Chevron Left
返回到 信息设计

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 信息设计 的评价和反馈

4.5
527 个评分
92 条评论

课程概述

A blank canvas is full of possibility. If you have an idea for a user experience, how do you turn it into a beautiful and effective user interface? This covers covers principles of visual design so that you can effectively organize and present information with your interfaces. You'll learn concrete strategies to create user interfaces, including key lessons in typography, information architecture, layout, color, and more. You’ll learn particular issues that arise in new device contexts, such as mobile and responsive interfaces. You will learn how to apply these design principles in a modern context of increasingly diverse form factors - from tablets, to walls, to watches....

热门审阅

NS

Mar 17, 2016

I liked the way the functions & tasks of information design were taught with a hands on approach. I recommend this for anybody keen to understand what information design is and how to make it work.

CM

Jul 30, 2017

Fantastic. Very good teacher. I found it immensely useful to see him work through examples in real time. I feel this has been the best course I have done in a VERY long time. Highly recommended

筛选依据:

26 - 信息设计 的 50 个评论(共 85 个)

创建者 Thomas L

Jul 11, 2017

This is a great course!

创建者 RajeshAnand S

Mar 24, 2018

I like the Course.

创建者 Pablo P G

May 24, 2017

Excellent course!!

创建者 Oluwatobi A

Sep 15, 2016

Wonderful course.

创建者 MANCHIRAJU A

Dec 08, 2016

Excellent course

创建者 Zongchen T

Nov 30, 2016

The Best Course

创建者 Daniel G

Aug 01, 2017

Muy buen curso

创建者 Yang L

Nov 08, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Ana C J

Aug 09, 2016

Buenisimo!!!!

创建者 Petar P E

Aug 01, 2017

Very useful

创建者 yashar k s

Oct 04, 2016

Best Course

创建者 Mariana K R

Jan 05, 2017

I love it!

创建者 ALKESH

Nov 01, 2018

Awesome

创建者 Sajedul I

Aug 28, 2016

Great !

创建者 Nicolas D G N

Jul 19, 2017

Great!

创建者 raffaella i

Jun 12, 2016

<3

创建者 Jon M

Feb 04, 2018

Excellent course-my favorite so far! It is however a little outdated and there are a few rather major errors with the grading syllabus. For example, the watch interface dimension is no longer applicable- current standards are larger than the 100px by 100px described in the class. Another big issue with the course is the inability to grade mockups correctly- when grading multiple works, there is only an option to submit 1 pt grade per PDF. In reality there are 2 or more screens per PDF , so a student may have only earned partial credit. I'm happy to discuss this in further at MironJonathan@gmail.com. Best Regards, Jon Miron

创建者 Ymmannuelle V

Aug 03, 2017

Of all the courses in the specialisation, this commands the most work. This is a good course to be able to experience if wireframing is a technique that a UX Designer want to specialise in. The remix was a bit unclear though. I didn't know if there was some sort of voting on submissions to be used in succeeding assignments. And the submission that could be used in Week 2 also could not be accessed.

创建者 Tiberiu

Feb 15, 2016

I expected to see much more about "Information" Design, in a sense of Design of Comunication, Design of the Data, Theory of Comunication and how can you remove ambiguity from a design (visual, industrial, content or what ever design it is).

Still ok, but I expected better than wireframes and mockups which we already learned a while back.

Nice roadmap although.

创建者 Mellina M Y Y

Mar 21, 2016

I've learned a few things, because I've already designed a responsive website, but it should be very good for newcomers. I'll definitely change my own approach to design, as he showed - it's good to design mobile-first, but going back and forth multiple devices to show information more clearly is even better.

创建者 michele w

Apr 25, 2016

While i really liked these assignments some of the assignment briefs could use some flushing out and more details would help. Also this course could benifit from a mentor. Another thought more up-to-date visual examples, and reading materials.

创建者 Ricardo M

Mar 01, 2016

This course let's you gain experience designing for different screen sizes. It's very useful because you feel the needs and difficulties of showing the right information according to the available space.

创建者 AMIR R A

Nov 01, 2017

I didn't give 5 stars because I think they should provide slides and my auditory memory is not good as my Visual memory , i need slides and visualization of course materials

创建者 Michael L

Mar 10, 2016

Great course. Easy to understand and build on concepts, but the Week 2 and 3 assignments were very similar. Might want to do something different there.

创建者 Djs

Mar 15, 2016

Lite compared to the other courses in the Specialization, but provides an interesting perspective on different platform wireframes