Chevron Left
返回到 Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,586 个评分
616 条评论

课程概述

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for: • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world. ¿Es usted un ejecutivo de negocios o gerente que utiliza inglés en su profesión? Entonces Ud. sabe que la buena comunicación empresarial en inglés exige los enfoques, el vocabulario y las estructuras lingüísticas específicas. En este curso, Ud. seguirá, a lo largo con un gerente recién promovido, como ella construye y conduce a su equipo hacia el éxito. Juntos, ustedes practicarán el lenguaje y los estilos de comunicación en inglés necesarios para: · Reclutar y el entrenar a un equipo profesional a trabajar juntos con integridad y respeto · Manejar y participar en las reuniones bien organizadas · Hacer que las conferencias telefónicas sean más eficaz · Escribir correos electrónicos profesionales que sean fáciles de leer Las actividades en este curso le dan la oportunidad de compartir su experiencia y recibir retroalimentación inmediata de otros profesionales empresariales en todo el mundo....

热门审阅

JB

Aug 11, 2020

Es muy bueno el curso, pero no es lo que busco en aprender del Idioma, me gustaría aprender a hablarlo, no aprender cosas relacionadas con negocios, pedagogía, etc. Es por esto que dejaré de hacerlo

VP

Aug 12, 2020

Un gran curso. Está diseñado para ir aprendiendo gradualmente, aplicando continuamente el conocimiento adquirido y su método de evaluación es atingente a lo enseñado. Recomendado totalmente.

筛选依据:

101 - Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo 的 125 个评论(共 616 个)

创建者 TATIANA A S M M

Jul 28, 2020

Me encantó la dinámica del curso, la forma de explicar, y la forma de evaluar. Me encantó, continuaré con la segunda parte del curso terminado.

创建者 DESIREE J N M

Jul 19, 2020

Great material and information for management and leadership.. Thank a lots for all the lessons.. all the points are usefull al lot in the job

创建者 TOMÁS P P M

Jul 12, 2020

Un curso muy bueno, no solo se trata del inglés sino que también de otras habilidad involucradas en procesos de liderazgo. Excelente calidad!

创建者 GRACE D S M

Nov 15, 2020

El curso contiene un amplio vocabulario el cual aprenderás muy rápido. Los vídeos son entretenidos y la información muy clara. Lo recomiendo

创建者 Makarena R

Jul 29, 2020

Thanks for the teaching, the implementation both in my mother tongue and for my second language that I am certifying, Thank you very much!!

创建者 Ignacio A Z Z

Jul 22, 2020

My experience with this course was very good, developed More vocabulary, techniques and knowleged for my professional carre.

Great course!!!

创建者 LILIANA E

Nov 30, 2017

This was a wonderful course, useful, complete and helpful for me. I was learn so much and i am happy to have take it. Thank you very much.

创建者 Pablo C C

Aug 24, 2020

me gusto mucho ver los videos despues aprender palabras con juegos y despues prueba, me ayudo mucho a distraerme en esta pandemia. gracias

创建者 Abdiel I M

Jul 6, 2020

It has been worth my time in this coursera. All the new vocabulary I have learned has increased my knowledge of using them professionally.

创建者 José M D D

Jan 12, 2016

If you're looking for learning and practicing your english and busssines skills, this is quite the best course you can take undoubtely!!!

创建者 Danny C

Nov 17, 2016

Very Good

Is excellent complement for my, because it is a new form for knowledge the gramatic and noun, pronoun of Managment Leadership.

创建者 Brenda A

Aug 10, 2020

El curso es muy útil, muy descriptivo, didáctico. Las expositoras muy claras explicando cada tema, concepto. Sin duda, muy recomendado.

创建者 Dorian A V R

Sep 10, 2020

This kind of courses help us to get skills whe we have to manage some groups and how we can lead proyect in the best way with our teem

创建者 Edwin J C

Apr 4, 2021

Really very good courses you learn new things and instill a vision in the world of business, it also motivates you to keep learning.

创建者 Daniela

Aug 26, 2018

Muy bueno, te enseña a como desenvolverte en un ambiente laboral. Ya sea en reuniones o en las estrategias de como redactar un email

创建者 Daniela D

Nov 20, 2020

Excellent, saludos desde Argentina, gracias por brindar tan interesante y productivo curso, me sirvió muchísimo para mi curriculum.

创建者 Andrea D

Jul 30, 2020

Great course to improve your english and your professional knowledge. thanks to the team for building such a great material for us!

创建者 Miguel A d s v

Aug 27, 2020

This was an excellent course, I really enjoyed, am not a native english speaker so I really learned lots of usefull tips, thanks

创建者 Evelin P

Mar 29, 2020

very usefull and great. it´s really interesting and have many topics that we need and use every day at work as a project manager

创建者 Carmen L U

Jul 27, 2020

It was a very good experience, clear structure and content, best quality videos, excelent takesaways. Thanks I really enjoy it!

创建者 Karem L C R

Jun 29, 2020

thanks for this program it was a new experience for me, and this a great couse to improve my english and skills of leardership

创建者 Karina B F

Jun 10, 2020

It is a great course were you can find a los of tips in order to be a better leader and enjoy all the work that you have to do.

创建者 Mary C

Jan 29, 2016

Me encanta este curso, es fácil de entender, comprender y aplicar. Los profesores son claros, directos y muy simpáticos.

Gracias

创建者 Medina M V V

Sep 10, 2020

I am very grateful for their classes I am from Bolivia and I hope one day known meet them. I will always have you in my heart.

创建者 Denise M

Feb 21, 2016

Esta primeira etapa foi muito legal, entender um pouco mais sobre a linguagem empresarial sobre os modos que devemos utilizar.