Chevron Left
返回到 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的评价和反馈

4.8
945 个评分
274 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

热门审阅

SA

May 7, 2022

The course is very awesome. It was very precise and i learnt a lot which i am going to apply the knowledge i had in my nursing practice. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to take this course.

SY

Apr 24, 2020

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

筛选依据:

251 - Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的 269 个评论(共 269 个)

创建者 Yotam F

Jan 21, 2016

Informative course with entertaining skits to deliver material.

创建者 Danielle d B

Aug 7, 2020

Very informative and a good preparation for becoming a nurse

创建者 Dahlila V

May 9, 2021

I thought that this was an excellent course. Thank you.

创建者 DR D K S

Apr 14, 2020

Not yet received certificate, mail certificate

创建者 Jeanne C

Aug 23, 2020

Thanks for the opportunity. I learnt a lot

创建者 Jitha J

Jun 20, 2020

Help ful to access knowledge

创建者 Marcarious T

May 7, 2020

it was really worth my time

创建者 Olaligho j u

Aug 27, 2020

It was enlighteen

创建者 Mahenthiran M

Jun 25, 2020

It is very useful

创建者 Aboudalal M

Dec 10, 2016

Thank you...

创建者 SSINR B D M

Jun 27, 2020

Nice test

创建者 Zainabfaris

May 28, 2021

prevent

创建者 Binita S

May 23, 2020

🤗🤗🤗

创建者 Avijit G

Apr 27, 2020

Good

创建者 Cindy *

Feb 22, 2018

w

创建者 Shoab A

Jul 9, 2017

Need more info on Isolation measures, Blood borne pathogens and instead of just UTI should focus on all the HAIs (CAUTI, CLABSI, VAP, SSI)

创建者 ELLEN S

Jul 8, 2020

Material was good but the skit with the family was really off putting and tiresome

创建者 SSINR B C L

Jun 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Mohmed J

Aug 20, 2021

Need this certificate zz. K whhansvsvsgsh ssbsbs sbbsbs shkOur prime purpose in this life is to help others. And if you can't help them, at least don't hurt them.

Our prime purpose in this life is to help others. And if you can't help them, at least don't hurt them.Our prime purpose in this life is to help others. And if you can't help them, at least don't hurt them.