Chevron Left
返回到 Myocardial Infarction

学生对 苏黎世大学 提供的 Myocardial Infarction 的评价和反馈

4.8
265 个评分
65 条评论

课程概述

Cardiovascular diseases are – according to the (World Health Organization (WHO) – the number one cause of death globally. Myocardial infarction (heart attack) is the most prominent under the Cardiovascular diseases. In Switzerland alone, the risk to develop a coronary heart disease during life time is around 25% for men and 18% for women. Most cardiovascular diseases can be prevented by addressing behavioral risk factors, the understanding of these risk factors, their mechanisms and impact on the cardiovascular system. In this context our course aims to approach the complex field of myocardial infarction in two respects: medical education and awareness of a broader audience....

热门审阅

WA
Feb 14, 2020

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

FG
Oct 14, 2020

it is one of the most interesting courses I have ever studied, the doctor is really amazing and has easy language and cover most of topics In a simple way

筛选依据:

51 - Myocardial Infarction 的 65 个评论(共 65 个)

创建者 Shakil A S

Sep 1, 2020

amazing!

创建者 MOHAMMAD M H

Apr 28, 2021

Good

创建者 JAVİD M

Nov 8, 2020

good

创建者 Sandra T C R

Sep 14, 2020

I think is a really good course for a review, in case you already have the knowledge about the topics, because can help you to organize your study time, but it will be better if we're able to see more information about ECG and the pharmacology and therapeutics of the drugs using for the treatment of this diseases.

创建者 ANGEL L D G

Mar 21, 2020

Curso de gran utilidad, conceptos claros emitidos por los expertos; pero algunos exámenes complejos ya que tienen preguntas donde no se aclara si solo una o varias son las respuestas correctas, Además en los videos y en las lecturas complementarias NO se mencionan los conceptos que se están interrogando.

创建者 Helly G

Sep 3, 2020

A good, theoretical approach to help you begin to understand myocardial infarction and heart failure. It covers most of their relevent aspects. I would have liked to see some ECG and case-based learning in this course. Nonetheless, the teachers and recommended readings are really great!

创建者 Mohamed E

Jul 31, 2021

the course is wonderful if you are interested in cardiology, And I love the reading part with the latest ESC guidelines only thing I would change is it to be more interactive lectures and have more interesting questions

创建者 Alison T L

Aug 7, 2019

The course content is good, but if you're not willing to buy the certificate, the quizzes cannot be submitted or graded. Therefore, you cannot get a grade for the course.

创建者 Victor P

Apr 15, 2019

Trata-se de um curso básico sobre IAM e sua história natural, com abordagem clara e sucinta sobre diagnóstico, tratamento e prognóstico.

创建者 Ha T T H

Dec 11, 2019

The course was really helpful, providing me with a lot of useful knowledge about myocardial infarction

创建者 Lussiana F I

May 19, 2020

The tests should also be available with the free version.

创建者 Abdulkhakimov J

Aug 11, 2020

Good and very informative course.Thank you

创建者 Steffen C

Nov 13, 2020

Sometimes the presentations were hastily prepared with lots of English language typos. THE final assessment was the worst one. But overall it was a vwery necessary and well-done course.

创建者 Sakina B M

May 12, 2018

i would have loved if the course was lead by one prof rather than many. Also it was really hard to understand some although they all were very knowledgeable.

创建者 Xiao Z

Dec 18, 2020

dry, emotionless lectures with millions of jargons. No idea what is the target audience