Chevron Left
返回到 Myocardial Infarction

学生对 苏黎世大学 提供的 Myocardial Infarction 的评价和反馈

4.8
160 个评分
35 条评论

课程概述

Cardiovascular diseases are – according to the (World Health Organization (WHO) – the number one cause of death globally. Myocardial infarction (heart attack) is the most prominent under the Cardiovascular diseases. In Switzerland alone, the risk to develop a coronary heart disease during life time is around 25% for men and 18% for women. Most cardiovascular diseases can be prevented by addressing behavioral risk factors, the understanding of these risk factors, their mechanisms and impact on the cardiovascular system. In this context our course aims to approach the complex field of myocardial infarction in two respects: medical education and awareness of a broader audience....

热门审阅

WA

Feb 15, 2020

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

MH

Apr 17, 2020

Very interesting and informative, but a more in-depth look on the pharmacology would have been the creme de la creme.

筛选依据:

1 - Myocardial Infarction 的 25 个评论(共 35 个)

创建者 Waqas A

Feb 15, 2020

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

创建者 Mohamed A H

Apr 17, 2020

Very interesting and informative, but a more in-depth look on the pharmacology would have been the creme de la creme.

创建者 Raghavendra A

Mar 18, 2019

Recommend everyone to take this course to gain a better understanding of their own heart.

创建者 Prabodh. K P

May 12, 2018

Very succinct and clear explanation to causes, treatment and aftermath of MI.

创建者 Santiago A V P

Jan 30, 2019

This course was so useful, because every professor taught appropiated and current information about cardiovascular diseases (Myocardial Infarction and Hearth failure) and related with old trials to make a difference about information that have happened over time and how the disease and management of these ones nowadays has changed.

创建者 Samuel T K T

May 01, 2020

it was a great course with adds very precious knowledge to each general physician and young cardiologist

however the level is easy. you can make it harder and add some more information. more AHA or ESC guidelines with some assignments to make sure everyone checks on the latest updates and answers accordingly..

创建者 Rasha A

Feb 27, 2018

Regardless of your specialty of interest in medicine Practice, it is always good to know about Myocardial Infarction. The information was updated and accurate. Zurich University has done a good job with this module and I recommend to other colleagues. Thank you for all the presenters.

创建者 Ibrahim y

Jun 24, 2018

This course gave me a deeper knowledge of the Heart failure and exposed my knowledge to a wider preventive measure in persons diagnosed with it. I will recommend this course to anyone with the determination to know more about heart failure.

创建者 siby c c

Jun 04, 2019

This was a wonderful course. It provided a nice overview of each and every aspect of MI and HF as well as access to enough number of literature sources to deepen one's understanding of the subject matter.

创建者 Julián A T V

Jan 07, 2019

It is an excellent course, I thank Coursera, the University of Zurich and the teachers for sharing their time, their teachings and this wonderful course, I recommend it 100%. Thank you very much.

创建者 Viktoryia A

May 11, 2020

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take your course. It turned out to be very interesting and informative.

创建者 MARCOS B

Jun 06, 2020

Very good in basic sciences and in therapeutic options to treat myocardial infarction and heart failure.

创建者 Carlos S G

Oct 02, 2018

Very good course, I really liked the quality of the information, lectures and articules

创建者 Jair G

Jan 22, 2018

Una excelente manera de actualizarse para dar la mejor atención a nuestros pacientes.

创建者 Mahmoud A

Feb 26, 2018

the answers of assessment exams change frequently so that i can not improve my score

创建者 MAYURI P

Jul 04, 2020

thankyou so much for the lessons. all of them were helpful. thankyou .

创建者 Krish S P

Jul 08, 2020

An excellent course, just do it, don't need to think further

创建者 Padma P D

Jul 01, 2020

Thank you to all Doctors/ Professors! It is of great help!

创建者 Iliyan Y

Jun 18, 2018

Fantastic course!Good luck! Dr.Iliyan Yurukov

创建者 Mariana B M

Jul 24, 2020

EU AMEI MUITO! OBRIGADA PELA OPORTUNIDADE

创建者 Juan P A

Jun 16, 2020

Es un gran curso, aprendí mucho! Gracias

创建者 Ahmed E m f

Apr 18, 2018

thanks alot .that helped me in my study

创建者 Andrew E

May 10, 2020

verrrry helpful course thanks too much

创建者 Abdurrahman H

May 30, 2020

easy and very informative course

创建者 Eduardo M

Dec 30, 2019

VERY USEFUL, I RECOMMEND IT !