Chevron Left
返回到 Content Strategy for Professionals: Expanding Your Content’s Reach

学生对 西北大学 提供的 Content Strategy for Professionals: Expanding Your Content’s Reach 的评价和反馈

4.4
144 个评分
17 个审阅

课程概述

In this, the third Content Strategy course, participants will learn actionable ways to grow internal and external audiences. They will deepen their understanding about those target individuals and will use a host of known and emerging tools and social networks to meaningfully reach them. As its name makes clear, this course will expand your content's impact and reach. You will begin by learning how to utilize content trends to jump-start your organization's influence. You'll also look at how to engage with multi-channel digital communities across all social media. Finally, you'll hear about some of the best ways to enhance your content with new interactivity tools and gamification. In this information age, every organization depends on its employees and those it serves to understand where it is going and what advances the organization has made. Content Strategy will enable you to tell your important stories with far greater impact and to a large, more valuable audience. Guest lecturers in this course include: -- Randy Hlavac, Lecturer, Medill, Northwestern (and lead professor of the Social Media Marketing Specialization also on Coursera) -- Emily Withrow, Assistant Professor, Medill, Northwestern...

热门审阅

JG

Aug 14, 2019

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

JT

Aug 29, 2018

This is the most informative so far. Lots of ideas and techniques for cost-effectively working with different popular social media platforms.

筛选依据:

1 - Content Strategy for Professionals: Expanding Your Content’s Reach 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 Saradwati C

Mar 22, 2018

I absolutely enjoyed this course too. The content was very comprehensive and meaningful.

However, I would repeat one feedback for all these courses:

I would have preferred to have the Case Study in the third week instead of the second. Trying to complete the Case Study without completing the last few topics did not make sense to me.

If you can check and rectify that for future students it will be great!

Thanking You

Saradwati Chatterjee

创建者 Nitish M

Dec 13, 2016

Inappropriate rating was done for me.

创建者 Emily W

Jun 15, 2016

Nowhere near as useful as the first two courses. The assignment did not feel particularly relevant to the bulk of the course materials.

创建者 Christine O

Sep 06, 2017

I'm surprised, this course is really dated. The readings and links are for information from 2014. Digital media courses need to be very timely. Additionally, this course emphasizes creating "engaging" content... but so far, this course, though informative, is certainly not engaging. There are very few graphics or photos, it's mostly just talking heads.

创建者 Craig

Dec 12, 2018

Great course, informative, relevant, easy to digest and applicable straight away.

创建者 Nhat Q L

Mar 06, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Diego S

Feb 16, 2018

I wish they'd have a higher level of interactivity because sometimes it gets quite boring. Great info, but they present it in a dull way sometimes.

创建者 Edward B

Apr 20, 2016

Good course.

创建者 Gerard

Oct 04, 2017

I'm very pleased with all the courses in this series, lots of great information.

创建者 James-Anthony G

Aug 14, 2019

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

创建者 Dario R

Jul 27, 2017

I will enroll in professor RANDY HLAVAC specialization too. Great professionals and online learning is really giving me the opportunity to learn from the best in the field.

创建者 Kathryn S

Oct 27, 2019

I'm definitely getting value from this course. Thank you.

创建者 Joe T

Aug 29, 2018

This is the most informative so far. Lots of ideas and techniques for cost-effectively working with different popular social media platforms.

创建者 The A P

Apr 17, 2016

Please open capstonr course soon

创建者 John W

Feb 25, 2017

Very knowledgeable and insightful discussions.

创建者 James T S

May 12, 2016

Great course. Thank you.