanding of the data and will be able to increase the effectiveness of your content strategy by making better decisions and spotting crises before they happen! MOOC 2 bonus content in the paid toolkit includes access to Semantria's analytics engine to extract some data on the markets you are developing and have it analyzed. As a student in this course, you are being provided the opportunity to access IBM Bluemix® platform-as-a-service trial for up to six months at no-charge with no credit card (up to a $1500 value). NOTE: By enrolling in this course, given access to IBM's Bluemix technology for one month for free as well as Lexalytics' Semantria tool. For those earning a Course Certificate, you will be given an additional five months of Bluemix and three months of Semantria at no cost with a special key code. By enrolling for a Course Certificate for this MOOC, you are acknowledging that your email will be shared with Lexalytics for the sole and express purpose of generating your individual key code. After the key code has been generated, Lexalytics will delete your email from its records. Additional MOOC 2 faculty include: * Steve Dodd (SVP Business Development, Effyis - dba BoardReader and Socialgist - Global Social Media Content Access) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Chris Gruber (Social Media Analytics Solution Architect, IBM) * Russell Beardall (Cloud Architect, IBM) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Tressie Lieberman (VP Digital Innovation, Taco Bell)...

热门审阅

MH

Oct 6, 2020

I didn't have any idea to how control social media, but after this course that was so practical learned how to control , monitor and observe the operation and also how to find solutions to thrive.

AM

Feb 16, 2021

Thank you Coursera, DOST and Northwestern University. I really enjoy the course. I hope I had much time to finish the whole course. Hopefully, if there is another opportunity like this, I will.

筛选依据:

251 - 聆听的重要性 的 275 个评论(共 315 个)

创建者 Roque L

Nov 9, 2020

Very good course. but need some actulitations. specialy on the tools like ibm cloud, the intarface of has change and its bit diferent. also google + is mention and it does not longer exist

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 12, 2015

In this course, Randy Hlavac does a deeper dive into the importance of social media monitoring and gives a nice overview of some key social listening tools available on the market today.

创建者 Mira A N

Jul 1, 2018

Very good and interesting. The videos would be good to be updated so you didn't have to get stressed when you didn't find the sites that was down.

创建者 Lionel G

Jun 18, 2016

Great follow-up from the What is Social, with lots of practical examples. I have enjoyed this course and strongly advise to follow it

创建者 Shivangi c

Dec 5, 2019

This is course is very useful for me, I have learned so many things from this course and its very beneficial for my future career.

创建者 Andrea Z

Jul 23, 2016

A very interesting course. A step-by-step guide on how to deploy the Bluemix App would have helped. That's the only thing missing.

创建者 Shelli

Dec 5, 2015

This class provides great tools and approaches to power you social marketing efforts. Hands on and supportive to get you going.

创建者 Kevin B

Jul 25, 2018

This course is very hands on. It taught me practical skills I could use immediately. Might need to be updated in a few places.

创建者 Marisa C

May 22, 2020

This was an interesting course, however, many parts need to be updated. The definition of API is incorrect in many instances.

创建者 Paras A A

Apr 14, 2016

Learned a lot through the course. Will recommend it to anyone who wants to understand how to be effective in social media

创建者 Yolanda N P

Mar 2, 2016

The Bluemix video wa a bit confusing and my promo code didn't work and I never received a reply on how to get it to work.

创建者 Mark V

Oct 1, 2019

Very good. Very useful. I only drop a star because many instances were not up-to-date. Provides a lot of free tools!

创建者 Learn F

Oct 4, 2018

Fantastic, just want to get that one quiz figured out so I don't loose marks for questions that didn't apply? help

创建者 Alan E

Aug 31, 2017

Much better than the first cours. In my opinion they should be merged. Level 1 didn't have that much information.

创建者 Deirdre O

Jul 30, 2020

good; I think it's a little dated - referring to google+? Just needs a few updates to bring it up to date.

创建者 Malak A

Aug 24, 2017

This was a very informative course. I learned new ways to look up for influencers' on social media.

创建者 Farhad

Feb 21, 2017

A little bit ambiguous and vague, however it gets better in the next sessions in my opinion.

创建者 Sarah I

Dec 4, 2015

Parts of it seemed a bit salesy, but I really enjoyed the insights from Tressie Lieberman.

创建者 Borkica I

Jan 6, 2016

the course is interesting, but i honestly enjoyed the first course more

创建者 Nishant K S

Jul 1, 2020

course needs to be more up to date in terms of social tools provided.

创建者 iamkirtisahu

Dec 9, 2019

Very good course, covers and give most of the important information.

创建者 KAREN C

Sep 6, 2018

VERY GREAT TOOLS AND REAL LIFE EXPERIENCES PRESENTED IN THIS MOOC!

创建者 Scot S

Aug 3, 2020

I really enjoyed the interviews and real time marketing examples.

创建者 Ivan Z

Jan 17, 2019

some interviews about real events, kind of informative

创建者 Michelle S

Nov 21, 2019

Great course, but a little dated. Needs some updates.