Chevron Left
返回到 聆听的重要性

学生对 西北大学 提供的 聆听的重要性 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,561 个评分
313 条评论

课程概述

In this second MOOC in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Importance of Listening" - you will go deep into the Big Data of social and gain a more complete picture of what can be learned from interactions on social sites. You will be amazed at just how much information can be extracted from a single post, picture, or video. In this MOOC, guest speakers from Social Gist, BroadReader, Lexalytics, Semantria, Radian6, and IBM's Bluemix and Social Media Analytics Tools (SMA) will join Professor Hlavac to take you through the full range of analytics tools and options available to you and how to get the most from them. The best part, most of them will be available to you through the MOOC for free! Those purchasing the MOOC will receive special tools, templates, and videos to enhance your learning experience. In completing this course you will develop a fuller understanding of the data and will be able to increase the effectiveness of your content strategy by making better decisions and spotting crises before they happen! MOOC 2 bonus content in the paid toolkit includes access to Semantria's analytics engine to extract some data on the markets you are developing and have it analyzed. As a student in this course, you are being provided the opportunity to access IBM Bluemix® platform-as-a-service trial for up to six months at no-charge with no credit card (up to a $1500 value). NOTE: By enrolling in this course, given access to IBM's Bluemix technology for one month for free as well as Lexalytics' Semantria tool. For those earning a Course Certificate, you will be given an additional five months of Bluemix and three months of Semantria at no cost with a special key code. By enrolling for a Course Certificate for this MOOC, you are acknowledging that your email will be shared with Lexalytics for the sole and express purpose of generating your individual key code. After the key code has been generated, Lexalytics will delete your email from its records. Additional MOOC 2 faculty include: * Steve Dodd (SVP Business Development, Effyis - dba BoardReader and Socialgist - Global Social Media Content Access) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Chris Gruber (Social Media Analytics Solution Architect, IBM) * Russell Beardall (Cloud Architect, IBM) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Tressie Lieberman (VP Digital Innovation, Taco Bell)...

热门审阅

MA
Oct 6, 2020

I didn't have any idea to how control social media, but after this course that was so practical learned how to control , monitor and observe the operation and also how to find solutions to thrive.

WL
May 25, 2018

I am enjoying the journey. I anticipate being a better digital marketer than ever before. Thank you for helping me to be better all the way around: personally, academically, and professionally.

筛选依据:

51 - 聆听的重要性 的 75 个评论(共 309 个)

创建者 Michela M

Apr 23, 2019

case histories and actual firms and brands cases help a lost supporting the theory and the sturdies, the course was engaging and the assignment really challenging

创建者 Areti S

Feb 4, 2020

Very well structured, all content covered a lots of sources and analytic tools provided! Very satisfied with the course, the instructor and overall experience.

创建者 Megan N

Jul 17, 2018

The tools, insights and growth I got from this section was fantastic and has actually changed the way I approach my social media marketing for my business.

创建者 Amin A G / F

Jul 20, 2019

Very good and Focus on Target Market and how to findout what the consumers, influencers and companies are talking and which are the main topics about it.

创建者 Cristian G G

Feb 25, 2017

Although the course is not updated, since they launched in 2015, the information, the videos, and all the presentations, are super helpful and insightful

创建者 Sierra R

Nov 13, 2017

Im so grateful for what I'm learning and the tools given with my paid subscription. I'm having fun and building my business on social! Love this course.

创建者 Mohammad M

Sep 21, 2017

In this course, you are introduced by couple of great tools which help you to hear from social media as much and deep as possible. highly recommended

创建者 Pramod K G

Feb 9, 2017

It is very critical to listen about high value market and how to do that , the answer lies in this course. Clearly defined road map. Thanks Professor

创建者 Pradyumna M K

Feb 7, 2016

The tools provided here are not you get on some blogs or ads. They are genuine and give great insights. I have empowered myself by Coursera. Thanks

创建者 James-Anthony G

Aug 13, 2019

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

创建者 LIo M

Jan 6, 2016

Super course! its cutting edge and I've gotten to understand social media in greater depth as a result of the teachings in this course! 100/100!

创建者 Sthefanie

Mar 23, 2018

Amazing tools!! I was playing with them for hours!!! This this the future of marketing, know your customer through many virtual options!

Thanks!

创建者 Paul K

Nov 20, 2017

Love this course. Introduction to Social Media Tools and how to use them. Along with an excellent overview of a Big Brand's use of Social Media

创建者 Omar H

Feb 8, 2020

Valuable information, comprehensive information, new ideas in marketing, and excellent presentation by the professor. Thank you from the heart

创建者 Candice S

Aug 11, 2016

Really enjoyed learning much more about how to understand what target market searches for and connecting with top influences of target market.

创建者 Shaun C

Feb 7, 2016

There is so much to learn from this course! It's awesome. I really love that what I've learned I can immediately apply to what I'm working on.

创建者 Debra L D

Jul 10, 2020

I already have a Masters Degree from Northwestern's IMC program, but the Coursera course is a great way to stay current and learn new things.

创建者 catalina G C

Dec 11, 2020

I didn't expect this to be as interesting and as useful as it was from the title LOL It is brilliant. SO many useful tools and tips. Thanks

创建者 Hans K

Jan 11, 2018

Very practical and hand-on assignment. The tools can be brought immediately into action thus the contents are very useful and of high value

创建者 Marga R

Nov 3, 2020

Highly relevant ! This immediately gave me ideas what to do to help in the social marketing strategies of the company I am working for.

创建者 Juan A R P

Dec 3, 2015

You learn Amazing tools that will shape the way you see the internet and look into your business. Fantastic Course totally recommend it.

创建者 fcastilloch

Mar 16, 2021

amazing course, i really love the professors and the influential people and companies that are big brands and leaders in their field.

创建者 srikanth n

Jan 26, 2017

Good course, I took it as a free user and really liked the material it's very simple and easy . will taken only a few hrs to complete

创建者 Gregory B

Aug 28, 2016

Excellent course. This is my second course of the specialization. I am sure the remaining four will be as stellar as the first two.

创建者 Muhammad I

Apr 1, 2020

The Importance of Listening is a useful course that really gives the insight to understanding the audience and responds well in time