Chevron Left
返回到 基础设施建设的金融和投资

学生对 博科尼大学 提供的 基础设施建设的金融和投资 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
855 个评分
260 条评论

课程概述

Learn how debt and equity can be used to finance infrastructure investments and how investors approach infrastructure investments! According to the OECD, the global infrastructure investment requirement by 2030 for transport, electricity generation, transmission & distribution, and water & telecommunications totals to 71 trillion dollars. This figure represents about 3.5% of the annual World GDP from 2007 to 2030. The European Commission estimated, that by 2020, Europe will need between 1.5 - 2 trillion Euros in infrastructure investments. Between 2011 and 2020, about 500 billion Euros will be required for the implementation of the Trans-European Transport Network (TEN-T) program, 400 billion Euros for Energy distribution networks and smart grids, 200 billion Euros on Energy transmission networks and storage, and 500 billion Euros for the upgrade and construction of new power plants. An additional 38 - 58 billion Euros and 181 - 268 billion Euros in capital investment will be needed to achieve the targets set by the European Commission for broadband diffusion. Traditionally investments in infrastructure were financed using public sources. However, severe budget constraints and inefficient management of infrastructure by public entities have led to an increased involvement of private investors in the business. The course focuses on how private investors approach infrastructure projects from the standpoint of equity, debt, and hybrid instruments. The course concentrates on the practical aspects of project finance: the most frequently used financial techniques for infrastructure investments. The repeated use of real life examples and case studies will allow students to link the theoretical background to actual business practices. In the end of the course, students will be capable of analyzing a complex transaction, identifying the key elements of a deal, and suggesting proper solutions for deal structuring from a financial advisor's perspective. Course Format The course will consist of lecture videos, readings, and talks given by guest speakers. Although we do hope you will attend the entire course, it is possible to just focus on single topics. Suggested Readings The course is designed to be self-contained, there are no obligatory readings that must be acquired outside of the course. For students interested in additional study material, you may refer to: • Gatti Stefano, "Project Finance in theory and practice", Academic Press, 2nd edition, 2012....

热门审阅

CY

Nov 03, 2017

Great course and great professor! I think this really helps me to understanding the fundamental knowledge of project finance. I think the additional study materials are really worth reading!

JM

Oct 05, 2016

Excellent course !!! Provides useful insights into the Infrastructure/Project Finance. Professor has dealt the subject in such a lucid and measured way that it was heart filling experience.

筛选依据:

51 - 基础设施建设的金融和投资 的 75 个评论(共 253 个)

创建者 KYLE A W

Jan 09, 2017

Great course, well prepared. It provided a fantastic overview of project finance for infrastructure development that I am certain will benefit my career in years to come. Thank you all.

创建者 German M

Jun 01, 2017

Interesting course. Good topics. Maybe wil be interesting too speak about contracts that is in their second concession because the contract is in retender like the airports in Chile.

创建者 Pedro B A

Apr 05, 2018

A well-structured and comprehensive course. Profesor Gatti is a reference in the subject, and was able to expain a complex subject in simple terms that one can use in practice.

创建者 George V P

Mar 27, 2019

Very interesting introduction into general concepts of project finance, while offering several starting points for future in depth analyses. Very good and interactive format

创建者 Abhisek M

Mar 04, 2019

Magnificent course. Impeccably designed and nicely summarized for all those who are or wish to enter into the field of project finance. A strong recommendation from my side.

创建者 Nta O H

Jan 06, 2017

Good Course and Great Teaching from Experience Lecturer: Perfect topic for Investment Banking and Investment Advise Services on financial operation and market aspects.

创建者 Harsh C

May 31, 2019

Very informative course. It is well structured. I would suggest to bring in more financial mathematics to give a more realistic picture of modelling of infrastructure

创建者 MIGUEL V

Dec 16, 2019

This course gave me a very good overview of the key concepts to know in project finance. It was a very well constructed course, very clear and informative. Thank you

创建者 Alex W

May 09, 2018

Very well structured course, all content split up excellently between the weeks. Videos were very useful for learning the topic, and the variety of videos was great.

创建者 Liceth C

May 08, 2017

Very good course. I really liked to see throughout the course the diverse applications on real life projects. All what I learnt will be very useful for my work life!

创建者 Gabriela E A L

Oct 23, 2018

Excellent course to learn the basis of Project Finance. The instructor explains everything very clearly and on a good pace. and the provided slides are useful too.

创建者 David R

Jun 11, 2018

This is truly a fantastic course where complex concepts in project finance are made simple to understand. I highly recommend this for beginners in the subject

创建者 Julien C

Sep 24, 2018

Great Course! Gives a good picture of what Project Finance is as well as the basic concepts. Congratulations to Bocconi Università for putting this together.

创建者 Sukhdeep S P

Mar 02, 2018

It is an excellent program and is beneficial for someone who wants to learn the basics of project finance and how its financial sustainability is determined.

创建者 Edward K

Jan 03, 2019

Fantastic course that i would definitely recommend to any analyst trying to understand project finance and its technicalities.

Thank you Bocconi, Excellent.

创建者 Marcelo W L

Nov 17, 2016

An excellent course for both professionals who want to hone skills and beginners interested in embarking on the financial aspects of business development

创建者 Anita N

Dec 05, 2019

Great course. The teaching approach is very practical and the example facilitated understanding of the concepts. I wish we had more case studies though.

创建者 Jérémie C

Oct 21, 2017

Effective pedagogy, very clear explanations. The professor takes time to develop instructive examples. Thank you for having made this course open.

创建者 Giuseppe G

Aug 27, 2017

Amazing course aimed at discovering all the features of project finance and infrastructure from both the perspectives of investors and creditors

创建者 Paul O

Sep 30, 2019

Very enjoyable course on a topic with little easily accessible material online. Highly recommended for anyone looking to learn about financing.

创建者 TERUNGWA E A

Oct 24, 2016

I would recommend this course for a professional trying to improve his or her understanding on project finance. Come prepared to learn more.

创建者 Martin P

Aug 19, 2019

Very interesting course with a very detailed and pedagogic approach. I learned and I also deepened my knowledge on concepts I already knew

创建者 Joshua K

Oct 28, 2019

This course was very educative! i have gained valuable skills on infrastructure investments that i haven't got anywhere else. Very useful

创建者 Andrew B

Apr 02, 2017

Interesting and well structured course. Very helpful for this engineer to understand the financing side of the projects I am working on.

创建者 TOZZI P A

Nov 13, 2019

In a nutshell, it is important to know project Finance because is a new financial strategy. This is the right way to approach this topic