Chevron Left
返回到 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的评价和反馈

4.8
966 个评分

课程概述

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

热门审阅

D

May 27, 2022

A very informative course.I have gained knowledge about the principles and control of infection and also the concepts of decontamination, waste management and the effect, if not being taken care of.

SA

May 7, 2022

The course is very awesome. It was very precise and i learnt a lot which i am going to apply the knowledge i had in my nursing practice. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to take this course.

筛选依据:

226 - Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的 250 个评论(共 273 个)

创建者 Sriskantharajah V

Jun 4, 2020

good

创建者 Amala s

May 29, 2020

Good

创建者 Rima S

May 18, 2020

Good

创建者 USHASREE P

May 14, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Harika B

May 12, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Dr. M B

May 10, 2020

good

创建者 Ranakishore P

May 6, 2020

good

创建者 DR J J

Apr 28, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Alexia P

Nov 13, 2019

cool

创建者 maher m m r

May 17, 2016

good

创建者 Mohamed s a

May 29, 2021

g​

创建者 VIJAY P D

Jul 16, 2020

hi

创建者 BABARIYA K P

May 21, 2020

NA

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 1, 2022

.

创建者 Hameedah A

Aug 29, 2021

1

创建者 Shery E R

Jul 15, 2021

+

创建者 Marion L L

Mar 1, 2021

T

创建者 Deleted A

May 18, 2020

I really like this course: it's a great introduction for someone learning about infection prevention. Of course you shouldn't expect different since it's not the scope of the course.

In my humble opinion, the "tv show" is enjoyable but it's something I don't like much (my personal taste, of course). I prefer to watch something about a simulation, or regarding how to make a "sanification" of low risk, medium risk and high risk zones.

Said this, I repeat the course is a really nice and well done introduction.

创建者 Glenda S W

Oct 20, 2021

Great course, I give it a four (4) star rating. Only wished it went more in depth with regards to environmental aspect (housekeeping) task and Antibiotic Stewardship. Other than that it was excellent. Definitely worth your while, especially for a newbie in Infection Control world.

创建者 Raghav M

May 1, 2020

Great content, really provided a vast amount of knowledge. I would love to see a course dedicated fully to environmental disinfection in nursing homes and hospitals, keeping the current COVID-19 situation in mind. In the end, I completed a Great Course!

创建者 Syed s

May 1, 2020

I hope this course will help full to any kind of hospital job, I learn at most levels of my expectations, this course will provide u minimum level of job activities which we don't known, which we do in our daily hospitality works

创建者 Azeem K

Aug 23, 2017

Very liked the Course. I shall recommend this course to my fellow colleagues so they would learn and practice to fight off infection and their spread.

创建者 Alex Z S

May 26, 2020

All is good however, I do feel, that videos should not bee too long ie probably up to 5 mins +/- Nevertheless I have gain so much and am so grateful.

创建者 Douglas J K

Nov 7, 2020

Excellent review of infection prevention and control for nursing homes. Really liked the video story and game show. It made learning so much better.