Chevron Left
返回到 Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, & Access Essentials

学生对 北德克萨斯大学 提供的 Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, & Access Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.8
25 个评分
12 条评论

课程概述

This is a four-module course that guides you through some fundamental concepts of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access, with the goal of emerging as a change agent using your spheres of influence to create more intentionally inclusive, diverse, equitable, and accessible environments. These modules include activities, various forms of media, and other interactive resources to help to you actively engage with the material and guide you through your own self-awareness and reflection about these topics....

热门审阅

SS

Jan 2, 2022

Perfect course to undertake if of your new to DEI. Very insightful content and the educator is engaging. Lots of downloads, videos and short readings - really enjoyed this DEI course.

LB

Jan 30, 2022

Such a well organized course and the instructor provided relative examples, great tone, and inclusive language. As Mrs. Barrax Moore states, "Go forth and do more good."

筛选依据:

1 - Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, & Access Essentials 的 13 个评论(共 13 个)

创建者 Pepper J

Jan 14, 2022

I absolutely enjoyed this course. The details and specifics provided were thought provoking and I'm excited to go back to my organization and share my learnings. I was familiar with a lot of the content discussed but I discovered so much. I will share the details of my learning with as many as I can at my organization to help cultivate the organization we are working incessantly to be. Shani Barrax Moore was phenomenal as well. Excellent moderator and facilitator.

创建者 JAN R B

Mar 11, 2022

This course was very insightful. It challenged me to look at things not just from my perspective. I think everyone can learn something about themselves from this class and become better people and create better environments.

创建者 Samantha D

Mar 13, 2022

It was eye opening for me to realize my own biases. It was thought provoking and the videos were insightful. It had just the right amount of information so as not to overwhelm me, but give me a starting point to build on.

创建者 Sharon S

Jan 2, 2022

Perfect course to undertake if of your new to DEI. Very insightful content and the educator is engaging. Lots of downloads, videos and short readings - really enjoyed this DEI course.

创建者 Latriecia B

Jan 30, 2022

Such a well organized course and the instructor provided relative examples, great tone, and inclusive language. As Mrs. Barrax Moore states, "Go forth and do more good."

创建者 Bridget B

Jan 5, 2022

This was an excellent course. I'm so glad I had the opportunity to take this course and I feel better equipped to coach co-workers on this topic.

创建者 Marina S

Dec 26, 2021

Thought-provoking and highly actionable insights about how to recognize, address, and be a change agent for DEIA in the workplace and in life.

创建者 Ismael F

Mar 14, 2022

I believe that the materials was so refreshing and so good that Ienjoyed the training. I give it a high score. Well done.

创建者 Heather D

Apr 29, 2022

T​his course was really insightful and helpful in filling in the gaps in regard to some terms that I was unfamiliar with.

创建者 Benjamin M

Apr 7, 2022

Absolutely Fantastic! The Instructor/Facilitator was Awesome!

创建者 Kudzai M M

May 4, 2022

Very very very essential!!!

创建者 Shawndel R L

Jan 9, 2022

great content

创建者 Inge D

Apr 14, 2022

V​ery interesting and a great teacher! Just be aware that it focusses on the USA mostly (examples and tests). Still very informative, learned a lot and enjoyed it! Would love to take another course form Joanne Woodard.