Chevron Left
返回到 影响他人

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 影响他人 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,642 个评分
731 条评论

课程概述

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

热门审阅

TA

Mar 24, 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.\n\nYou shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF

Jan 21, 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.\n\nP.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

筛选依据:

701 - 影响他人 的 725 个评论(共 730 个)

创建者 Elisabete B O M

Jan 3, 2021

amazing!!!!

创建者 RESHMI 2

Dec 31, 2020

excellent.

创建者 Bikash R B

Nov 11, 2021

VERY GOOD

创建者 EMAD A A A

Aug 17, 2021

excellent

创建者 Salaheddin G

Apr 25, 2021

best ever

创建者 Tong V C

Dec 24, 2020

Good cour

创建者 Anood A S

Dec 4, 2021

amazing

创建者 Eva J

Dec 21, 2020

Awesome

创建者 Niranjan B

May 8, 2022

good

创建者 Magdalini S

May 12, 2021

Vey good course overall with really important and useful information. The only drawback that I can think (and for me is important) regards the 2 assignments. The instructions that were given where the exact same as the questions that you had to answer, so if we weren't actually given any clarifications. When I asked for clarifications in the forum, nobody answered including other students and course stuff. The course is online and active, so I believe that our questions need to be answered by somebody, especially when they concern information about the assignments.

创建者 Karen S

Apr 15, 2022

It's good but week 4 needs more work. There is no research based literature to support any of this. The boundary between influence and manipulation is not clear. The suggested tactics are too much manipulation based. That's exactly how it is done so that what somebody wants gets accepted and approved and not what should be really done for the higher good of all. That's how so much gets messed up in business & the tax payer can pay for the clean-up of the mess.

创建者 Danielle T

Apr 25, 2021

I enjoyed this course very much and the information learned is very useful. The only change I would make is to switch up the format of the course. Instead of having all of the content be delivered in videos, I would like more articles, etc.

创建者 Matthew L

Dec 10, 2021

It's a good course, but some of the submissions i've read seems to be lazy or missing the point. I think better examples could help them that SALES to a large group of people does not equal influencing

创建者 Oliver M

Jul 1, 2021

A helpful and insightful course which provides the student with a number of effective tools to improve their power and influence in the workplace.

创建者 KAOUKABI O

Feb 25, 2022

Coursera helped me more and more to develop my knowledge and I am happy to be a member of Coursera :)

创建者 Gaurab M

Dec 29, 2021

Content is very good. Videos can be made a little more animated & visually engaging.

创建者 PARVIN A

Feb 11, 2021

I had an interesting experiment and realized some important moments. Thanks!

创建者 Sandy A B

Jan 26, 2021

Very nice and interesting course, I highly recommend it

创建者 Shiakh A A

Mar 8, 2022

Highly recommended

创建者 Pritesh N M

Jan 22, 2021

It was good course

创建者 Saumya C

Mar 30, 2022

very informative

创建者 Ana M d C

Aug 23, 2021

Ana Maria

创建者 MANEA M A

Jul 19, 2021

GOOD

创建者 Shoeb

Mar 16, 2021

Good

创建者 Simona D C

Aug 13, 2021

4,5