Chevron Left
返回到 Identifying, Monitoring, and Analyzing Risk and Incident Response and Recovery

学生对 (ISC)² 提供的 Identifying, Monitoring, and Analyzing Risk and Incident Response and Recovery 的评价和反馈

4.9
94 个评分
24 条评论

课程概述

Risk Identification, Monitoring, and Analysis: In the Risk Identification, Monitoring, and Analysis session, you will learn how to identify, measure, and control losses associated with adverse events. You will review, analyze, select, and evaluate safeguards for mitigating risk.You will learn processes for collecting information, providing methods of identifying security events, assigning priority levels, taking the appropriate actions, and reporting the findings to the correct individuals. After collection of the details from monitoring, we can analyze to determine if the system is being operated in accordance with accepted industry practices, and in compliance with organization policies and procedures. Incident Response and Recovery: In the Incident Response and Recovery Session, you will gain an understanding of how to handle incidents using consistent, applied approaches in order to resolve. Once an incident is identified, action will be necessary in order to resolve. We will examine processes such as damage recovery, data integrity and preservation, and the collection, handling, reporting, and prevention. You will be introduced to the Business Continuity Plan (BCP) and Disaster Recovery Plan (DRP) concepts and how they can be utilized in order to mitigate damages, recover business operations, and avoid critical business interruption. Through the use of the DRP, you will understand the procedures for emergency response and post-disaster recovery. Course Objectives 1. Describe the risk management process 2. Perform security assessment activities 3. Describe processes for operating and maintaining monitoring systems 4. Identify events of interest 5. Describe the various source systems 6. Interpret reporting findings from monitoring results 7. Describe the incident handling process 8. Contribute to the incident handling process based upon role within the organization 9. Describe the supporting role in forensics investigation processes 10. Describe the supporting role in the business continuity planning process 11. Describe the supporting role in the disaster recovery planning process...

热门审阅

KM

Apr 17, 2020

The course will be useful for operations and audit purposes. There are a lot of things that can be learned and be reminded from the topics included in this course.

A

Jan 16, 2019

this was the best of all the courses that i have gone through i think i might say that now i can be able to detect incidence and recovery by now

筛选依据:

1 - Identifying, Monitoring, and Analyzing Risk and Incident Response and Recovery 的 23 个评论(共 23 个)

创建者 SIDRA S

Nov 20, 2018

An excellent course along with updated material required for basis understanding to start the course. Discussion forum is also very helpful to share views and listen to others. Certification should be incorporated in course.

创建者 AMER A S

Jan 16, 2019

this was the best of all the courses that i have gone through i think i might say that now i can be able to detect incidence and recovery by now

创建者 Adarsh K A

Mar 27, 2019

Course was really helpful for all the security professionals.

创建者 Mohammed I P

Jan 07, 2019

Good Insights on Incident Management.

创建者 borne d

Mar 16, 2020

Awesome course. Lots of detail covering each topic. Even with my close to 30 years of experience in IT GRC I learned a great deal from this training. The content is well presented and not boring or dragging the subject. Love the way the presenters hair is more and more loose as the presentations progress - due to his presentations being performed with so much enthusiasm. I am already busy with the rest of the courses related to SSCP certification training from (ISC)2 on Coursera

Well done guys!!!

Note to the awesome (ISC)2 presenter:

Please don't draw data packets freehand again... never again... LOL

创建者 Katarzyna P

Apr 16, 2020

Very well organized and interestingly present subject. The lecturer keeps attention and gives a lot of practical examples. The amount of knowledge is immense, but it is very worthy to take the course to have understanding or IT risk. It helped to understand the framework, terminology, business impact analysis and incident response. Having already experience in IT, the course was a very good choice before starting a new role as a controls manager in IT. Thank you for having such a course in your portfolio. Congratulations to the creators.

创建者 Karen R M

Apr 17, 2020

The course will be useful for operations and audit purposes. There are a lot of things that can be learned and be reminded from the topics included in this course.

创建者 Adelin Y J M

Dec 16, 2019

Excellent content. It is a very helpful class for you to take.!!

创建者 Devika C

Mar 18, 2020

Very informative course and the tutor is really good !!!

创建者 Moses W K

Oct 11, 2019

Great course - content and practicality.

创建者 Robert T

May 06, 2020

Excellent course and get material.

创建者 SYEDA S F R

Nov 06, 2019

Excellent and Very helpful Course.

创建者 Cristian A L P

Feb 27, 2020

muy bueno este curso

创建者 CARLOS J C J

Dec 11, 2019

Excellent Course!

创建者 Sunny J

Nov 05, 2019

Awesome Course

创建者 SantoshKumar P

Jan 13, 2020

Excellent !

创建者 Nosakhere D H

Mar 08, 2020

Great job

创建者 HANA A A A

Sep 01, 2019

Thank you

创建者 Sandip P

Feb 01, 2020

Nice

创建者 MASOOTH A

Jul 31, 2019

nice

创建者 Ola F

Apr 16, 2020

The course is complete and full of information. The instructor is very knowledgable and I wish one thing. I was looking to train and look at how we collect vulnerabilities and risks and do practical training.

创建者 Anand T

Nov 14, 2019

It is very Informative and the content is helpful in Job

创建者 liz a

Nov 10, 2019

great info and understanding