Chevron Left
返回到 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的评价和反馈

4.8
599 个评分
174 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

热门审阅

SY

Apr 25, 2020

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

SK

Aug 03, 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

筛选依据:

151 - Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的 169 个评论(共 169 个)

创建者 Syed s

May 01, 2020

I hope this course will help full to any kind of hospital job, I learn at most levels of my expectations, this course will provide u minimum level of job activities which we don't known, which we do in our daily hospitality works

创建者 Azeem K

Aug 23, 2017

Very liked the Course. I shall recommend this course to my fellow colleagues so they would learn and practice to fight off infection and their spread.

创建者 Zulkifli M S

May 26, 2020

All is good however, I do feel, that videos should not bee too long ie probably up to 5 mins +/- Nevertheless I have gain so much and am so grateful.

创建者 Suzanne M K

May 17, 2020

I enjoyed taking this course and thought it was presented well. I appreciated the opportunity to earn the certificate.

创建者 Gretchen M

Jul 05, 2020

This was a fun approach to infection control! I loved the soap opera style videos!! Definitely engaging.

创建者 Shirley K

Jul 28, 2020

very interesting course ,def helped me understand what to look for when my parents go to a nursing home

创建者 Yotam F

Jan 22, 2016

Informative course with entertaining skits to deliver material.

创建者 DR D K S

Apr 14, 2020

Not yet received certificate, mail certificate

创建者 Jitha J

Jun 20, 2020

Help ful to access knowledge

创建者 Marcarious M T

May 07, 2020

it was really worth my time

创建者 Mahenthiran M

Jun 25, 2020

It is very useful

创建者 Aboudalal

Dec 10, 2016

Thank you...

创建者 Devadharshini M

Jun 27, 2020

Nice test

创建者 Binita S

May 23, 2020

🤗🤗🤗

创建者 Avijit G

Apr 28, 2020

Good

创建者 Cindy *

Feb 23, 2018

w

创建者 Shoab A

Jul 09, 2017

Need more info on Isolation measures, Blood borne pathogens and instead of just UTI should focus on all the HAIs (CAUTI, CLABSI, VAP, SSI)

创建者 ELLEN S

Jul 08, 2020

Material was good but the skit with the family was really off putting and tiresome

创建者 christina L

Jun 23, 2020

Good