Chevron Left
返回到 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的评价和反馈

4.8
605 个评分
175 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

热门审阅

SY

Apr 25, 2020

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

SK

Aug 03, 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

筛选依据:

51 - Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的 75 个评论(共 172 个)

创建者 ALEENA S

Jul 25, 2020

This course is very much useful in understanding the causes of infections in nursing residents, types of infections, symptoms, treatment and prevention. And i liked the way of presenting the topics.very useful.Thank you for this opportunity.

创建者 Maham

Jul 22, 2020

It's amazing literally . I mean i learnt a'lot of things from this course regarding infection prevention. The basic things that we are ignoring and take it easy and this ignorance cause serious problems so i'm glad that i did this sucessfully

创建者 Marwa S A

May 11, 2020

Actually I learned a lot in this course not only how to deal with pt have infected but also to protect another healthcare provider, it amazing

Also how to deal with any pt with safe , and good protocol .

创建者 Ching M J M (

May 18, 2020

Amazing class with many fun, educating videos on the side as a means to enhance our knowledge on the topics. Great concept and usage of the gowns and gloves videos, PPP videos, and The Technique videos!

创建者 SACHIN K

Aug 03, 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

创建者 Vedes N

Jul 02, 2020

A highly informative course that has developed my understanding and knowledge of infection prevention in nursing homes, which I can implement into my medical studies.

创建者 Todd B T

Jun 26, 2020

Very enlightening course,I learned a lot and enjoyed every module. Even the talent show skit and the nursing home skit though corny were quite knowledgeable..

创建者 MADHU A

Jun 09, 2020

It's very useful to everybody. I have learned about the infection prevention in nursing homes. How to taking care of the patient. Thank you so much.

创建者 abdulaziz M

Jul 11, 2020

Great content presented in a talented, professional, and entertaining style. Its the only course that I rewatch though I completed the modules

创建者 Sarocha C

May 05, 2020

This is a very interesting course with interesting techniques of teaching. I like those role playing since it can catch my attention better :)

创建者 Ray M S

May 21, 2020

What a great learning method! It become feel so easy to understand because this course like watching telenovela! Believe me, it works!

创建者 Redvers F C

Jun 19, 2020

An absolutely superb course that is extremely interesting, informative and educational with lots of great lectures and fun acters.

创建者 Ankita M

Jul 13, 2020

Amazing course. So engaging and different from any other course I've taken! Only question remains- what was Dimitri's motive!!!!!

创建者 Katrina M M

May 21, 2020

This course is very significant not only for infection cntrol teams but either for students and professionals. Thank u very much

创建者 Cherylann W

Jun 01, 2020

I work in the Housekeeping department of a hotel, and with the current situation, I thought it would be a great course to take.

创建者 Nuha A

Aug 04, 2020

Very interactive and videos really help you understand the material, especially for those going into a clinical setting.

创建者 Jeannette J

May 08, 2020

I learned so many things from this course. Very helpful. The content was easy to understand. The format was engaging.

创建者 Sonia D H

Jun 01, 2020

This course was very entertaining and informative at the same time. I was hooked to the little series they had. Amazing

创建者 Dorcas P

Apr 27, 2020

Very very helpful and awesome, i can prevent infection from occurring, and avoid transferring to another resident

创建者 Jaimie C C

Jun 17, 2020

Fun and informative modules made learning the course material more enjoyable and more likely to be remembered.

创建者 Taylor C

Jun 06, 2020

I have learnt so much and I am more confident in my applications to prevent the spread of infection.

创建者 Ayano U

Jun 17, 2020

Very informative and funny to watch the short skits here and there. There was a lot to learn.

创建者 Emy M E

Jul 26, 2020

The course is very good in material and explanation and quizes the course met their need.

创建者 Shubham c

Aug 09, 2020

Good job to create awareness us to about nursing home prevention in infection

创建者 Fatima K

Jun 20, 2020

So grateful for all the knowledge gained. Was easy to understand. Thank you