Chevron Left
返回到 聆听的重要性

学生对 西北大学 提供的 聆听的重要性 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,575 个评分
318 条评论

课程概述

In this second MOOC in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Importance of Listening" - you will go deep into the Big Data of social and gain a more complete picture of what can be learned from interactions on social sites. You will be amazed at just how much information can be extracted from a single post, picture, or video. In this MOOC, guest speakers from Social Gist, BroadReader, Lexalytics, Semantria, Radian6, and IBM's Bluemix and Social Media Analytics Tools (SMA) will join Professor Hlavac to take you through the full range of analytics tools and options available to you and how to get the most from them. The best part, most of them will be available to you through the MOOC for free! Those purchasing the MOOC will receive special tools, templates, and videos to enhance your learning experience. In completing this course you will develop a fuller understanding of the data and will be able to increase the effectiveness of your content strategy by making better decisions and spotting crises before they happen! MOOC 2 bonus content in the paid toolkit includes access to Semantria's analytics engine to extract some data on the markets you are developing and have it analyzed. As a student in this course, you are being provided the opportunity to access IBM Bluemix® platform-as-a-service trial for up to six months at no-charge with no credit card (up to a $1500 value). NOTE: By enrolling in this course, given access to IBM's Bluemix technology for one month for free as well as Lexalytics' Semantria tool. For those earning a Course Certificate, you will be given an additional five months of Bluemix and three months of Semantria at no cost with a special key code. By enrolling for a Course Certificate for this MOOC, you are acknowledging that your email will be shared with Lexalytics for the sole and express purpose of generating your individual key code. After the key code has been generated, Lexalytics will delete your email from its records. Additional MOOC 2 faculty include: * Steve Dodd (SVP Business Development, Effyis - dba BoardReader and Socialgist - Global Social Media Content Access) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Chris Gruber (Social Media Analytics Solution Architect, IBM) * Russell Beardall (Cloud Architect, IBM) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Tressie Lieberman (VP Digital Innovation, Taco Bell)...

热门审阅

MH

Oct 6, 2020

I didn't have any idea to how control social media, but after this course that was so practical learned how to control , monitor and observe the operation and also how to find solutions to thrive.

WL

May 25, 2018

I am enjoying the journey. I anticipate being a better digital marketer than ever before. Thank you for helping me to be better all the way around: personally, academically, and professionally.

筛选依据:

101 - 聆听的重要性 的 125 个评论(共 313 个)

创建者 ANITA S A

Jun 20, 2020

A very useful and practical oriented course. Learnt a lot about social marketing and repositioning brands and target markets

创建者 Ting J

Feb 14, 2016

The Importance of Listening is a great course providing hands-on tools on how to track the social impact. Very useful tools.

创建者 Scott J W S

Oct 10, 2017

Excellent course that I will be able to utilize the social monitoring tools that I learned about right away in my business.

创建者 Noreen H

Feb 29, 2016

Excellent, I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in Digital Marketing or Digital Strategy development.

创建者 rotem l

Feb 13, 2018

really good videos and explanations.

I am in the middle and allready seing an effect on my buisness

keep up the good work !

创建者 Marcela M

Sep 18, 2017

I just can say WOW with all these tools, you don't realize all the information you can get, and all what you can learn

创建者 Ashley L

May 1, 2016

An excellent course! The tools provided as a part of the Social Media Specialization certificate have been invaluable.

创建者 Elvis C A

Nov 12, 2019

This course is really helping me develop my social skills in marketing. Nee to finish this certiifcate up to the end.

创建者 Luke O

Sep 18, 2017

The tools, strategy, and walk-throughs given in this course to date alone, has proved hugely useful for our business.

创建者 James G

Jan 23, 2016

I though this course did a great job of introducing the idea of social listening and providing tools to implement it.

创建者 Goutam D

Apr 20, 2016

This is an exceptional course. This course has helped me a lot. A milestone for dummies in social media marketing...

创建者 Jane T

Dec 2, 2015

Much harder than MOOC 1, but I think I learned a little more, too, combined with the MOOC 1 experience. Good stuff!

创建者 Fitcher T N

Nov 29, 2018

Worth it ... well structured , Access to offline as well , good quality and reference , excellent tools offered

创建者 Ehren M

Aug 20, 2018

It really provides in-depth information and helps you learn so much about the world of social media marketing.

创建者 Cathy C d D C

Nov 14, 2015

Great course, great material, great tools, great instructors! This is a great course in every level possible.

创建者 Roshni K

Dec 28, 2015

Well designed, full of useful information, great guest speakers, valuable assignments. I highly recommend it!

创建者 Katie D

Jul 17, 2017

A very comprehensive look at understanding target markets and analyzing your influence. Excellent course!

创建者 Hamza H

Dec 8, 2015

Great course, choc-a-bloc with fantastic resources, information and advice. Credit to the team behind it.

创建者 Boris D

Jan 25, 2020

Even though the course has a couple of years, it give's good insight and theoretical tools to work with.

创建者 Andrés G

Sep 20, 2018

Great course and real cases that help a lot to understand the real marketing tools for social listening.

创建者 Elekwachi P A

Jun 30, 2017

This course was very helpful in teaching me how to pay attention to the needs of my high value market.

创建者 Maggie C

Apr 9, 2017

I learned SO MUCH I didn't know about social listening and why it's important. Great information here.

创建者 Mike I

Nov 26, 2018

Very useful course enabling you to assess your target market in various ways and reach conclusions.

创建者 Paulo R

Aug 9, 2017

I learned how to use a lot of tools to identify issues, hashtags and influencers on social media.

创建者 Muhammad A Y

Apr 13, 2019

i am very thanks to coursera and my beloved Randy Hlavac really good content of this course .