Chevron Left
返回到 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的评价和反馈

4.8
725 个评分
216 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

热门审阅

SY
Apr 24, 2020

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

SK
Aug 2, 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

筛选依据:

26 - Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的 50 个评论(共 210 个)

创建者 Azajul I N

Apr 23, 2020

This course is just awesome. I really enjoyed the contents of this course.

创建者 Ahmed A M A

Sep 7, 2017

The course is very good and presents interesting and interesting content

创建者 Hardeep s

Apr 3, 2020

Very informative and well designed. Easy to learn and remember.

创建者 Ashish e s

Apr 13, 2020

Excellent experience with it i have learned so mqny jew things

创建者 Aya A

Oct 27, 2018

شكرا جزيلا ... الكورس اكثر من رائع .. ومجهودات مشكورة ^_^ ..

创建者 Sharyon B

Mar 2, 2018

Very entertaining way to learn about infection and control.

创建者 Judith W

Apr 20, 2020

Great program with interactive stories to cement knowledge

创建者 Nydia A C M

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent course very engaging and fun to follow

创建者 Amir M D

Apr 18, 2020

Thanks for your valuable educational content.

创建者 Courtney M

May 8, 2017

excellent tool and well worth the time spent!

创建者 Samyuktha

Apr 25, 2020

Its really awesome and very interesting

创建者 Arjun S

Sep 3, 2018

Really helped n to update my knowledge.

创建者 Sommar M

Sep 9, 2019

Very interesting and informative

创建者 Eisa A A

Jun 4, 2017

the most interesting course ever

创建者 Amit K

Apr 20, 2020

Nice effective training module

创建者 Dario M

Apr 12, 2020

thank you, i really enjoyed it

创建者 Charlie L

Apr 8, 2017

excellent learning experience

创建者 Mark A F

Feb 4, 2017

Excellent! Maraming Salamat!

创建者 Joe S

Dec 15, 2019

excellent course materials

创建者 Jamie M N

Aug 10, 2017

Great course for the CNA I

创建者 Ahmed E M E

May 24, 2017

Great ! This is helpful

创建者 NIKITA L U

Apr 5, 2020

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME

创建者 Asmaa A M

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course

创建者 Camha N

Jun 6, 2020

This course is very informative and helpful especially for healthcare provider plan to work for nursing home facility. It also a good review on certain infectious disease that are common in elderly population and provide good information on control and prevent spread of these infectious agent in susceptible population. I highly recommend this course to my co-worker and my friends in healthcare.

创建者 Jason G

Jul 17, 2020

This course is the first course that I experience to use reality show and soap opera as a media for learning, and I think it is very interesting and makes me very much eager to learn. Thank you for making this course. It is an unforgettable experience and knowledge for me.