Chevron Left
返回到 信息设计

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 信息设计 的评价和反馈

4.5
514 个评分
90 个审阅

课程概述

A blank canvas is full of possibility. If you have an idea for a user experience, how do you turn it into a beautiful and effective user interface? This covers covers principles of visual design so that you can effectively organize and present information with your interfaces. You'll learn concrete strategies to create user interfaces, including key lessons in typography, information architecture, layout, color, and more. You’ll learn particular issues that arise in new device contexts, such as mobile and responsive interfaces. You will learn how to apply these design principles in a modern context of increasingly diverse form factors - from tablets, to walls, to watches....

热门审阅

NS

Mar 17, 2016

I liked the way the functions & tasks of information design were taught with a hands on approach. I recommend this for anybody keen to understand what information design is and how to make it work.

CM

Jul 30, 2017

Fantastic. Very good teacher. I found it immensely useful to see him work through examples in real time. I feel this has been the best course I have done in a VERY long time. Highly recommended

筛选依据:

76 - 信息设计 的 83 个评论(共 83 个)

创建者 Sam D

Mar 28, 2018

I didn't feel like the content was that detailed - all seemed very high level/common sense.

创建者 Angeline P

Apr 26, 2016

This was the paper I was most looking forward to in the Interaction Design specialisation. Unfortunately it seems as if they ran out of time to design it properly (despite extending its start date several times). I didn't learn what I would've expected and all of the assignments blurred into one another

创建者 Laura P S

Sep 12, 2016

Some lessons are too simple. The homework is not very clear and you need much more time to do it than it is said.

创建者 Hanna T

Aug 26, 2018

Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the content of the lessons/lectures - not enough information given, all too general, not concrete enough, therefor I had to learn most of the things on my own (in order to complete the homework).

Also, the instructions for the assignments were not clear enough in my opinion - no examples given for week 2 i 3.

创建者 Veronika S

Apr 11, 2016

Unfortunately, this is one the worst paid courses I've taken on Coursera. The material is very brief, the assignments are poorly explained and structured. As with all the other sections in this specialization, there is no feedback for professor or TAs, which is very-very frustrating.

创建者 Karlee S

Feb 09, 2016

Has been postponed for months and it's still only available for preview

创建者 Christopher N

Mar 12, 2016

Videos were not ellaborative, examples sparse and were not edited to completion. After months of this course repeatedly being delayed we see a complete failure with 'Information Design', both in course and in practice.

I was very dissapointed with this course and the time-wasting assignments. I have enjoyed the courses leading up to this one, but this course was obviously rushed and poorly planned.

创建者 Jasmin S

Mar 12, 2017

The course is too complicated. Also this programm isnt working as good as it should. I got so many failures, which I had to look for by myself. Also it isnt well explained! I almost didnt understand anything! Also some data persons, i knew, didn't understand that either. They never worked with something like that!