Chevron Left
返回到 Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT)

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) 的评价和反馈

4.6
36 个评分
14 条评论

课程概述

In this course, learners will be introduced to the concept of the Industrial Internet of Things, or IIoT, learn how it is applied in manufacturing, and what businesses should consider as they decide to implement this technology. Considerations include information technology infrastructure, the business value of implementing IIoT, and what needs to happen across the organization to ensure successful implementation. Learners will hear from industry experts as they share their perspectives on the opportunities and challenges of implementing IIoT, how IIoT is being implemented in their companies, and insights on the future of this technology within their industry and across manufacturing. The content presented in this course draws on a number of real-life interviews and case studies, and was created through a partnership with Siemens....

热门审阅

MK

Apr 13, 2022

The course was full of examples which gave a special touch and idea about the future trend in industries.\n\nThank you Coursera and Krishnan Sir and MTU!

NP

Oct 25, 2021

Good course for people who is interested in Industrial Internet of Things

筛选依据:

1 - Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) 的 15 个评论(共 15 个)

创建者 Leon ( Q

Jun 29, 2022

Interesting introductory course on IIoT. Case examples helpful. Peer-review of assignments took too long probably because not many learners for this course.

创建者 Samudra D

Jan 21, 2022

.

More on the business aspects, don't expect too much in terms of technologies.

创建者 Subramaniyan T

Apr 1, 2022

I am in the  manufacturing solution and development for   two decades , before I start this course I learned my self in many videos and forum/articles , but this course gave me a better understanding of IIOT and its business values. After completing this course , I am confident enough to work on IIOT projects .

创建者 Huzaifa S

Apr 30, 2022

This is the first time I learned something from an online medium. The experience was phenomenal. Sir krishnan ability of delivering knowledge by utilising pictorial methods and also speech is incredible. I hope to study more from him and also be able to make some ideas of myself too to benefit the society

创建者 Meghraj K

Apr 14, 2022

The course was full of examples which gave a special touch and idea about the future trend in industries.

Thank you Coursera and Krishnan Sir and MTU!

创建者 Daniela V V

Mar 3, 2022

Very interesting, everyone beginning their life in the manufacturing world should learn this!

创建者 Nhi T N P

Oct 26, 2021

Good course for people who is interested in Industrial Internet of Things

创建者 Gustavo C d O

Mar 10, 2022

Excellent course for those who want to understand the IIoT environment.

创建者 SANJAY M

Jun 3, 2022

Excellent Teacher Nice Case Study and Examination Pattern

创建者 Santosh M

Jan 6, 2022

Course content excellent with relevant assignment

创建者 Firatun A

Feb 15, 2022

so cool i cab learn something new here

创建者 Cesar G

Feb 24, 2022

E​xcellent!!

创建者 198W1A1032-Sec-A M J S

Dec 30, 2021

Very useful

创建者 ELIOT G J

Apr 9, 2022

fantastic!

创建者 Isaac F A M

Mar 14, 2022

It is a fairly complete course related to the IIOT topic, which benefits learning in industry 4.0.